STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING STORY
I read the story of the lady who said her man had a social media handle on a dating site… Mine is even more interesting.
I am dating my own husband and he does not know it is me. We have even become intimate over the phone, and I have repeatedly refused to do video calls with him. I told him I am not into such things and that I am scared of being dragged on social media.
He has also been sending me lots of money, but at home, if I ask him for money, it becomes a war.
Recently, he has become desperate and wants me to fly down to Nigeria. He is willing to buy me a first‑class ticket and pay for the accommodation. I have already told him the one I want. I cannot say much here because of who might be reading, but I live at home with him in Nigeria and he does not really give me money like that.
I now know everything about myself and our marriage through him in this situation. He has even promised to marry me if he meets me and likes what he sees.
Reading that story posted last week has given me an idea of what to do, but I cannot reveal it here.
All I can say is this: if you ever find yourself in this kind of situation, please go all the way, because it has been an eye‑opening journey for me.
I will be 'arriving' Nigeria a day before a particular celebration if i agree.......And i will also be activating my plan B............
I will come back with a update.
Should i go the hotel or confront him at home before it gets to the day of that celebration? I defintely cannot continue like this.......Or should i just vanish into thin air`?
I read the story of the lady who said her man had a social media handle on a dating site… Mine is even more interesting.
I am dating my own husband and he does not know it is me. We have even become intimate over the phone, and I have repeatedly refused to do video calls with him. I told him I am not into such things and that I am scared of being dragged on social media.
He has also been sending me lots of money, but at home, if I ask him for money, it becomes a war.
Recently, he has become desperate and wants me to fly down to Nigeria. He is willing to buy me a first‑class ticket and pay for the accommodation. I have already told him the one I want. I cannot say much here because of who might be reading, but I live at home with him in Nigeria and he does not really give me money like that.
I now know everything about myself and our marriage through him in this situation. He has even promised to marry me if he meets me and likes what he sees.
Reading that story posted last week has given me an idea of what to do, but I cannot reveal it here.
All I can say is this: if you ever find yourself in this kind of situation, please go all the way, because it has been an eye‑opening journey for me.
I will be 'arriving' Nigeria a day before a particular celebration if i agree.......And i will also be activating my plan B............
I will come back with a update.
Should i go the hotel or confront him at home before it gets to the day of that celebration? I defintely cannot continue like this.......Or should i just vanish into thin air`?
Hmmmmmmm you say wetin?
Go to the hotel and shock the fcuuk outta him
which account does he send money to?
ReplyDeleteyou dont need to know, i edited out that info:::...................
DeleteShe can use another person's account na.
DeleteMadam I am begging don't forget to bring update o
ReplyDeleteThanks in anticipation
I second Gifty on this bikonu Omoh this Wahala Wear pant oo๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMore updates please
Meet him at the hotel ๐จ๐
This Matter Wear Rain Coast ooo
DeleteI Just Feel You Should Discharge Him Seems You Have Collected Enough Money ..
If You See Him Face To Face He Might Do The Unexpected ooo.
All The Best ooo
We're in 2026 and a Nigerian man has been sending you lots of money and he's yet to do video call with you??? I greet you Madam Sakamanje๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYou really wish it was sakamanje. Don't you know all your gender are phools ๐
DeleteMadam or sir? 2026 no mean say some peeps don't toy with 9figures..yes naija men spends..
Delete16:31 ๐๐๐
DeletePlease, go to the hotel, it's going to be fun. Please post update ooo ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGo to the hotel with your kids.
ReplyDeleteIt's well..
Do the Hotel, so you can shout for HELP in case he wants to pummel you! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, such a stupiiรฌiiiiiiiiiiiiid Man!, imbestute!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo BOI....
Hahahahahahaha This sounds fun but true. He may be very agree
DeleteLol @ arriving Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThis life Sha, a lot is going on.
My take is that if you are in a situationship, get help because life is too short...
Spirit being should not maltreat human and human being should not maltreat Spirit being ๐
Poster, since it's your 1st time of meeting him and Nigeria is a risky country, you want to come with your sister for safety reasons. She will lodge in another room while you both lodge in one room but same hotel. You will also be needing money of your own so he should send it. Allow him book the hotel since he has money to waste but don't show up. Go ghost mode and create another profile 3 months later and add him to date him all over again as a new woman. I hope you are saving money because at a point you have to confront him with evidence.
ReplyDeleteREAD. She is in Nigeria but the husband thinks she is coming from abroad.
Delete@18:43, No! You should work on your comprehension and compositions. For your information, we have many styles of writing, don't be an illiterate.
DeleteOP only you? Wife and side chic at the same time to one man. Abeg your babalawo strong ooo.
ReplyDeleteDon't confront him. I don't even think you should. Why do you want to spoil a good grift you got going on? Keep milking it for all it is worth. If you weren't the one, he'd be spending that money on another woman. Milk this for as long as you can. Until he gets bored.
Let him be sending the money and keep giving him different excuses on why you can't meet up until he gets frustrated and can't send anything again, then vanish into thin air and open another profile with a different more beautiful photo and see if you can milk him again.
ReplyDeleteMarried men have really messed up dating sites in Nigeria, they full there and lots of them are disguising as singles or divorcees deceiving single girls with good intentions.
You mean your husband doesn't recognise your voice? Abi na me no read the chronicle well.
ReplyDeleteBingo!! This seems like a "tales by moonlight" story ๐
DeletePumpkin
There's an app on play store. I've forgotten the name. It's used to change the voice.
DeleteDon't know if that's what she is using though.
I believe this story of yours sha but which picture or pictures you have been using to fool him? Your husband is very slow sha and he deserves everything you are doing to him.
ReplyDeleteEasy. She can use an picture online na.
DeleteSo who speaks to him? Abeg turn this your dodo
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. Imagine depriving his own wife of affection to go give it to some unknown in a computer. Depriving you of attention, care, financial support, attention, and love. Then exposing everything about you and not protecting your privacy. Are you sure he loves or even like you?
ReplyDeleteIf you must confront him then bring a family therapist with you. Cause the neglect is deep in your home and who is to say he will not try it again even after this confrontation. Please stock and pile a nest egg of your own. If he is hunting for second wife, or a complete replacement you will need your finances to be in order. Do not be caught off guard holding the shytty end of the stick, don’t just be spending what he giving you, stock and pile in an account with only your name and look for legit investments to grow it.
Honestly, if I were you I would drag it out for as long as I could. Maybe use a good Ai image that is practically undetectable. Girl, wring those balls until they are blue and build yourself out of him. Also continue to ask for funds at home and double up. I would never confront him. Silence is your power! Although a broken home is devastating, I could never trust someone like this again, I would want them out of my life. But I know everyone is different and if you want to save your marriage then that is your choice and there is nothing wrong with that.
Are you me? Love your comment to the moon and back
DeleteThis comment is so me. I absolutely love your comment
DeleteLovely advice ๐
DeletePls bring update.
ReplyDeleteYou are the one who know what you want. If you still interested in staying with him don't go to hotel to drag him.
ReplyDeleteI prefer you continue to milk him like Nigerian yahoo boys milk oyibo, towards the time that you will meet, find one excuse. Milk him dry my sister.
It's about to go down there.
ReplyDeletePoster, please come back with update for us biko. Some men are just ๐
ReplyDeletePlease poster keep milking him until he gets tired. Meanwhile save all evidence for the future
ReplyDeleteLmao. My own be say give us update no matter what you decide