Hmmmmmm...
AURA FOR AURA SITUATION
So my husband said my kpekus is no longer gripping his gbola like before and asked why (I didn't deliver my babies through kpekus). I answered him that his gbola is shrinking as his age is advancing and that it is normal for gbola to shrink with age (he is 52yrs).
Let him go and enlarge his gbola if he cannot manage, I don't have time for rubbish talk. Something that I don't even feel anything when he is doing it for the less than two minutes that he normally lasts for..
He does not know that we are both enduring the knacking now to keep the marriage.
If he cheats, it is over, everybody leave the marriage and go sleep with whoever you like, you cannot be the only one satisfying yourself, I will divorce him and go enjoy myself outside too.
No time.
No time.
Eweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Na men wey get small gbola dey cheat pass- Allegedly oh...
Abeg do whatever suits your situation....He cannot leave you with your wide kpekus and be going to enjoy with his small gbola....Aura for aura!

Lol
ReplyDeleteMake baba leave grip mad focus on heavenly race.
I'm telling you. All these things do not matter in heaven π€£π€£
DeleteThat should be our goal making heaven, poster if you fear and Love God forget about cheating back, life in Christ is beyond kpekus. Seek good health and Godly wealth and see him jealous of you
DeleteAura for aura π€£
ReplyDeleteSee me laughing here π€£. What is good for Lagos is good for Uganda abi. I'm just imagining your husband's facial expression when you gave him that savage answer
ReplyDeleteI am in my 50s and my kpekus is very tight. A mother of one adult. But separated. I don't knack often.Sometimes I am scared to meet a man in case his gbola is big. I look good for my age and men still come for me but I am selective .
ReplyDeleteDon't get me wrong ,I enjoy sex with a moderate gbola. Especially if I like the person and he knows how to get me to respond.So someone complaining of a mother with loose kpekus is off hand. I learned it can be tightened by washing with alum. I don't know how far this is true.
Madam ,don't mind him. If he likes let him go do enlargement. You can also try the alum remedy when you want to meet him.
Abi , sex na food???
15:35, read the chronicle again, the poster said she didn't deliver her children via her kpekus, that means she did CS.
DeleteThe man's gbola may be shrinking really or maybe he entered when she was in certain times of the month that the kpekus is really wet and slippery.
Madam, don't ever give that "washing kpekus with alum" a thought. It's not a healthy practice...
DeleteAlum?? Nope! Nopity Nope. Women should do kegel exercises if they feel the need to firm up. Don't put stuff down there pleaseeeee
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaha @ shrinking gbola and wide kpekus.
ReplyDeleteBut seriously, poster, you both should sit down and talk and find ways to enhance your sex life. You are not old couple, you should enjoy sex.
Let him go and enlarge his gbola
ReplyDeleteThat kind thing dey?
DeletePoster we need pictures of your kpekus taken from different angles to help us confirm if it is truly wide or tight.
ReplyDeleteMake a video stimulating your clit, it will help us confirm if your husband is mistaking over wetness for wide kpekus.
You can send your husband's D picture to female BVs to confirm if it is truly shrinking, which I doubt.
Good you want to divorce him before sampling outside instead of doing it "Sandra_Chike" way.
You can hardly see the hole of my kpekus even when I use to hands to open it but when dick enters, its so free and even slip out. What could be the cause
DeleteHaa, this one ogbenutan
DeleteAnon 16:00
Deleteππππ
What the fvck? Goan watch porn leave poster kpekus πππ
Anon 16:33 maybe it is because of over wetness, which is not bad. So people think the kpekus is wide when it is over wet and slippery
DeleteDear poster, why are you triggered? Did your husband say it in a deameaning or insultive way? If yes, I can understand your anger but if he brought it to you as a concern, then you are overreacting.
ReplyDeleteEither way, there's a problem here that needs fixing. The v*Gina does not lose elasticity only because of childbirth. It is caused by age too and it looks like you are an older woman. How about you ask your gynaecologist what to do? Because clearly you both are not enjoying s*x and that is a problem and can cause strain in the marriage.
If how your husband said it was not pleasing to hear then speak to him on how you didn't like his delivery. Then let him know you are no more enjoying him either. Then suggest you both speak to a doctor. His thing is probably loosing strength to stand for long while you are loosing elasticity. Doctors can help you both get solution. Do not throw years of companionship away over something that can be fixed.
Exactly. Well said and your first paragraph is my thought
DeletePoster no get time for nonsense talk. March his energy one time. Some men with their selfish interest all the time.
ReplyDeletePoster, you can still remedy your situation the way I did mine. If not that my man already had me before I tightened my kpekus, nothing would have made him disbelieve my Virginity. I felt so pained that he already had it in a loose state before my miracle happened. I only use natural ingredients you see inside your kitchen. I wasn't all about tightening my kpekus when I was taking those things but was trying to get rid of bacterial vaginosis after using all antibiotics that didnt work and viola, my kpekus became so tight that oga always have to force his thing in. He has been asking me what happening. Honestly, I don't even know what happened and the exact ingredient that did the miracle
ReplyDeletePls share what you used
DeleteLike Virgin keh!
What did you use. Share with us o
DeleteYou said you used natural ingredients and you did not bother to mention it.
DeleteIs there any reason why? Cos I’m sure you know people would be interested in knowing what you did.
Please come back and finish what you started.
I’ve been having repeated infections and I AM TIRED. Yeast infection and itching is after my life, I need to defeat it
Help us
Please share what you used.
DeleteJesus take over the Wheels ππ»π
ReplyDeleteBut you were correct, everything decreases as ppl age, even height. Women actually get tighter as they age and the vulva shrinks. Why do so many men lack understanding of their biology? Are they not seeing and feeling their own changes? Granted, 52 is not defined as old age, but middle age in many nations. If you’re both on Nigeria’s life expectancy then 52 would be old age.
ReplyDeleteOmo, what a savage response
ReplyDeleteGbola vs Kpekus.
ReplyDeleteI don't blame her for her response. Knowing how men can be over sex issues, he must have been trying to gaslight her. A lot of men when they are failing sexually begin to look for how to blame it on their wives just so they can feel good. You need to listen to Mens Watch on Classic FM on Mondays and hear the number of men that call in over their sexual health and performance... men that are between the ages of 45 to 60!!!. Society has sold it to us that mens sexual prowess does not diminish but this is not true. A lot are taking one manpower pill/cream or the other. That was how my husband was complaining about me whilst i was just managing him. One day, i gave it to him straight up and since then he has remained humble. He was the problem but kept trying to deflect. Anyway we are now managing each other like that....by the way we are an elderly couple. I personally have refused to consume or use any external drugs or medicines. I cannot come and create problems for myself because i want to please a man.
ReplyDeleteI saw my senior brother Gbola. I feel bad π. E small eh . I pray he married a woman that we not reason it.
ReplyDeleteAnd e no get money join am .
God abeg he him o
Oh God
DeleteI feel guilty for laughing
That would give him low self esteem
God help him oo
Lmao. I love the explanation you gave to him. Let him have something to ponder on for sometime
ReplyDeleteWahala.I like your response.