Jigan who has been Living with a physical disability for over 40 years, called it “Ability in disability” and thanked God for the achievement.
▼
Wednesday, June 17, 2026
Actor Jigan Baba Oja Says There Is Ability In Disability As He Shows Off His New House
Nollywood actor and comedian Jigan Baba Oja has shared photos of his new house.
Jigan who has been Living with a physical disability for over 40 years, called it “Ability in disability” and thanked God for the achievement.
21 comments:

Congratulations to him
ReplyDeletecongrats to him. wish him more success. i thought he won't come back home after getting US visa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. But testifiers should endeavor to give us a glimpse of theirs source of wealth, we are tired of hearing people echo hardwork as if we that are not there yet are not working hard.
ReplyDeleteHanhan.. he’s a skit maker and has been doing it for a long time. Cut the man some slack abeg. Na only when person do something good una go dey ask for source of income. U never ask why someone is poor or offer any reasonable suggestions to people on how to make money. Your comment reeks of jealousy and sadness
DeleteMany of you are carrying so much anger and hate up and down. What is wrong with slim shadys question? . When we start shutting people up just because we perceive they are not rich , then we are in trouble as a society. People should question wealth: otherwise ill-gotten wealth will continue to be celebrated, they would be motivated atleast from legit wealth.
DeleteWe have have steadily cried out over the unemployment rate and try to hold government accountable. But it seems some of you feel the government should go Scot free. Do you have your PVC?. Go and check what countries with oil do for their youth, then come back and talk.
You could answer without insults as well.
Jeun lo Omo iyami
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThis is huge
Congratulations on your new house ๐ก
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Jigan๐.. God is great and wonderful!! #thankyouJesus
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Jigan.
ReplyDeleteThat's good,Congratulations to him