Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Person Frank Edoho's Estranged Wife Sandra Opens A Can Of Worms On His Extra Marital Affairs

Thursday, May 14, 2026

Media Person Frank Edoho's Estranged Wife Sandra Opens A Can Of Worms On His Extra Marital Affairs

Sandra has decided to talk, same way Frank spilled her affair with Singer Chike who allegedly tantalized her with his big gbola...
She posted on her Instagram and i have rewritten in third person format...
She says he had an affair with actress Mbong and Reality TV Star Tega.....

She described her Marriage with Frank as “surviving a narcissist,” and accused him of manipulating the public by staying silent and presenting himself as the victim. She said she married him, raised their children, and single‑handedly built a successful design business while giving herself fully and faithfully to him.

According to her, everything changed when, during her pregnancy with their first child, he chose to maintain a long‑term affair with an actress, Mbong Amata, along with other women. She said she didn’t even know where to begin recounting the pain the nights she cried on the floor, begging him to see her, while he walked out and disappeared for days.

She accused him of tormenting her into aborting their second child because, according to her, he was involved in numerous relationships and wasn’t ready to be a father. She said that throughout all the emotional, psychological, mental, and physical abuse, she stayed committed and faithful, shielding him and carrying him “like an egg.” But in her words, he was nothing but a shell washed up, dried out, and living for internet validation.

She told him to enjoy his “10 seconds of pity party.”
She called him a deadbeat, insisting she single‑handedly sponsored his lavish lifestyle. She said she paid all his bills, the trips, business‑class tickets, five‑star hotels, luxury vacations, and even the household expenses, including those of the children from his previous failed marriage. She claimed she took his mother abroad to the United States, where the woman lived in her parents’ home for years.

She said she tried to cover him, protect him, and shield him, but no one knew how empty he was or how empty he still is.

She accused him of draining her financially and emotionally while living recklessly. According to her, he misused money, sold property without her permission, and constantly lied about his whereabouts. She claimed he was involved with several women mentioning names, locations, and situations she said she had documented.
She said she funded his entire lifestyle, paying bills, covering expenses, and supporting him while he repaid her with deceit. She also alleged that he took advantage of her kindness, manipulated her trust, and repeatedly embarrassed her despite everything she did to support him.

In her words, she tried to protect him, cover for him, and shield him from public shame, but he continued to betray her. She insisted she had proof of everything and was tired of carrying the burden alone.

47 comments:

1. If you can't stand the heat. Walk away. Nothing justifies adultery.

1. Absolutely 👍 nothing justifies adultery
      I’m not holding brief for Frank but Sandra could have just walk away quietly instead of this

2. It is well, I like how his beautiful first wife Katherine left him.
      Sandra sebi you were sleeping with Frank while he was married to Katherine?
      What goes around comes around, shameless people 🤪😏

3. Nothing justifies adultery but you are justifying Franks adultery. Why didn't Frank walk away quietly instead of committing adultery. Tables have turned- you cheat on your wife, she will leave your ass. You cheat on your wife, she will cheat back. Simple.

4. "The best punishment I can give a woman is malice. My wife knows I'm the king of malice" Throwback video of Frank Edoho resurfaces after his second marriage ended. Frank how far with the malice? at your age keeping malice with your wife and bragging about it to the world, you should be ashamed of yourself

5. And him first wife will be somewhere singing and dancing Alum choro ka mpkoo ntu
      by Chinyere Udoma 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Karma is real joor

2. Drag him, disgrace him, finish him!!
    We are here for it!!! I am proud of you for dumping his sorry ass and moving on to greater things.

Aura for Aura

3. My dear Sandra, we know all these , that's why we are happy that you too chose to do what makes you happy.
    A koromoto man like him deserves more than what you did to him.

4. Sandra has a lot to say, I would rather she do an interview make she entertain us like Roby Ekpo

5. I read what she posted. I think she’s trying to deflect by mentioning other people. One question I would have loved her answer is.. did you f..k chike, yes or no?

1. What is your painment here? Did Frank slept with all these women she mentioned ?why are you so bothered on whether she slept with Chike or not…Men should focus on their focus and see women dishing out same shior

6. One thing I noticed about people in this country is no one is scared of std when it comes to cheating. Why is this so, I would never know

7. Frank, watch war room. Shebi that is what they tell women when they have a cheating horseband.

8. As a man, if your hands aren't clean, learn to be quiet when the same shit you've been serving, gets served back to you too. This goes for women too.
    This is all shameful! Dirty linens in public.

Tega should be ashamed she is mentioned in this mess.

1. The biggest takeaway here is the person who hosted who wants to be a millionaire for over a decade, still hasn't become a millionaire after all 😂😂😂

2. Hahaha 🤣🤣 Doggy your mouth bad.

3. DOGGEDITY, so you believed that story that she sponsored him financially?
      Even Regina called Pa Ned gold digger. Lol

4. Doggy, na the millions we det find o 🤣🤣

5. I Thought Hè's A Millionaire oooo..🙄

9. Sandra should have brought evidence along with this epistle just like Frank did, for now, I see all this as a woman scorned, no evidence, just names calling.

10. Na wa o.The way some thing beautiful between 2 people who one's love each other turns bad is painful.

11. Well didn't I say it on the other post?🤣🤣🤣
    I said it that he might have even cheated countless times but he cant take his own medicine.

Just like this man that was our family friend. He would cheat on his wife and my dad and mom would go over to beg her to forgive and not divorce him. She would say she is not doing again, they would cajole her and pet her to forgive until one day the cheating man called up my parents that he isn't doing again and he wants to divorce his wife for cheating and my dad called her to ask her if it was true and she said yes with her full chest. That she wanted him to know how she felt and feel the pain she has been feeling for cheating on her for years with different women so she decided to cheat just once but the man couldn't take it meanwhile he was cheating on his wife. Well my dad told him it is now your turn to forgive and forget just like she has been forgiving you... he couldn't believe his ears he kept saying never she must go. He wanted to use the 'i am a man excuse but my dad told him, but the people you are cheating with are other men's girlfriends, fiancees, and wives juts like your. He kept fuming and My dad just walked out on them and came back home to give my mom the gist.

Some women would leave, some would stay, watch war room and suffer in silence while hoping the man repents, but know this, some women decide to stay and cheat back.

1. you cheat, i cheat. man no go vex. 🤸🤸🤸

12. Sandra, I'm glad that you also passed through what the ex-wife passed through when you were sleeping with him while married. Na turn by turn. Pele.
    Frank na palliative, he will go round the celebs circle.

13. Go girl..
    Don't mind that empty lazy brain of him. He was shocked you moved on quickly 😆

14. E get why I no Dey ever talk when Naija man bring matter against him wife!

I will not condemn and I will not support! I will just wait! Cos knowing most Nigerian men ehn, that wait will be worth it!

1. Female Hitler, abi Mrs "Hitler" Eka Joy!

2. You can add Osama Bin Laden to it since u wan dey crase

3. You have declared your stand on this blog: You support revenge paternity fraud.

Come out to support her insinuated revenge adultery.

What a man or woman supports, (s)he can do.

Stop hiding under the finger of most Nigerian men.

Are afraid your totalling of Nigerian men per force includes the men you share or have shared surname with?

Not judging a matter before hearing both sides is divine and was established by Almighty God at the Garden in Eden.

You wait to hear women, wives, and girlfriends on the tales by their husbands, boyfriends, lovers.

But you are ever ready to judge Naija men wrong and blame their wives or girlfriends for condonation in chronicles sent by the women.

Truly, man no bi God. So, no man is perfect and none can be.

15. No mind her. Make she dey yarn okpata. Sandra,did you commit adultery or did you not? Walk away if you can't cope in your marriage. Nothing justifies adultery.

1. The man should have walked away if he was tired of her rather than cheating on her.

16. Asha.wo dey your eyes madam.
    You listed "all the things he did to you", it reached where you started cheating, you can no longer write again.

1. See another shameless man .. e pain Una

17. FEAR WOMEN.
    FEAR WHO NO FEAR WOMEN.

1. Fear NIGERIAN MEN, THEY ARE THE ONES THAT MADE NIGERIAN WOMEN WHAT THEY ARE TODAY AFTERALL THEY ARE THE HEAD!

2. Mumu men everywhere,this one shock una.. Keep cheating on women and thinking it’s your right.. women are now wiser.

3. 20,:51, Na so jaeee! 😄

18. If you live in glass house, don't throw stones

19. What goes around comes around.

20. Oloooololooo,
    Frank you took the wrong step by informing bloggers about this issue, I know that you are the one that leaked this info to C****J***s now see your life that you have been packaging outside.

21. Eweleke! See exposé 😮

22. De gate don open be dat ooo!!!
    #FrankSandraChikeGATE
    #ChikeBigGb!laGATE
    #ChikeScatterFrankMarriageWitHimBl!kosGATE

1. See the way Stella arranged the images of the three people who are involved in this love triangle in the picture above
      Sandra in the middle in a cosy sexy pose with Chike and Frank to the left side and right side of her
      ☺️

23. What Do You Expect From A Man Who Left His Wife And Marry You..
    Hmmmmm Fine Girl Like Yoou
    Nah You Dey give Am Money