Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusan Recommends 'Gbenshing' Compatibility Before Marriage....

Saturday, June 27, 2026

Actress Dayo Amusan Recommends 'Gbenshing' Compatibility Before Marriage....

Do you agree with this mindset? 

18 comments:

1. Aunty even 1minute men dey cheat so no be by compatibility.

2. If I talk now, them go say I dey glorify fornication.

Anyway, two truths can actually coexist.`

©️ TEEJAY

1. Which other truth exists outside the word of God? Go and read Isaiah 5:20.

When God eventually calls everyone home and e reach your turn, I hope you will look him boldly in the eye and tell him two truth can exist when you are explaining your stance on fornication?

3. Against my faith. Bed undefiled.

1. Iya Nimi,her message is not for you. She said fagins can practice undefiled bed, but the ogbologbos like her (Dayo), should test before buying.

2. Iya kinikon all those ur numerous exs didn't kerewala u. Easy dey lie o.

4. Gbenshing or not, many marriages are in shambles.
    The d.evil Hates marriages and will keep fighting it. Especially those of believers.

Regardless of how woke we are or becoming, if you are a believer, the bible remains our standard.

Just go to God and walk with Him before and in marriage. If you want His help and inputs, it means you will have to follow His ways too

5. How many will you test for compatability? He who has ears...

6. Fleeeee from FORNICATION,that's what the BIBLE said.
    Tomorrow you,ll go to church and lift up holy hands.

7. Ok na, wisest one has spoken. Let's give her a round of applause.

#No body is wiser than my God

1. Slim shady leave these ones These ones are wiser than God oo even one is saying other two truth can co-exist...for where
      God will bring his own truth you a mere mortal will bring your own?

Even the Bible says let God be proved right and all man be liars yet you want your own truth you cooked up in your kitchen to be doing mate with God's truth.

8. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge him and he will make straight your path.

Consider your company. Lot would have been better off surrounding himself with better people.

9. Solomon Buchi should not see her post.

10. Ewwww dirty girl!!!You don't value your health and dignity.

1. Ma yaraba nau wetin u expect

11. How many people would you now sleep with before you would finally find the one that's compatible? Some people don't just think. It is a pity.

12. A lot of humans are wicked and are only users. You lots only use God but do not rate him or need him asides using him. After everything he has done for you this is what you would use to repay him? Telling people to sin against him? Was it not the same God you begged for a child that answered you? It's the same mouth you are using to hurt him to tell people to do the opposite of what pleases him? He pleased you but you want others to displease him.

If you know you will still answer to your maker someday or you would go on your kneels to ask for one favor or another, don't ever use your mouth to draw people away from him.

Even me as a human being you can't be calling me 24/7 and still be campaigning against me telling people I help on a daily to hurt me.
    Wicked generation.
    If you want to din do it alone stop encouraging others God will write it down for you.