Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer CP Talks About Challenges Working For President Tinubu And Why He Switched Camp

Wednesday, May 20, 2026

Singer CP Talks About Challenges Working For President Tinubu And Why He Switched Camp

Umu bingo Singer Cubana Chiefpriest has opened up about his challenges in President Bola Tinubu’s camp. In a recent video interview with streamer Peller, he said Tinubu and his team still do not fully trust him.

He says that the main reasons are his Igbo background and the fact that he supported and worked for Obi in the past presidential election. He explained that some people in the presidents camp worry he could switch sides again.
Chiefpriest then made it clear why he left Obi's camp. He said he got tired of losing and does not see him winning the next election.
He says He now backs president Tinubu and wants to be part of the winning team.

You wey dem don mark down as BIG ''BETRAYAL''

8 comments:

1. Belle na GP TANK go and sit down one place..

2. So your people and the elders you paid to vote for you did not vote for you because of Tinubu?

3. I know his type,' anywhere belle face '

4. How can they trust someone who betrayed his brother? Onye Igbo

1. Wow, so he betrayed his brother by supporting and voting for his choice. The other tribes who voted for Obi are what?

2. Which of his brothers did he betray or him not being in the political party you want is a betrayal to you. Allow people exercise their rights. CP knows his brothers and not the one you want to force on him.