Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Iceprince Reveals He Spent N340m Buying 'Igbo' In 6 Years

Wednesday, May 27, 2026

Rapper Iceprince Reveals He Spent N340m Buying 'Igbo' In 6 Years

Rapper Ice Prince Zamani has revealed the whooping amount he spent on smoking 'Igbo' between year 2020 to 2026....
The amount is simply unbelievable!!!

In videos circulating online, he told media personality, Rufai Oseni and he said-    
‘’Let me tell you how bad it is. I checked the ‘(bank) statement. This is probably going to shock you but its the truth. Between 2020 to 2026, I had spent N340 million on one dealer of we#d…in six years. That is just one of them. I haven't checked the rest. This is just one person who supplies my we#d but he is not the one who supplies it all the time because there are other guys If I am in Abuja, there is a different person, If I am in Ghana, there is a different person. If I am in Jos, there is a different person. If I am in London, there is a different person''

In April, Ice prince revealed he had embraced a healthy lifestyle and had quit smoking, drinking, gbenshing et al.

21 comments:

1. Liar how?

In Lagos State,ladies are smoking 🚬 more than men sef.
      Some teenagers have blown cash for building 🏢 a whole duplex.
      They order online and smoke in exclusive apartments,which their parents may not know.

2. Ask him to roll just half of that across the table now and dude will have a seizure. There is even hope for him yet though.
    The one that has become a thing of worry is Jesse Jagz. How can such talent just practically fall off the face of the planet like that?

3. That means spent almost 4 million every month.
    AI story.

4. And someone said that healthy lifestyle is expensive, what do you now call this waste?
    Imagine how much he would have saved.

5. Name those your suppliers ,they should get them arrested to save others

6. Keep smoking until you go bankrupt, na then your eyes go clear.

1. You don't read that he has quit

7. No wonder phyna is broke

8. Nice one iceprince

9. You guys do not get it.

1. No one smokes alone. Not possible. Especially an entertainer. All their guys are high, which is why they always get into brawls and arguments. They forget who they slept with and how they rolled the previous night. Which is why whenever they come out to debunk incidents, I do not believe them. Lawyer up or not, you don high forget bro.

2. This means they buy smoke for loads of people. A guy can object to giving you money or job. But he would give you smoke and beer. Added cost.

3. He was most likely doing drugs in addition to weed. But e no wan talk, make e no expose dealer. Coke and those others are not cheap. That is why they ruin the greatest men.

4. He was probbaly getting "premium" price which includes confidentiality to all purchases. Not street price.

10. Well done handsome. Addiction is modern day slavery,both physically,mentally and emotionally. 😔😔😔

11. It is not impossible. Whitney Houston was rumoured to have spent 1 million on drugs from 1 dealers.

12. I don't doubt Ice Prince one beat on this!

I know someone that attended a "Facebook group" end of the year party; of people she didn't know in person. Just that some female on FB had invited her to the Facebook grouppage, and subsequently added her to the WhatsApp of the same group)...

She went to the "end of the year party" .. Lo and behold, everything was in suplus of a buffet style - assorted cousines, exotic drinks, including "ihe aa"... serve yourself.

She wanted to belong, as almost everyone at the gathering was taking "ihe aa" she tested it, and that was how she got hooked.

Now she spends a lot of money to service the cravings...

She has since left the group, but the "contamination" is already done...

So, yes, that life style cost, na who no go, no know!

Blog Psychologist.

13. The cocktails of drugs circulating in our country are enjoying the lifeline that our supposedly celebrities are offering them. Most of our celebrities lives on drugs

14. Crack , cocaine or heroine. I dont believe marijuana ll cost that much.

15. Bad Addiction
    Good You Have Quit oo

16. I bet he's still renting. Maybe even owing his landlord.

17. Wow. No wonder my ex-husband couldn’t account for money at all. Never knew the habit was so expensive to maintain. That’s why he was always broke. I never would have married him if I knew he smoked