Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, May 07, 2026

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday hailings....

THURSDAY MEMO

Today I no wan talk too much cos una don talk everything wey una wan talk and na una sabi….
Most of you should use the advice you give me here to boil beans please!
Some of you are horrible people in the real world but na here una dey come form hero put...…
It is now I understand why they could no longer send their photos for face of in house news...its cos they had so many IDs so when one ID has sent already, all the double IDs cannot send...
if your hands are clean and you are not hiding anything, you will not hide!

I am re-introducing the face of in house news which will be verified it is you before I post....And yes, there will be a token for anyone used after verification...It is a token and not money to go buy house or car and you are not forced to take part so keep shut and don't comment bullcrap.
The evil one swill always be against anything that will expose them...
Miss H, you have until Monday to come into my inbox with the full story of all the lies cos by Tuesday I will expose you on A FUL SCALE
If we have been exposing before, yours will not be different naaaaaaaaa…….
You said your Uncle wanted you to marry someone or you are already married and doing this with your husband or sister? Who was the lady I spoke with? Partner in crime?
That is all for now
#faceofinhousenewsisback #stellasinglesminglestillresting cosofritualistsandscammers
LOL@ today i no wan talk too much.....wetin i do so?
Hugs are the real ones out there..
Papa Chucky, what of Chucky? he must be so big now...that shoe still be him size?

I was trying to do pedicure and cut myself......People of God, the pain is not here ooooooooooooooooo
Do not try pedicure at home...NEVER!!!!

BUSINESS GIVEAWAY QUESTION

If you collected business giveaway from this Blog that helped your business stay afloat, can you tell us how much you got and how it helped you?

Did God use this Blog to meet you at the point of your need? How is the business now? Did you eat up your profit and back to square one? Or you are doing just fine and growing well?
BV Martins is my hero business wise on this Blog, his success story brings tears to my eyes cos he gathered all the giveaway that came his way and turned it into an empire....I can tell you for free that aside from being good with business he is a good friend and brother...he is one of the best things that happened to me on this Blog (make nobody jealous cos its the truth)
If you need new or used phone of all kinds, laptops of all kinds or electronic gadgets, just contact him via the contact on his ID...…..

Who is success story number 2 business wise?
We are only talking about what the business giveaways were used for...nothing else...
The reason I am asking this is to show that despite being scammed severally by people who curses will always follow, we also invested in good people..
God bless all the blog angels who supported us here.
So, lets go!!!

'**********************

AUDIO PROMISE TO CALL FROM THE BLOG SISTER:

My people dem no call ooooooooooooo...I will soon dump dem ooooooooooooo.Make i check who go be the new sissy from another mama..I am tired of waiting for your call...
My people i cant call back cos she don block me everywhere (Gaslighting bvs to see me as an angel)
Those of you that did awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww and added N please make una un-awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwn the thing

HAVE THIS CONVERSATION BEFORE YOU BECOME PARENTS

You and your partner have probably talked about the wedding, where you’ll live, your plans for the future, but have you really talked about parenting?
Not just “we’ll figure it out”, but real conversations like:
How were you raised?
What kind of discipline do you believe in?
How should money be handled when kids come?
What kind of home do we actually want to build?
Because the truth is many couples only start having these conversations when they already have children and by then, they are already pressured by the demands of raising children.
If you’re serious about your future
you both sit down and talk through the things that actually matter , this is a conversation worth having before you become parents.
Copied

DONT STAY TRYING TO MANAGE WHAT IS BROKEN

Some men won’t ask you to leave.
They don’t have the courage.
Instead, they will frustrate you.
They will provoke you.
They will slowly turn your home into a battlefield…
All so that you will be the one to walk away.
And when you finally do?
They’ll say, “She left.”

They’ll twist the story.
They’ll protect their image.
Meanwhile, you were just trying to survive.
Let me say this clearly: When you are no longer wanted, don’t stay to prove a point.
Don’t stay because you want to be seen as “strong.”
Don’t stay because you don’t want people to talk.
Don’t stay and lose yourself piece by piece.
Because if you stay too long, you won’t just leave the marriage…
you’ll leave broken, drained, and unrecognisable.
It’s better to leave early with your mind, your dignity, and your peace intact
than to stay and lose your soul trying to endure what was never meant for you.
Choose yourself Every single time.
#copied

227 comments:

1. Think positive thoughts and positive things will start happening.. good afternoon House..

1. Hello Purest πŸ₯°

2. Purest darling 😘

3. Hello my darling Adunni baby and my beautiful MercyBee πŸ’–

4. No more 'good afternoon'?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. IHN NEWS HAS LANDED. I HAVE BEEN BENEFICIARY OF SDK GIVEAWAY. I GOT A HUGE SUM OF 250,000 WHICH WAS USED TO PURCHASE A BAG OF FLOUR, JEERYCAN OF KINGS OIL AND AN INDUSTRIAL GAS TO ID MY SNACKS PRODUCTION BUSINESS AND IM ETERNALLY GRATEFUL TO SDK AND BLOG ANGEL FOR THIS.
      IT WAS THE BEST SURPRISE OF MY LIFE THAT YEAR.
      SDK I WILL ALWAYS CHERISH YOUR KINDNESS

6. Anon 15:51 good afternoon to you..

7. 15:51. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she haf taya make her many ids for giveaway no cast.

8. Anon 17:38 I will keep placing curse on any of you that keep accusing me wrongly, If you try to swear Say I get double ID you go just mad for nothing.. the only thing that some of you are good at is always accusing people here.. Ezi Bida like you..

2. *HAPPY WORLD PASSWORD DAY*...... As you dey Password your important data/devices.... also πŸ”’ Password your legs or use concondom...... all Legs should be crossed ontop bed like
    "OUR VIRGIN"
    NOR-SEE......

This celibacy life no easy oooo....but I pray for strength......

1. Jerry. You? Celibate? When you start? πŸ˜‚

2. Lol@ password legs πŸ˜„ Happy password day

3. Password day? E get day wey no dey?!

4. @DOGgedity baba na since three weeks now...

@Adunni the food therapist ☺

@LoLo greetings ☺

3. Na me be salt, na me be pepper 🌢️
    ‎Na me be Data
    ‎na me still be Nepa bill
    ‎una good day oo😘

1. LMAO @jerry
      Una no go kee person with laughter.

2. Na this ye ye talk enter your head this afternoon.
      You should know the kind of people that read this blog and mind what you drop here.

3. Yesoo@my Jellybean na me be Suyalicious suya baeπŸ˜…
      15:18 just pause small and laf,must you be serious all the time nekwa BP ooπŸ˜‚they enjoy it ok so carry your bitterness and enter pastor toilet fine gey/boyπŸ™„
      Loralicious bae how far nah😘

4. Good afternoon y'all
    Grateful for life.

5. I don collect my own hug πŸ€— as a real person / BV here πŸ’•πŸ’•
    I will be right back, I need to get to somewhere now.
    Enjoy the rest of the day lovelies 😊

1. July 2024, I got a business Giveaway of 100k and it has been from glory to glory...
      Thank you SDK for all you do for humanity πŸ™

2. Go and come back and tell us about all the business giveaways that you got, all of them o.

6. If you’re comfortable letting a woman cook and clean your space regularly, not just once. What’s really stopping her from becoming your wife, fine boy?

If she’s doing wife duties regularly, why not make it official?

The question is about intention vs. convenience. I don't think we're ready to have this conversation yet.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Teejay ask yourself that question.

2. Sorry, I do the dishes myself and the laundry.

Oya come make we dateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

©️ TEEJAY

3. E be like say e copy am quick, e no read am.

4. You are so impossible!

5. Teejay we no fit date

I no want one week, one drama. Talking from your personality here

6. Teejay where is your own business giveaway testimony?
      The 500k business giveaway that you got at one nko? Since you claim you didn't see the other one.
      Come and explain what you did with it like your peers below.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ LWKMD!!

8. Anonymous, it's 800k. Stella added 300k to the money but till now, he hasn't acknowledged the 300k extra saying he didn't get it.

7. Business giveaway entered that year, sister fell sick and got admitted. As we don't have parents anymore or family to help us, I used the business money to save my sister's life. God used this blog to save her life cos maybe I would have sold her phone and my own phone to pay the bills as we don't have any tangible thing to sell.
    God bless SDK.

1. Oh Chim! Lol drama everywhere

2. You see? Some of them don't use it for what it's meant for after all

3. Use ur id

8. Pls stop putting hot food in takeaway packs & plastic containers.
    You're terribly risking your health. This is because when plastic is hot, it releases chemicals like phthalates & BPA into your food BPA & phthalates interfere with our hormones & affect reproduction & development.....also linked to prostate, breast cancer & fertility issues πŸ₯Ί

You see, these effects don't start in a day or week. It builds over the years with ingestion of these micro plastics πŸ₯£ So you should:

* Allow food to cool before transferring into plastic packs.
    * Use stainless or glass bowls instead.
    * Microwave with ceramic plates.
    * Also replace plastic cutting board with wood or bamboo boards.
    * Replace Teflon pots with cast iron & stainless pots  πŸ₯˜
    * Replace spoons & ladles with stainless or wooden spoon.
    N.B. Also applicable to hot tea & hot water in plastic cups ☕

Have a nice day beautiful people 😍

1. Adunni dear, what about nylon used in packing semo after preparing it. Is it safe?

2. It's equally not safe Mercybee dear. Nylon still contains bisphenol A (BPA)
      It's best you allow semo cool down to room temperature before packing 😊

3. All these things ehn... It is well ooo!

4. Kai I'm guilty of transferring food into plastic packs when hot. May God help me.
      Thanks for the update my beautiful Ifenkili ♥️

5. My dear me I'm guilty of this oooo, I pray that I will stop it . hello beautiful 😍

6. Ha, so all those eateries selling food on plastics nko? I really don't know why?
      Abroad food is in majorly in styrofoam packs.

7. No wonder this eatery carry wooden spoon put inside food wey I order. I almost chop spoon join the rice sef. Na to dey keep spoon inside my locker be that.

8. I try to keep to this but God help person jare, sometimes i still do. Thanks for the reminder once again.

9. What about plastic bottle water that we buy and drink?
      Also pure water?

10. Lora dearie, they're necessary o πŸ˜„ Lord help us πŸ™

Osundi dear, you can allow it cool down first 😊 You are always welcome πŸ€—

11. I bear the greatest guilt of all the aforementioned Adunni. Thanks for the reminder.

12. Abionah you no fit buy spoon? Sure the spoon must be use and throw away ( disposable).
      You no want your money waste abi

13. Corporate girlies , what do use to pack food apart from plastic packs

14. Hello my beautiful Pure 😍 We learn everyday dear πŸ‘

Dear Anon, restaurant food in plastic is not bad. It's hot food inside it, that is unhealthy 😊

Lol@ eating spoon πŸ˜„
      Aby dearie, that's the best. Wooden or stainless spoons.

You are always welcome Blessed K πŸ€— God help us dearie.

Dear Anon 15:58, they're very okay o..unless it's hot water you're putting in them 😊

You are always welcome Baci dearie πŸ€— Pls don't bear that guilt again πŸ˜„

9. Yes Stella, I got business giveaway once for 150k.
    If I remember correctly, I came to ur dm and explained to you that 150k cannot start any business I’d like to do from scratch! Told you before hand that I’d rather invest the money in my mum’s vegetable farm business as it was an existing business already!

You agreed to this and said it was probably better. That money went a long way in my mum’s farming that year.

I even told you how she made so much profit that she had enough to even buy the house a ‘speaker set’ for 30k that year!

Wow!

I’ve even totally forgotten about this until you asked that question and I’m glad I remembered so I can share it!

You were really a blessing to a lot of us and still doing what you can for others!

1. And you came back to Apply for another one, bvs attacked you. You had met your abroad guy then and you were sharing your love stories here, they asked why he can't give you money for business. How time flies.

2. Stella should ask us to share about all the giveaways we have gotten from here apart from business giveaway, I want to check something
      *Tongue clicks*

3. Awwww, your mum is an industrious woman, I love that 😍
      Sdk, may your children enjoy the kindness you gave to others πŸ‘

4. How far with the farm business now? Is it still existing ?

5. 15:13, yes it’s still existing!

6. 14;58 🀣
      I will personally list all the giveaways she has gotten here, from the smallest things and cash to the business giveaway and wedding gown. I have been here for over 15 yrs , so I know

7. How far about the football viewing center that you started in Ikorodu?

8. 16:12, that one parked up ages ago and no, it was not from any business giveaway.

9. 16:00, who send you? I can list all myself! Let me remind you that the wedding dress was a free gift from Stella, never demanded it from her since this wedding dress has been giving you sleepless night, Mr Syndicate!

10. So someone would just dedicate themselves monitoring another person for years?And even cataloguing who got what?Una dey try.

11. Disco twinny 😁
      Some bvs are really trying.
      I have sharp memory but e no reach their own sam sam

10. You did your pedicure yourself? Sorry Stella.
    Thank God for the rain and cool weather.

11. In Stella's voice I don't want to talk too much, but she has written a whole fullscap sheet.... I come in peace ✌️πŸ•Š️.

12. Stella you are giving her grace till next Tuesday again?
    See me running barefooted to IHN to see her face ☹️

1. Lmao 🀣@ barefooted

2. Stella will not post her details, she is soft hearted. She wants her to confess and apologize that's why she's dragging it.

3. Stella don tire for the matter but doesn't know how to take a bow.
      When she is the only one doing the drama. O ti loooo

4. Amebo🀣🀣🀣,na so I run here too o.Just dey drink water since then,cos thirst been catch me as I run come.

5. As she no see monthly 50k again. Maybe she don sell her phone ikwakwakwa in Kelvin voice. Stella na touch light phone she done the use nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚call her for her button phone to borrow phone come online make we tear her panxz and brazz.
      Stupid bargin

6. I'm just catching up on all the dramas,still shocked that the virgin Miss is the female version of Deri nwa Mama..Stella is really giving her a very long rope but I don't see her confessing,where will she start from?you maybe surprise that we don't even know her name.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I tire o

8. Anons wetin happen nau? 😁
      Miss H, don't relax yet , Stella might surprise you next week

13. Ladies, pls when going to the salon make sure you carry your own products (shampoo, conditioner and co). I saw a video where a woman mixed detergent in an empty bottle to wash her customers hair. Isn't that wickedness.
    I can't remember the last time I went to the salon to wash my hair, I do that myself. I can't shout.

1. They are actually doing themselves, cos they will reap what they sow. How much is shampoo and conditioner that you have destroy people's hair and scalp?
      When these people do these wicked things, I wonder what they think?
      What i know, God is watching us all.

2. Ah detergent ke! Is that not wickedness? Some people are just evil

3. Hey God! Nothing wey person no go see for this naija.

4. That is wickedness dear.
      How much is a bottle of shampoo again?

5. I have hair products at home. I do it myself and take time to wash it properly.

6. SluttyChic, my dear I tire oo. Patapata, buy petals products, and use for the customers that don't come with theirs. In her mind, sha acted smart.
      MercyBee, I was shocked and angry when I saw it.
      Lora, thank God for the internet for exposing this nonsense.
      Adunni, don't mind her. Cheap shampoo dey.
      Anon, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. That is it ooo.

7. Some people are very wicked honestly, the best thing like you said is to just buy your own and take it there anytime you are going to wash your hair.. hello darling 😍

8. Wicked people everywhere. Can't remember the last time i washed hair at the salon. There are things i just love to do myself.

9. The day I decide to go to the salon to wash, as they put the shampoo, I sharpen my nose to perceive the smell. As they put the conditioner, I sharpen my nose to perceive the smell too. Any contrary smell, I go halla oo. Because I know they wont use any expensive products like Heads and Shoulders, I already know say e no go pass Petals and the like and I don already know their smell.

I have hair products in the house but nepa wont allow me when I want to use them. The only sweet thing about washing your hair yourself is that it will come out cleaner, but do you know how relaxing it is to have someone massage your scape in the process of washing. IT IS HEAVENLY. I have a salon woman I can tell "wash this part well, wash the centre well, e dey scratch me" and she will listen. That one sef good.

Welcome IHNs.

10. There's no shade of wickedness you won't hear of in this country,how much is shampoo and Conditioner again?

11. I prefer to wash my hair myself. I wouldn't let anyone use it for experimentation.

12. No bi anywhere I see salon I dey enter. I dey select oooo

13. I go with my combs, towel, shampoo , conditioner and hair cream.reason I don’t wash at home is cuz I don’t have a hand dryer yet just straightener.
      People are wicked.

14. Anon 17:49, that's the best o. Just get hair care kit of your own πŸ‘

15. Hiyaa Pure. No mind them, for their mind they are being smart na.
      Blessed K, back then I used to retouch my hair myself sef.
      Abi, na real sharpen nose. 🀣
      Spongebob, the internet keeps exposing them.
      Godswill, me too.
      Anon, I know, but how many salons can one vouch for?
      Anon, omo I had to get all o, even the portable hair steamer sef. The only time I go to the salon is to weave my hair, when the girl can't come to my place.

14. I haven't received any business giveaway here,but i have been benefited through prayers here.Yes,it's not joke oo
    ‎i can't even remember the year though one of our BV here organized three days prayers for business starter something like that
    ‎On the 3rd day she/he asked us to bring pen and paper after the prayers to write your business name and start it despite how much you have with faith
    ‎Omo i did exactly how he/she stated since then till now I'm doing good
    ‎I won't lie before God that did it for me,so it's not all about money in this blog,plus other business ideas sef
    ‎long live that BV
    ‎long live SDK
    ‎praise the Lord Hallelujah πŸ™Œ

1. First time you wrote like person wey go school.

2. Wow! Indeed God is a bv.
      May your business continue to soar higher.

3. Hallelujah, Pastor Glory 😊
      Long live Sdk blog ❤️

4. This is nice..
      More sales Glo babe

15. Stella
    I can see that you are having cold feet in posting her picture. Somebody that did not contact you since three days ago that you have been threatening to expose her, you are now giving her another ultimatum, you think say she send you?
    If you want to post it, post it, if you don't want to post it, pls move on from her matter and let us rest.
    Mtcheeeeeeew

1. Stella don tire.
      She can't just post the picture unti proven guilty.
      Her case is different that she used lie and deceit to collect money not like she stole it.
      The only way to make her confess is to get her arrested.

2. Maybe she's not even online to see. Stella should just call her line . Threaten her to come out.
      We want to see her quote Quran πŸ˜‚

3. If using lies and deceit to collect funds isnt stealing , then you lot are very unrepentant, entitled, idiots! What a fraudulent society. You lot deserve the leaders you get!

4. 15:25 keep using reverse psychology to get Stella not to post u!

5. Like so annoying.
      I came here to see her full call out only to meet the rubbish.

16. Stella, I have benefited from your business giveaway here last year (#100,000) πŸ™

I was in need of new burners for my business and you gave me the opportunity to get a good one. I didn't have to be using big stones to hold the pots upright all the time. I remember how I came to you and poured out my heart, and you listened & helped me πŸ€—πŸ™

I did not eat my profit, instead I did weekly savings with Stanbic money market. I learnt about the money market from this beautiful blog too.
    Whatever profit I made, I put something aside for the savings... no matter how little.
    I also don't only rely on chinchin & chips business. I sell ankara and diapers and hair extension (expression & co) wholesale from profit I gathered. I get supplies from major markets and just stock up when prices are fair ...because these last goods don't expire and I can sell anytime 😊

Thank you so much. How can I forget your goodness to me? πŸ™
    I appreciate you Sdk πŸ€—

1. Aaawww... Bigger you i pray.

2. Well done, my darling πŸ‘

3. May your business continue to prosper my darling Adunni πŸ’–

4. Is it only 100k that you got as business giveaway?

5. Thank you my darling Lora πŸ€—

Yes Anon, it is #100k.
      But that money is not an only' because not many people will gift someone that amount.

6. Well done, Adunni. May all your endeavors continue to flourish in the name of Jesus.

7. Thank you my dear Candy πŸ€—

Amen πŸ™ Thank you Pure dearie πŸ€—

Amen πŸ™ Thank you Baci darling πŸ€—

17. Lmao πŸ˜‚ Stella, you nor wan talk but you still write epistle 🀣

Rain abeg do the work baba God send you abi which one be dis gragra wey u dey do sef πŸ™„
    Keni nice day πŸ‘Œ

1. The rain is doing ojoro sef 🀣🀣
      It falls so much in my friend's place but I don't see it here ☔
      Enjoy your day dearie πŸ’•

2. The Rain just day do anyhow, hello my darling 😘

18. Stella nwanyioma your business giveaway helped me a lot when someone broke my hand mixer, I was able to get another hand mixer and turntable from the giveaway and I'm still grateful for everything, may God continue to bless you and all the blog Angels.

1. How many business giveaways have you gotten?

19. The business giveaway helped me in my charcoal business, Stella this blog has helped me in so many, and am so grateful πŸ™. May God bless you and the Angels here.

20. Stella Ooo. Thanks very much. Chucky is doing great.

21. Stella,
    I sincerely want to thank you once again for your kindness and generosity towards me. In June 2021, you blessed me with a 100k business giveaway, and that support marked the beginning of my entrepreneurial journey. With the money, I started a small business selling polythene bags commonly used by market women.
    Then in 2022, around July/September, you blessed me again with another 100k giveaway, which helped me expand the business to include plastic takeaway packs, the type later banned by the Lagos State Government. Your support gave me hope, confidence, and the courage to keep striving.

Along the way, I got a paid job and had to combine work with running the business. Every morning, I opened the kiosk by 7:30 a.m. before heading to work. After work, I returned to reopen the shop by 5:00 p.m. and stayed until about 6:30 p.m. before going home. I kept up this routine consistently for almost a year.
    Eventually, I employed a sales girl so the business could continue running while I was away at work. At first, things seemed promising, but later I was informed that immediately after I left for work, she would often close the shop and disappear for hours before returning. Sadly, this affected the growth of the business. Then came another major setback, my main supplier and strongest customer support suddenly passed away. Around the same period, I also returned to school, making it difficult to actively manage the business. My sales girl had her way and the business closed naturally.

In April 2024, I decided to start again, this time with the help of my younger cousin, who now assists me with the business. I may not be where I want to be yet, but I am taking it one step at a time and remaining hopeful for a better future.

Stella, I can never take your kindness for granted. Your generosity has impacted my life in ways words cannot fully express, and I remain deeply grateful for every support you have shown me.

My prayer is that God Almighty will continue to bless you abundantly, enlarge your coast, grant you good health, peace, happiness, and reward your kind heart beyond your expectations.

Thank you

22. Hello beautiful people 😍😍
    It's your perfume girl poshscents Ibadan
    July 2024, I received the sum of 250k business giveaway, that money transformed my business to level 100
    Before then, I do more of drop shipping but that money really helped me to have stock...
    I am so grateful cos my business is growing well
    I sell quality perfume and I am also a teacher...
    It's not easy but I am grateful that I am not where I used to be
    Thank you so much SDK and to all blog Angels for your support
    You can follow me on My TikT0k page, Poshscents Ibadan and also patronize my Brand
    God bless you all

1. Aunty, is it only 250k you received as business giveaway here?
      You have gotten up to 1million here as business giveaway, mention all of them

2. You saw it too @Anon?
      She doesn't want us to see them all cause there are complaints still in the pipelines to so come

23. Good afternoon blog fam
    Stella I have also benefited from your business giveaway, my yam business started but folded along the way due to pressure on the profit,but it still helped and I'm forever grateful πŸ™

1. How many times and how much?

24. Good afternoon everyone..it's a mixed weather here...

25. I have one fine picture for IHN...
    Right away πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

26. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

I wish you all a blessed and exciting Thursday

27. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. I have received business giveaway from this blog and it really kept me afloat. God bless you SDK and Angel Star. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. How many times and how much each time?

2. May God continue to bless your business Bb dearie πŸ™
      God bless you Sdk.

28. Good afternoon,
    Very sunny day.

29. To God be the glory. I benefited from the giveaway here, and with the money I received, I bought a machine for my groundnut oil business. Now, I also produce peanut butter. God has truly been faithful.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

1. You people should mention how many times you got business giveaways and how much you got each time, just like Zaram did above.
      You Big mama have gotten up to three times at least

30. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    Good afternoon my beautiful people of SDK blog ❤️

I've benefitted from business giveaways and honestly it has helped me to grow my poultry. Initially I started with 20/30 birds but now I buy 100 birds. I was using a zinc house but today I have a building I demarcated into 3, I have a room for brooding and I transfer to another when they're up to two weeks. I can not thank you enough Stella and blog angels but I pray that God bless and protect you and your family. Thank you Stella πŸ€—πŸ€—

Sweet Jewelu Choco baby please call your big sis oo she's missing you.

Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. May your business continue to grow bigger and bigger my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi ✌️✌️

2. Another multiple recipient, list all of them and how much on each occasion.
      You people should not pretend like you forgot the number of times or the amount.

3. This is commendable πŸ‘
      May God continue to bless your business dearie πŸ₯°

4. @16:16,why are interested in how many times we've gotten?
      Stella didn't ask for that,is it your money?why are you so pained?

31. Where is that charcoal lady that used 10 year to collect giveaway?

I hope by now you've spread across the continent.

1. She is Mrs Sharon. She is down there and still telling Stella that she needs more money 🀣

2. monitoring spirit e don do!! LMAO at charcoal lady.....na wah oooooooooooooo

3. Lol .
      Na me oh
      Stella abeg dash me 10m, it's will go a long wayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Some people will commit suicide because of my matter .

4. Some of them are brash Oliver Twists. It can never be me!

32. Good afternoon my people of SDK villa, how are y'all doing?

The business giveaway I got helped boost my business, I started this my business with just 30k, managing it like that. Upon till I got 50 or 100k 2years ago. If not For family needs and personal needs I know I would have grown more than this. But I can proudly say my goods now is worth at list 250k.
    God has been faithful.

WE KEEP MOVING

1. Up until I got.....where you got am from and how many times????

33. Got 50k business giveaway, used it to buy a bag of sugar then 48k, for my kunu business the sugar really helped until my fridge got spoilt we've spent over 120k on that fridge yet the compressor still got spoilt and that was how I stopped doing the business because buying blocks doesn't pay

34. Wellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo

I Have Not Collected Business Giveaway Before
    But I Have benefited From Other Giveaway Which I Added To My Existing Zobo Business And It's Moving Fineee
    I Pray God Bless Me More So I Can Start Up Tigernut And Juice Business Also ..
    God Bless You SDK For All You Do ❤️
    Make I Go Sell My Market πŸƒπŸƒ

35. I have benefited from giveaway here so much and I appreciate. Infact when I got my business capital here ,as in all the capital I used to start my okrika business was gotten from this blog. There was a time I needed money badly, business wasn't going well,I was thinking so much and I opened blog that day to see a giveaway post, I applied and I got the money, that money changed a lot of things and I'm still enjoying dividends til today, as I dey like this to glory of God and thanks to SDK, I don't owe anyone a penny no gbese on my neck, I don't do pass myself and my business(s)is going well. I got oven for baking from this blog and I know how much I've made from that oven. If not for the situation if the country, I suppose don dey give back to the blog but very soon, by God's grace.
    Thank you SDK for all you've being doing, iyami, you'll never know a better yesterday, you'll continue to enjoy the richness on God I'm every areas of life

36. Awwww jewel,call your sister oh, forgive and forget πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    If I start typing Stella,I no go finish..God has been faithful started commenting fully in 2016,got the first giveaway in 2018 for my charcoal business but it's not just the money it's the blessings that came with it..
    That business flourish,grew and enlarged... know that even now I still need money oh..lol πŸ˜‚..
    From that business I've support my home,we live in our house,guess WHAT,got a car gift for mother's day this yearπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒso in that same house,2 cars are parked,one is mine with my name on itπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€—..
    Thank you Stella for those little helps you render ,it has changed some of our lives...

1. Sharon has gotten above 1m as giveaways here. She can't even remember all
      And you still need more money from Stella you say?
      You didn't include that you are building your second house.
      Greedy lots.

2. Lol...Amen oh
      I wish to get that 1m from here..
      At least I did something beautiful with my greed..
      You,what did you get from yours?? NOTHING JUST BITTERNESS πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Anon 1m ke? This one is one of the landladies of giveaway on this blog. If another shows up she'll still shamelessly apply

4. Anon 1m ke? This one is one of the landladies of giveaway on this blog. If another shows up she'll still shamelessly apply

5. Lol,see them useless lots,yes oh landladies of houses too unlike you

6. Hahahaha
      Anons, at least she made good use of the monies. See growth nau. Some are still lamenting after all the monies they have received all these years.

37. I benefited from the your business giveaway and use the money to support my existing business. I sale drinks and food items and my shop is still waxing strong.
    Thank you Stella for all the support, you are Indeed God gift to me. God bless you always.

38. What is stopping Hauwa from going inbox to offer a genuine explanation and apology? See how Stella is giving her plenty opportunities to do the right thing.

I got a table top electric sewing machine from Stella in 2017, that machine has been serving especially now that I work from home. I also got a 200k business giveaway in 2024. It gave my ready to wear business a big boost.
    Marriage and relocation happened last year and I'm still trying to find my feet business wise. Starting afresh in a new location is tough but God is helping us.

1. Hausa is still cooking and constructing the story she's bringing,the editor is still working on it, be patient dear, they'll soon be done

39. Hi everyone. Hope our day is going well.

40. God see how you're blessing people, are they praying more than me or you just have your favourites? if you don't like me why then did you create me
    see how people are being blessed by someone they don't know but my own case is always different
    i am genuinely happy for people who got business giveaway but it has made me sad that in all my life no one has really helped no matter how my life is
    God see me too, you created me the same way you created every other person
    Education zero, job nothing to write home about

1. Stella run o
      This may be another format from a scammer to scam you.

2. Stop this pity party and keep striving, look to God and not man..

3. anon come into my inbox and scam me, i am available...

4. Oh dear! Scammers have really damaged bvs. The anonay not be a scammer.
      Anon be strong and keep pushing.

5. 16:40 say make Stella run 🀣🀣🀣
      Anon 16;03, enter Stella's inbox like she said and if you are genuine, she will help you.

41. Still in business. Growing and building partnerships. Stella your giveaway is not scam ooo. When I pray for people God used to help me i never forget SDK.

It's sad reading about the many tricks and scam and how people try to make you second guess all you do for people you don't even know or owe anything. God sees your heart and may He continue to reward you secretly and openly. Amen.

1. How much have you collected and what business do you do??

42. I got a business give away twice or so..the first was to start up a POS business and the second was to support the business. It all started like a play with POS business. Bought my machine outrightly for 50k out of the 300k and began the POS work.. After a while, my kiosk was destroyed (due to the owner of the place wanting to use his land). I moved to a shop(rented) and went into phone accessories business.

I can repair phones perfectly. So, I worked up Martinz at Alaba. He taught me the gbogbotigbo of buying and selling of phone accessories without collecting shishi.

I started my shop like play and later, I decided to skill up by going for my Masters(it's done and dusted now). Did several professional exams from what I get from the shop and this is me today.

Thanking God for sparing Stella and creating her for us all. She is an angel in human form. She was all there and there was no break-in-communication towards monitoring and encouragement.

I dey come cuz wetin I wan talk plenty

1. "from what I get from the shop"
      You lied there
      You didn't mention all the business giveaways, they are more than two times.
      You also got financial help from time to time from that abroad Bv and Stella to help you with expenses.

2. Pinky fear God na. Twice or so bawoπŸ˜€

43. God bless SDK and the Angels for all you do, your kind gesture will not go unrewarded.
    Good afternoon all

44. Good afternoon Beautiful people πŸ₯°
    I got my first business giveaway last year April and it really helped me, I wanted to add another second hustle of selling table water to my business and I got 100k to buy 70 packs of Mr Vee table water then, honestly it helped me because my shop is very close to an event center, I will never forget how that helped,I just finished paying school fees of three kids then, the money came when I needed it most. Imagine receiving help from a stranger even when your family members didn't come through, iam still selling table water added with drinks plus imported diapers.
    May God continue to bless you StellaπŸ™

45. U no wan talk🀦🀦🀦🀦 but u din provide dissertation bayii

46. Stella everybody should give account of money they have collected here.
    Let's know those that their business is still existing.
    Teejay come and give us reports of your own.
    No bi only Miss H don chop Stella money codedly.

1. ITK anon 16:58, the owner of the blog said bvs should give account of business giveaways, you are saying all the money. Is it your money?
      Go and force bvs to give account of all the money they have collected na.
      Someone like me that I don't even remember all the money that I have collected, how will I give details? I only remember the business giveaways. The other ones like Christmas giveaways, Easter giveaways,
      Money from rich bvs on Santa posts of those years, in house gist winner cash gifts pf those years, IHN cooking post cash gifts and other cash gifts that I got in all my 14 years here, how will I remember them sef?
      Oh Stella God bless you and blog angels, you all tried for me.. I would have become an olosho.

2. 17:47 you would have become an olosho if not for Stella?
      Stella thank you o 😁

47. Teejay come out and say your own. You don pack plenty business giveaways from this blog. Abi I lie? Come out!

1. Buhahaha! He's mute of all of a sudden.

48. Good Stella and fellow bvs.Have a blessed day.l will like to participate in the face of In house News.lt will help us know the faces of fellow bvs.Most of us don't know each other's look.

49. Never applied for business give away, but have benefitted Immensely here. Each time I look at My camp gas cylinder while cooking, I remember My first give away from here .
    Angel Jewelu, I ga di oooπŸ™πŸ»

50. Stella, thanks again.

2018 ,I received business giveaway for my tailoring accessories and fabrics business. It was an existing business and I used it to buy Aba linen in rolls . I also bought lace fabrics that I forwarded the pictures to SDK.
    My business is still standing despite the economic meltdown..

51. I got 100k business giveaway for my tailoring business which I used to buy fabrics for sale. My business is growing stronger and I have added other tailoring materials to it as I make profit.
    God bless SDK blog and blog Angels

52. Good Afternoon Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Yes I have received Business Giveaway from this awesome blog to start My Pure water business..
    I started by selling it at home and immediately after I received the Giveaway I expand by buying directly from the company.
    Stella your Business Giveaway helped me alot till today, I thank God for Everything πŸ™πŸ™.
    Thank You Stella for your kind gesture πŸ₯°.
    God continue to bless you..
    I can't take it for granted...

53. Hahahahha , finally we will get to see many faces 😜
    While I posted from My happy Place, most anons here were Insuinating rubbish. Now there's a money reward to it lets seeeeeee how many will be bold enough.
    Make una gimme My flower here πŸ˜œπŸ’•πŸ’― as the grand lady of FOIHN.

54. Good afternoon SDK
    Thanks for picking me for the 100k business giveaway in 2024. It helped restock for my business and I sent you update.
    Business is moving smoothly, more blessings to you and giveaway sponsors.

55. Teejay, SDK BVs are waiting for your business giveaway testimony (ies). Pls dont let us wait for too long. Dont say you are too busy in your daily hustle cos we know it is not true

56. I got 50k business giveaway from Stella after I wrote about my politician uncle, who disappointed after promising to give me a job.
    That money helped me start the cowhead kpomo business that year.
    Shortly after that, Stella gave me another 50k, I added pap and zobo.
    A year later, I won a 100k business giveaway from Angel Beautiful. My business expanded.
    These were just business giveaways. Stella sent me money randomly, which helped me boost my business.
    She also introduced me to a wonderful woman on this blog who has helped my business immensely.
    Today I'm not where I used to be.
    God bless SDK. I bless the day I found this blog.

57. "Good evening, beautiful people. Ma’am Stella, I’m a living testimony. I remember 2023: a friend was constantly insulting me for not having a dime. She was working and running a business, and I was also running a business but wasn’t saving because of one or two responsibilities. I have received a business giveaway here, and that has changed my life. I’m not that poor lady anymore. I can now boast of millions in my savings account and can do things that will take my business higher. I bought a 100-liter deep freezer for ₦350k in February this year, and God has been faithful. I can buy clothes and pay my late sister’s children’s school fees, I'm forever grateful to God,Ma'am Stella and Angel Star.

58. See money flowing in the comment section, Stella and angels thanks for blessing bvs like this.
    May your pockets never run dry