Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Niniola Announces The Loss Of Her Husband

Wednesday, May 20, 2026

Singer Niniola Announces The Loss Of Her Husband

She took to her Instagram story to share photos of herself and her husband over the years and though she didn't disclose the cause of his death, she noted that ''God took him'' after 13 years.

35 comments:

1. May his soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️

2. Oh Dear
    So Sorry For Your Loss Nini
    May God Rest His Handsome Soul πŸ™
    Never New She Was Married o..

1. Your case is beyond correction.
      Only new anons correct you ignorantly.

3. Chai. May his soul rest in peace and May God strengthen her

4. May his soul find rest. Amen

5. May his soul rest in peace.

6. Oh God
    May his soul rest in peace

7. Oh dear πŸ˜ͺ he was such a handsome man. May his soul rest in peace and God's comfort Niniola and family.

8. May his soul rest in peace
    I didn't know she was married

9. May his soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️

10. Mercy Lord!!. May she be comforted on every side in Jesus's name

11. So sorry dear
    May his soul rest in peace

12. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

13. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

14. May his soul rest in perfect peace πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Never knew she was married. Guess some people find balance in life. They can be public figure and still keep private life.

15. Didn't even know she was married
    RIP to him

16. May his soul rest in peace

Never knew she was married

17. May his soul rest in peace, I never knew she was married.

18. May God rest his soul and the family he left behind.

19. May his soul rest in peace.
    May God comfort you Nini and the rest of his family and loved ones.

20. Rest in peace πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜Œ

21. Look at the comments, no one insinuated how he died. But let it be osinachi now?

22. May God grant him eternal rest πŸ‘
    So sorry Nini πŸ€—

23. Who else will her husband of her youth dies and write something distasteful, disrespectful as “God took him”, if not Nigerian women, no emotion, empathy or anything, and yet he was your husband. I never knew she was married, same thing Mohbad wife did, this nigga? Nigerian women and kpaeing their husbands just because they want to move on without scrutiny

24. Accept my condolences
    I never knew she was married.