Wednesday, May 20, 2026
Singer Niniola Announces The Loss Of Her Husband
She took to her Instagram story to share photos of herself and her husband over the years and though she didn't disclose the cause of his death, she noted that ''God took him'' after 13 years.
34 comments:

May his soul rest in peace π️
ReplyDeleteOh Dear
ReplyDeleteSo Sorry For Your Loss Nini
May God Rest His Handsome Soul π
Never New She Was Married o..
Your case is beyond correction.
DeleteOnly new anons correct you ignorantly.
Chai. May his soul rest in peace and May God strengthen her
ReplyDeleteOh dear
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort her
May his soul find rest. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteOh God
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
Oh dear πͺ he was such a handsome man. May his soul rest in peace and God's comfort Niniola and family.
ReplyDeleteI didn't know she was married
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π️π️π️
ReplyDeleteMercy Lord!!. May she be comforted on every side in Jesus's name
ReplyDeleteSo sorry dear
May his soul rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace πππ
ReplyDeleteNever knew she was married. Guess some people find balance in life. They can be public figure and still keep private life.
Same here
DeleteJust what came to my mind too.
DeleteDidn't even know she was married
ReplyDeleteRIP to him
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteNever knew she was married
May his soul rest in peace, I never knew she was married.
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul and the family he left behind.
ReplyDeleteMy Condolences
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you Nini and the rest of his family and loved ones.
Rest in peace ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteLook at the comments, no one insinuated how he died. But let it be osinachi now?
ReplyDeletemumu.
DeleteMay God grant him eternal rest π
ReplyDeleteSo sorry Nini π€
Who else will her husband of her youth dies and write something distasteful, disrespectful as “God took him”, if not Nigerian women, no emotion, empathy or anything, and yet he was your husband. I never knew she was married, same thing Mohbad wife did, this nigga? Nigerian women and kpaeing their husbands just because they want to move on without scrutiny
ReplyDeleteIt is well. Take heart my dear