May grace speak for you, may opportunities find you, and may your heart stay steady, hopeful, and full of light.
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
The Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.( Exodus 14:14)
Beloved of God,as this Thursday begins, we decree by the authority of heaven that this day shall work in our favor in Jesus name π. Every power assigned to frustrate our destines is scattered by fire in Jesus name π
We decree that no weapon formed against us shall prosper, and no voice speaking negativity over our lives shall stand. The hand of God shall preserve us and our families. We shall not mourn, we shall not fail, and we shall not be put to shame in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen. Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen in Jesus name ππΎ
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen .
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning all, and I wish you all a wonderful and blessed day today ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Pure π. Have a beautiful day
DeleteSweet Pureπ
DeleteSame to you purest Nwannem Omaπ
DeleteSame here Omalicha PSP π₯°π
DeletePurest darl π₯°
DeleteWish you the same π₯°
DeleteI wish you same too my nwanne ♥️
DeleteSame here sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful MaJhay, my darling Baci Baby, my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O, my beautiful MercyBee, my beautiful SMB and my sweet Lora baby ππ
DeleteMay the good lord be gracious to us amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning and blessed Day lovelies
Amen. Good morning Mor
DeleteBlessed day to Mor babeπ₯°
DeleteWishing you a great day
DeleteGood morning dear π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteKnow And Worship Him As Lord!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 10:9.
"Until you come to terms with who the Lord Jesus really is, you can’t serve Him or walk with Him. As long as He is to you “the Son of God” without a definition, He remains abstract, and you won’t relate with Him rightly."
"When you recognise Him as Lord, your fellowship with Him becomes richer. Your reverence deepens. Your consciousness of His glory increases. And you discover that even with a few words, your prayer becomes full of power because you’re relating with Him as He truly is: the Lord Jesus Christ."
Dear Father, thank you for unveiling to me the reality of the lordship of Jesus Christ. I honour Him with reverence, and I relate with Him with the consciousness of His glory, majesty and authority. My fellowship with Him is deep and rich, and I walk in the power of His Name and the dominion of His Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning people
CRISES OR CHRIST
ReplyDelete'Let us go over to the other side.' Mark 4:35 NIV
Jesus told his disciples: 'Let us go over to the other side' (Mark 4:35 NIV). Next, we read: 'A furious squall came up, and the waves broke over the boat' (Mark 4:37 NIV). The disciples turned to Jesus and found him sound asleep! They screamed, 'Don't you care if we drown' (Mark 4:38 NIV)? Jesus woke up, commanded the storm to shut up, then said to the disciples, 'Do you still have no faith' (Mark 4:40 NIV)? The sea was raging; the water was churning. Why did Jesus scold them? Simple: they didn't take him at his word. He said they were going to the other side. He didn't say, 'We are going to the middle of the lake to drown.' Jesus had declared the outcome. But when the storms came, the disciples heard the roar of the winds and forgot his word.
Storms are coming your way too. Winds will howl, your boat will be tossed, and you will have a choice: will you hear Christ or the crisis? Will you heed the promises of Scripture or the noise of the storm? God told Joshua to 'meditate in [Scripture] day and night' (see Joshua 1:8). The word meditate means to 'mutter' over what you're reading. The image is one of a person reciting, rehearsing and reconsidering God's word over and over.
Paul says: 'Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another' (Colossians 3:16 NKJV). Begin by praying: 'God, speak to my heart as I read.' Then read with an open heart to receive the message.
Word for Today
Essa
Powerful reminder to trust God even in storms. Don't fear the wave, Jesus saves. Good morning
DeleteThanks for sharing and have a wonderful day ahead ♥️
DeleteAmen. Thank you, Stella π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Stay blessed π
Good morning Cyn
DeleteSame to you Cynthia
DeleteCyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteGood morning and happy Thursday to everyoneπ₯°
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers SDK
Today will definitely count with quiet Miraclesπ
Amen. Same to you
DeleteGood morning Free Spirited
Enjoy your day G baby π
DeleteGlo asa nwa ♥️
DeleteYessssssss to Miracles π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem Glory O π
DeleteThe hustle gets real. Keep pushing.
ReplyDeleteThe goal isn’t luxury, it’s a comfortable life.
π
©️ TEEJAY
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Declare That I Am More Than Conquerors Through Christ Jesus That Strengthen Me
Thank You Jesus For Your Mercy π
Hallelujah ππ
Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteAmen, hallelujah
DeleteGood morning everyone
My darling chikalicious chika ππ
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stellzπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Have a wonderful and productive day y’all.
Good morning beautiful Jules sis π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"That ye might walk worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing, being fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God;" Colossians 1:10.
As you go out today, you will walk worthy of honour.
As you plant your crops, it will germinate, it will grow and it will bear good fruits in Jesus name. Amen
Amen ππΎ
DeleteFruitful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteUp and Grateful to My Maker for the Gift of Life ππ
Grateful heart ππ
Abba Father take the wheel π
Good morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteGoing through old posts and comments this morning, I'm so happy that Glory O sent her picture for posting on IHN before evil people take her old pictures from her social media page and send to Stella to mock her, like they did to Miss Aboki that year. She's smart. Some witches were already saying shit about her looks.
ReplyDeleteBabe is sweet and fresh like fresh tomatoes.
Shame on her haters. Awon eleribu alainishe, olofo.
Yes, I'm Glory O in anonymous mode hyping myself, come and beat me.
Hahahahaha.. nah, you are not glory. But you like her sha because ah, epe yi po laaro kutukutu.
DeleteI had a good laugh reading thisπ€£π€£π€£Weldon dear Glory O in anon modeπ€£π€£π€£π€£May God bless you jareeπ₯°
DeleteLol ππ anon. Glory is a confirmed asa.
DeleteLooool π
DeleteThis is becoming nauseating .
DeleteDon't mind them witches.
DeleteHey really showed Miss Aboki pepper that year, till now they are still trolling her even though she is doing fine for herself now.
Teejay, you have not seen trolling and bullying, you said you want to leave the blog π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Ask Miss Aboki. Have they gone to bring your old pictures where you look like IR and send to IHN and claim you are the one using your face for IHN?
Thankful Thursday π
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam π
Great day ahead ✌️
Morning!
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee π
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone
Day 134 of 365!!!
May God Deliver Us All....
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHave a great day π₯°
Thank you Olowogbogboro, Altuage is Grateful to you Lord.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteThankful heart for good health and other things
Chukwu Nna m Daluπ
Thank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteCounting down.
DeleteSdk bring the hot gist going around the Internet today. ADW is a new club group Association of Divorced Women. The are welcoming all the Divorced woman with massive celebrations.
ReplyDeleteI dnt think it something we should start encouraging in the society, if you Divorce do it quietly. Most of these women will still run after married women husbands.
So does it mean will having more side chick more wives these days?
Hmmm
If men don't go after them, you won't be here complaining. Advice the men to stop chasing anything under the skirt. Thank you.
DeleteGood morning ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen π to your prayers, Stella
Have a good day
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Have a good day
Amen to all prayers. Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteLife is all about card game. Choosing the right card isn't in our hands but playing well with the cards in our hands determine our success.
#Thankfulthursday
#thanksgivingwithoutceasing
Wishing you all a terrific Thursday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Yeah. Good morning
DeleteGood morning people of God
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
Blessed day ahead π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteWishing y'all a lovely day
Amen and Amen Jeweluππ»
ReplyDeleteIt's a Thankful Thursday...
For how far, and where he is taking Me, Lord I am grateful.
Ese o baba
Uwese ππ»
Fabulous day ahead π―π
Good morning beautiful people. ππΉπ₯°
ReplyDeleteI refuse to be down... #thankful
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteI say a big amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteGrateful for life. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone.
Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteAmen Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Y'all enjoy your day