Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Star Victor Udoh Reportedly Dies After Suspected Food Poisoning

Wednesday, May 27, 2026

Football Star Victor Udoh Reportedly Dies After Suspected Food Poisoning

Food poisoning??????Jesus Christ!!!!

Nigerian footballer Victor Udoh, aged 21, has tragically died in Abuja .....
He was found unresponsive after a night out with friends, and early reports suggest he may have suffered food poisoning, although the exact cause of death has not yet been officially confirmed.

Udoh had just returned to Nigeria after completing the football season in the Czech Republic. He previously played for clubs such as Royal Antwerp, Southampton, and Dynamo ฤŒeskรฉ Budฤ›jovice, and was widely seen as a rising star with a bright future.

23 comments:

1. Rest in peace Victor

This is sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข

2. RIP Victor,a shinning star with a wonderful talent and promising future, gone just like that.
    Poor boy,I'm so sure it's someone close that did this.

1. Hmmmmm

This is wrong .. Let's not just come to conclusive conclusion without proper investigation.

Food poison isn't until a bad substance is dropped into your food. Food poison might come from what food you take in that your body system doesn't work with(might even be due to some bacteria)

2. Hmmmmm

This is wrong .. Let's not just come to conclusive conclusion without proper investigation.

Food poison isn't until a bad substance is dropped into your food. Food poison might come from what food you take in that your body system doesn't work with(might even be due to some bacteria)

3. Pinky,I believe you are enlightened enough to know the difference between bacterial poisoning and chemical poisoning,their symptoms and what to expect within minutes of exposure.
      So before you rush to fault an opinion,be armed with facts not emotions.
      Ire oo

3. May his soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ•Š️

4. Jesus ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    May his soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™

5. Very sad, some people don't just like it when others are progressing. If it's actually the cause of death, they should arrest all the people he was with on that day.

6. Like rip is just so common to type these days…tf!!!!
    God help us abeg๐Ÿ™

7. Chai ๐Ÿ˜ช
    Food poisoning ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
    May his soul rest in peace and God's comfort to his family.

8. May his soul rest in peace,
    This is part of the reason some people who has made it in life always avoid friends because some of them become envious of their success.

9. So sad ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ’”
    May his soul rest in peace

10. Rest in peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜”

11. This is sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    May his soul rest in peace

12. Rest in peace Victor

13. Oh dear Lord ๐Ÿ˜จ Such a young promising man. May his soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ‘

14. Ahhhhhhhh
    Soooo Sadddddd
    Rest His Soul Lord ๐Ÿ™

15. A toxicology report will show what was in his bloodstream at the time of death.