Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Legend John Fashanu's Daughter Amal Marries Billionaire Heir Mohamed Odaymat

Thursday, May 28, 2026

Football Legend John Fashanu's Daughter Amal Marries Billionaire Heir Mohamed Odaymat

Legendary Footballer John Fashanu's beautiful daughter Amal has married Mohamad Odaymat, heir to a Ghanaian billionaire family...
More than 600 guests witnessed a three day cultural celebration....
Beautiful couple!!
Congratulations to them

Photos credit Amal Fashanu

24 comments:

1. Congratulations to the new couple.

2. Na who go marry the average/poor man daughter so that the money will circulate?

1. Exactly Anonymous
      Haven't they seen these new Nollywood YouTube movies where the rich guy falls in love with his housekeeper, house help, cook, nanny, secretary, personal assistant; or a waitress, food hawker, mama put/buka owner, cleaner, mechanic, etc?!
      Haven't they been seeing their fellow rich girls falling in love with and marrying their house boy, driver, gateman, mechanic, motor park tout, etc?!
      Who do they want to come and marry the poor people of the world?
      Do they want them to marry themselves?
      Their selfishness knows no bounds!
      😋

2. Una dey jones.

3. Hahahahaha @20:43.
      I tire o

3. Congratulations to them 🎊🎊

4. Fine Arab man ❤️
    I hope he is 'normal' inwardly like he looks outside. No disgusting fetishes and animalistic behaviour behind closed doors.

1. Kindly note some women have crazy fetishes too

5. Congratulations to them

6. Hope that by the next time we see her, she will not be covered from head to toe.... a common end game for most westernized ladies that marry arabs.

7. Congratulations TonThem

8. This was the party wedding dress I suppose

1. It's the wedding dress, check the pictures again - signing of register, exchange of rings...

9. Congratulations beautiful couple 😍

10. Congratulations to you and your husband, extremely beautiful girl.

Wait ooo, But, I thought nobody marries 'old hens' anymore according to some kangs? They go for very young 21 years old.🤣 This lady will be 38 in a few months time or the man did not know.. Considering he could get any young fresh girl he wants? 😁

1. Is this neccessary.. a man wants what he wants period

2. She's beautiful. A trophy