Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sandra Allegedly Begged Chike To Gbensh Her

Thursday, May 14, 2026

Sandra Allegedly Begged Chike To Gbensh Her

This Chike Na master gbensher!!!

A leaked phone conversation between Nigerian singer Chike and Sandra Onyenucheya, the estranged wife of popular TV host Frank Edoho, has gone viral. The audio recording has the two talking about problems in Sandra’s marriage and plans to end contact.

Frank Edoho announced the end of his marriage to Sandra in June 2025. He said they had been separated since December 2022. Soon after fresh reports about the split, this alleged audio started spreading online.

In the recording, Sandra sounds worried. She tells Chike that Frank suspects them and is demanding she confess to an affair. She says things are “falling apart” at home because of the questions Frank keeps asking.

The pair also discuss stopping all communication. Sandra suggests they do “one last thing” before blocking each other completely. Chike denies telling anyone about their talks.

It is Important to note the audio has not been officially confirmed by Chike, Sandra, or Frank. It remains alleged, and no one involved has come out publicly to verify it.
Frank Edoho has spoken about the marriage ending but has not directly addressed the Chike rumours.
Meanwhile Sandra did a press release tagging all the women she alleged had affairs with him.

27 comments:

1. It's going to be a really long ride. Frank you see yourself? You can't take what you dish out

2. Frank the cheat.. your wife has open a can full of worms about your sex escapades shior

1. What if she cheated first and that's what made Frank to start his own too?

3. I thought they said it's easy for a man to move on after divorce and get a better woman..shey he divorced his first wife and ended up with this one...na just him karma. Y'all should free Chike...he was only being polygamous in nature as una dey call am. He forgot it was someone's wife. Make una forgive am. Na man thin. Men will always be men. No be so????πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

1. He is the "Boo of the Booless" Lol

2. The women with triple failed marriages are also suffering Karma, right?

4. Let me tell you what happened. Frank and Sandra’s vehicle is fitted with tracking device just in case it got robbed. You can listen in on conversation in the vehicle through this, I believe Sandra didn’t know. From the leaked voice note, it’s coming from Sandra’s. Yes, she cheated while still in the marriage, was dickmatised, lending credence to being sexually abandoned. It could be because when Frank found out, he decided to avoid her and start gathering evidence but Sandra wasn’t aware. When she knew Frank knows, and he demanded she ends it, she wanted to, but need one last round for remembrance, lol, or lemme be socially correct, a keepsake. Frank wasn’t having it, but a woman dickmatised will never see reason. It’s either chike’s gbola or she perish. She choose to perish,, now, she’s scorned. She never said anything for over four years, but now that kasala don burst, and we all in her grills, integrity wise, she’s fighting back, and fighting she will. May gbola not be the end of us, πŸ™πŸΎ

5. Big prick dey sweet women sha.

1. πŸ˜‚ lol

2. Sheyi, and women will be doing like say they don’t like sex, won’t Nigerian men start doing prick enlargement and elongation like this because now, it’s very clear Nigerian women like big prick

6. Chai! The d*ck must be sugar 🀣🀣

1. Adunni bae Aswear it must sugar sweet oo kai
      Chike Chike how many times did i call youπŸ€”

7. Na Chike dey hot now.. Instagram is on file

8. Stella no go kill person
    Just look at the romantic novel cover picture she used for this post
    “One more time please” ke?
    Stella Stella
    Lol
    🀭

1. This Frank-Sandra-Chike saga is so reminiscent of Bolaji Ogunmola’s character, Grace/Nora’s situation in Nora’s Lover
      Bolaji was a stressed unhappy unfulfilled love/s!x-starved partially-abandoned wife to an inattentive unavailable uncaring philandering pastor husband
      Then came in her sexy hot muscled dreadlocked young new neighbor in the person of the irresistible temptation that is Michael Dappa
      You can imagine what happened next
      SandraChikeGATE was what happened next
      This dude kissed the life out of Bolaji
      He put cake in her mouth with his fingers and kissed her with the cake still in her mouth
      Shiver me timbers!
      πŸ₯Ά

9. Yimu

I don't believe the VN

10. Give it To Her One More Time

11. Chike carry sugar for waist and Sandra is dickmatised.

12. But waitoo i thought Chike said he don't want to marry abi him big strong Dick dey disturb am eehπŸ˜…
    Just asking πŸ™„πŸ€£

13. One more πŸ™
    I greet you, beggar of prick

14. Wetin gbenshing go cause ehn!

15. In a country where women are underrepresented and clamoring for leadership roles, and Sandra is our President, won’t she give up the presidency because of sweet gbola? Economy go worse pass APC own

16. Chike is boo of the booless for a reason