''2026 Ojude Oba Festival π³π¬
A disgrace to Yoruba culture
Smoking Canadian based Woman
A disgusting culture of a wasted generation''
''2026 Ojude Oba Festival π³π¬
A disgrace to Yoruba culture
Smoking Canadian based Woman
A disgusting culture of a wasted generation''

I agree with aunty Kemi. That is totally unnecessary. Smoking agbaya.
ReplyDeleteIt's disgusting really...
ReplyDeleteWhen I watched the video, I was so disappointed..wetin she wan dey teach her children forgetting that, internet do not forget
Her children know she smokes.
DeleteHehehehehe.
It's disgusting really...
ReplyDeleteWhen I watched the video, I was so disappointed..wetin she wan dey teach her children forgetting that, internet do not forget
I concur with her. Everyone wants to be noticed like Mr Oregaba. They do not understand that our paths in life are different. I found the women smoking appalling and you aren't meant to be smoking at such a gathering of people. Health and Safety is paramount. What do I know sef as they say Nigeria has gone to gutter. toddlers are crying in the bush, others are celebrating culture that is not cultured anymore. On the Lord's Day just as the time of Noah, they were celebrating until the flood came; meanwhile, the saved family were already in the boat with the animals. God remember us on that day. Rapture comes in Jesus name, Amen. Jesus is coming soon, people, give your life to Christ
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteSmoking? What a foolish woman . Cancer go soon come.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder they we southerners are too lousy , she just wants to show off, that's their trademark in diaspora, talking loudly with disrespect in public places and when cautioned they disgracefully open their mouths and say that's how we behave in Nigeria, which Nigeria π³π¬? Not all Nigerians are crude and uncultured
ReplyDeleteJust imagine.. A mother o. Smoking publicly,so what goes on privately.. tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteSolving 4sums?
DeleteHahahahaha
What culture
ReplyDeleteWho told women did not smoke publicly before colonization
Question?
DeleteWere Nigerian smoking tobacco before colonisation?
14:52 AI says
DeleteYes, Nigerian women did smoke publicly before colonization, but the practice was strictly defined by culture, age, and marital status. While smoking was common, younger women and unmarried girls were typically forbidden from smoking in public, as it was viewed as a taboo and a sign of disrespect
13:58 how did you arrive at the conclusion that Africn women smoked before colonization?
DeleteRepliers pls go research too
DeleteAll these things we frown upon now where nothing in the past
Are there not Deity with Fire in their mouth? Let her stop her hypocritical criticism.
ReplyDeleteSee what they are all doing this year’s own just to trend like the man that trended last year
ReplyDeleteIs smoking a gender thing? When Are Oreagba did his, why didn't they come for him? What's all ruckus about? Make who wan smoke, smoke, why the crucifixion? Is it y'all's cancer? It could even be an E-cig (which I think it is, cuz i saw the Vid) that they are crucifying her for, abeeegi!...
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi.....
Very disgusting something, with her long long nails.
ReplyDeleteWitch π§Ήπͺ
Attention seeker isonu πππ
ReplyDeleteWho knows. One Taba company fit enlist her as influencer next month.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the big deal ahbeg???
ReplyDeleteYou see,women smoke here in Naija wella.Because she loud her own come mean say she dey disgrace culture?
If anyone is gonna castigate anybody,let it not be Kemi.Talking as if she is a saint...Her talk no hold ground where people dey talk.
Everybody is having sex but you must come and rub it off our face in public. Do your thing but do it in your lane
DeleteFor the first time,I agree with her coming out of retirementπ
ReplyDeleteWhen the other man was on the horse and smoking during the festival that year he was celebrated world wide, they called it steez. You people didn't know that others would want to show their own steeez like that right?
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one who doesn’t see anything wrong with this ?
ReplyDeleteThis woman is not setting a positive example and retiree is unhappy that someone is trying to steal her infamy.
ReplyDeleteSome members of certain families cannot uphold any positive values as their history shows.