Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ai Blogger Tolani Talks Allegedly Unmasked As Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla

Friday, June 26, 2026

Ai Blogger Tolani Talks Allegedly Unmasked As Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscilla

Popular cybersecurity expert @kansssii has alleged that the viral AI blogger “Tolani Talks” is actually Priscilla Ojo, daughter of actress Iyabo Ojo.
Whilst the accusations are ongoing, the Ai Tolani Talks handle has repeatedly denied being Priscilla.

The cybersecurity expert claims he traced digital footprints that allegedly link the account to Priscilla and says he is ready to defend his findings in court if he is sued as threatened...
He claims he decided to unmask the identity because the account had been calling out other celebrities while “hyping herself and her husband.”

Tolani Talks, on the other hand, insists the allegation is false and has continued defending the identity behind the page.
The controversy has been trending for days and remains a developing story.
More updates as they unfold.

The Big question now is...Who is Tolani talks?

19 comments:

1. Troll can never go unpunished.they are ways you can track them using Ai now. I see some old ids here that rarely comment here but often go under anonymous to troll bvs and the blog owner here, jam heads & stage confusion. If you think very well you will see their digital footprints manually as well. Do the maths.

2. So iyabo Ojo is allegedly jeans lover while her child is allegedly Tolani talks, is it a family thing? this is seriously serious.

3. Nawa o,the mum is even alleged to be jeanslover,how does this digital footprint stuff work abeg,this is a serious allegation,hope the cyber expert has solid proof?courts don't run on emotions

1. You can track the comment with the IP address, metadata, timestamps, cross-match their comment on other platforms and use some technical links as well.

4. This is going to be a long GATE and interesting one lol

5. So Mama and daughter running things underground allegedly. Ok o.

6. If he really has solid proof of his claim,let the drama begin...

7. Except Tolani is someone very close to Priscilla, she’s not that articulate & vibrant to be Tolani bcos Tolani knows a lot about these celebrities. Same thing with Iyabo & Tonto being “Jeanslover”, like from where to where? Tonto doesn’t socialize, has little or no close friends, can’t speak Yoruba , which is what JL uses to confuse Internet Law regulators, to avoid flagging down her page.!When I don’t mix up with socialites, u don’t attend events, how do u get deep & exclusive information about them. D accuser ended up making Tolani more popular bcos I’m pretty sure that a lot of people did not know about AI Tolani b4 now. .

8. Is this adding up? What did Tolani do that all gossips blogs don't do?

9. Mother and daughter accused of same thing allegedly.. odikwa egwu

10. Could this be a mother and daughter thing?