What is yours? their snacks.? What they eat? Are your kids choosy eaters or they eat what everyone eats ? Is it shoes they outgrow in 3 weeks after you only just bought them? Is it their clothes that suddenly become too small?
▼
Wednesday, May 06, 2026
Motherhood And Fatherhood Chronicle
There are top Budget Breakers in Every Household concerning kids...
What is yours? their snacks.? What they eat? Are your kids choosy eaters or they eat what everyone eats ? Is it shoes they outgrow in 3 weeks after you only just bought them? Is it their clothes that suddenly become too small?
4 comments:

Am glad my kids are not picker eaters o 😄 One of them wanted to start the 'I don't want onions and tomatoes in my food' story...I quickly nip it in the bud.
ReplyDeleteIf you don't eat onions,what will you now eat? God abeg o.
This question 😂😂😂, I sincerely don't know what to say. Their shoes is definitely a problem. Even now, I have to change canvas for one of them but no money yet. As for food, hmmm they eat a lot, I spend a lot on food, they aren't even picky eaters oh, just foodies 😁. I have even cut down on a lot of things like these cereal snacks, even milo and milk. I no do again oh, even noodles. Yet I still don't know how to account for money spent
ReplyDeleteE dey shock me. If I have my way, especially with availability of funds, I will buy more wholesome and natural foods at home. God help parents in this harsh economy 😁. Adunni hi👋
My darling SD, be like na food be largest consumer of the budget o 😄
DeleteYes, they eat a lot o, they need it for growth sha. That's why budget for food is usually exceeded. Pls allow them their cereal & milk sometimes. Cereals are actually healthier than everyday bread. You're doing well momma, I love how you're intentional about the kids 💖
Top budget breakers in my house na garri & rice 🌾 They're a must have in my kitchen. Another is school & breakfast purchases (snacks, milk, cornflakes, bread, eggs etc 🌽)
ReplyDeleteI don't have issues with clothes & shoes 👟😊