Hmmm......
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
COMPLICATED SITUATION
I was just scrolling through the streets of X recently when I came across the link to a dating app and clicked on it. I downloaded it and, out of cruise and curiosity, I registered most of the information I entered was fake.
Lo and behold, I saw my boyfriend’s picture on the same dating app, listed as single and ready to meet new people across the world.
I was just scrolling through the streets of X recently when I came across the link to a dating app and clicked on it. I downloaded it and, out of cruise and curiosity, I registered most of the information I entered was fake.
Lo and behold, I saw my boyfriend’s picture on the same dating app, listed as single and ready to meet new people across the world.
Nothing was hidden on his profile.
I also noticed he has been distant lately, and he said it was due to economic pressure.
I’m heartbroken and don’t know whether I should confront him or just check out too.
Hmmm you just saw a link and clicked? Nah small pikin you dey tell this wan abeggyy!!!!
You sef wan find wetin he find go, you come shock say he don reach there before you........
What are you asking him for? did you both commit to a serious relationship or you were dating yourself and thinking its him?????
You dont sound serious and you are dating an unserious person.....check out respectfully and no need to do a confrontation, else he might tell you what you dont wanna hear....
Make i give you small bad advice....contact him with the fake profile that you opened and lead him on well well...you already know everything about him so tell him all what he likes to hear.....use another photo Online and say you are abroad....when you are sure he is in love, then ask him to send his number....call him and reintroduce yourself as his ex......

Gbam @ Stella. Two foolish people jam themselves. Sad part, this is more common than we imagine.
ReplyDeleteShe put in fake info so no she wasn’t trying to meet anyone
DeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteCheck out too, don't break off yet, start dating another person, don't put all your eggs in one basket too😂
He will get the massage..
You can't judge him when you're guilty of the same thing.
ReplyDeleteThis is a case of attracting your kind. Life truly gives you who you are.
ReplyDeletePerson wan go thief meat for pot come find out say person wey she know don first her thief the meat. Thief dey call another thief thief?
ReplyDeleteStella finished all answers and advice.
ReplyDeleteStella have said it all, i was laughing as i was reading what Stella wrote lol.
ReplyDeletestella's advise
ReplyDeleteOha for oha. You guys are clearly not into each other
ReplyDeleteYou saw your boyfriend, not fiance or husband, so, both of una still dey explore. You better put your right statistics there so other people can find you too. Yeyenatu!
ReplyDeleteThat's your sign to move on without confrontation.
ReplyDeleteI think most people keep their options open till they are sure their partners are the ones. If anyone ends up with you it's because to them you are the best they can find depending on what they prioritize ie.Finance, character, looks, connection etc.
ReplyDeleteStella’s “bad advice” up there is gold. Nothing more to add
ReplyDeletePoster do exactly what she said and watch the drama unfold
💯
Maybe he was there before meeting you and didnt delete his profile. You never can tell.
ReplyDeleteSee the way you are casually saying you want to check out. It mean say you no even serious for the relationship before.
Pele ooo, Andrew, abi na Andress.
And what were you looking for?