Abia State Gov Otti And Nigerian Police Need To Arrest This Man Fast
The man seen in this video brutalizing his wife is said to be a resident of Aba, Abia State. Please if you know this man drop his name, or phone number, drop on this post or inbox........... My hands are shaking, OMG!!! I am just here shaking........... SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE!!!!
Watch the shocking video on my Instagram page HERE
Parents, religious groups and society RETRAIN men and raise sons to be human beings NOT HUMAN-BEASTS!
I do not understand why a man would beat a his wife orvanyone at all, neither do I understand why a grown woman will tolerate or allow her husband or anyone beat her up!
Women find out ways to deal with such men. There are ways, you just haven't woken up to that reality.
Very sick man. The government should arrest him and enlist him in the combat team in the North East to fight terrorists. That's where real men show their power.
Such a useless man.
Who beats his wife? That’s the height of irresponsibility. It’s quite understandable that some women can be annoying with their actions, but it still doesn’t justify a man beating her up. He should be kept in detention if the former suggestion isn’t possible, and then inmates should be paid to beat the hell out of him.
But how do women even allow a man do this to them? I don't even want to talk about the beasts parading themselves as men who do this. I just can never understand why a woman will stay with such. After the first time, then another and it goes on till you're damaged or worst still lose your life. Women, please love yourself.
I have no atom of pity for her or anyone experiencing domestic violence in his/her marriage or relationship. If they are beaten to death, Good. It is only God will decide if they will rest in peace or not, because no RIP to them from here.
Stella , the woman may even go and bail him out and fight with people who are seeking justice for her. He has been beating her before the one we saw but she is still with him.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
He’s a beast, I hope the woman is still alive with all the head blows she received from this monster
ReplyDeleteParents, religious groups and society RETRAIN men and raise sons to be human beings NOT HUMAN-BEASTS!
DeleteI do not understand why a man would beat a his wife orvanyone at all, neither do I understand why a grown woman will tolerate or allow her husband or anyone beat her up!
Women find out ways to deal with such men. There are ways, you just haven't woken up to that reality.
Who filmed the fight?
DeleteQuestion on my mind
DeleteMy goodness. This is crazy
ReplyDeleteI hope somebody was there to help her.
ReplyDeleteI pray so 👏
DeleteVery sick man. The government should arrest him and enlist him in the combat team in the North East to fight terrorists. That's where real men show their power.
ReplyDeleteSuch a useless man.
Who beats his wife? That’s the height of irresponsibility. It’s quite understandable that some women can be annoying with their actions, but it still doesn’t justify a man beating her up. He should be kept in detention if the former suggestion isn’t possible, and then inmates should be paid to beat the hell out of him.
©️ TEEJAY
Frank kept malice and he was mocked.
DeleteFunny Nigerians.
Nonsense and Chike-Sandra.
End time husband.
ReplyDeleteSdk, I just watched this on your Instagram page now & it's agonizing 😭 Hey God, I hope that woman makes it out of there alive 🥹
ReplyDeleteAny man his in-law is beating his sister is aa Dumbo.
DeleteHe's technically telling you that Dimkpa anoro be nna gi. No man for your family.
Continue looking.
Exactly XP dear. Haa. This one is too much na.
DeleteWhen she's ready to leave, she knows what to do.
ReplyDeleteFor now, say NO to domestic violence
But how do women even allow a man do this to them? I don't even want to talk about the beasts parading themselves as men who do this. I just can never understand why a woman will stay with such. After the first time, then another and it goes on till you're damaged or worst still lose your life. Women, please love yourself.
ReplyDeleteThe painful part? She may stay after all that pummeling.
DeleteI have no atom of pity for her or anyone experiencing domestic violence in his/her marriage or relationship.
ReplyDeleteIf they are beaten to death, Good. It is only God will decide if they will rest in peace or not, because no RIP to them from here.
The person doing the recording should be apprehended too. And he was telling the person not to video him.
ReplyDeleteAnimal !!!
ReplyDeleteHe will definitely be apprehended
Stella , the woman may even go and bail him out and fight with people who are seeking justice for her.
ReplyDeleteHe has been beating her before the one we saw but she is still with him.
Haaaaaaa 😯
ReplyDeleteLook at him flexing muscle on a woman 💔
Useless he-goat
Shame on the man. With that is muscle body.
ReplyDeletetargeting her face,shey he wants to get her blind
This is painful to see, pray she gets help and run away from this sham of a marriage.
ReplyDeleteI can't watch stuff like this. Jeez
ReplyDeleteThis Should Not Be The First Beating Nahhhh
ReplyDeleteNne Biko If You Survival This one
Biko Borrow Leg oooo
Lord Have Mercy 🙏