Dont look at the green passport...lol
▼
Saturday, May 30, 2026
Fashion Designer Veekee James Shows Off Daughter's American Passport As They Return To Nigeria
They went to America as two and returned to Naija as three......Thank God for his miracle and Mercy in their lives.......She says they are back and work has started....
25 comments:

Thank God for them π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations once again π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteGod bless the baby and the family.
Welcome back and congratulations once more.
ReplyDeleteHer husband is her hand bag. He follows her anywhere she goes.
So he should be an absentee husband and father ?
DeleteIf it were the other way would you say this ?
I hope you know that marriage is about compromise and sacrifices so is any meaningful relationship.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBaby Eliana is not only lucky, she is blessed
Congratulations to you dear π
ReplyDeletePlease which work does the husband do? Asking for a friend.
ReplyDeleteE be like say na househusband.
Delete"E be like say na househusband."
DeleteIt is allowed.
Nothing wrong with that either . Their life their choice.
DeleteYawnnnnnnn
ReplyDeleteIf dem like make them get born all their children for America! Na Nigeria passport she and her husband go hold!
ReplyDeleteAt least she's securing her child's future ❤️. What about you ππ€ππ€..
DeleteNa jealousy go kee some of una.
Mgbeke ππππ
which future? ignorance, being born abroad does not secure any future. Especially America of all places.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby Eliana
ReplyDeleteCongrats again Vekee and hubby
ReplyDeleteYour family is blessed.
Them go soon annoy Trump.
ReplyDeleteSee bitterness! Person husband follow am go born their daughter, wahala?
ReplyDeleteMy concern is for this her wife I mean husband, this man is a disgrace honestly there is no respect for any man that behaves like this, even the wife family will be looking at him anyhow your wife is the breadwinner and still you cannot respect yourself to be in the shadows and leave her to do her things.
ReplyDeleteYou know she won't let him be
DeleteHOUSE HUSBAND.