Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashion Deigner CEO Luminee Tells Husband Baba Ijesha How Much She Loves Him After The Birth Of Their Son

Tuesday, June 16, 2026

Fashion Deigner CEO Luminee Tells Husband Baba Ijesha How Much She Loves Him After The Birth Of Their Son

Fashion Deigner CEO Luminee says she will love Husband Actor Baba Ijesha till eternity. She also indicates he has more than one heart  by saying  ''You are one in millions, your heart are pure''
Yesterday he was locked up for molesting a minor and today she is celebrating him for being one in millions.....

She posted
''WE ARE OVERWHELMED WITH JOY.
OUR LITTLE STAR HAS ARRIVED TO LIGHT UP OUR LIVES.
OUR HEARTS ARE FULL OUR LIVES COMPETE. I HEART YOU IJESHA MI at babaijesha_legit You are one in millions, your heart are pure.... What a miracle and privilege God gave us more than we prayed for my ever strong man at babaijesha_legit love you till Eternity.
In quiet ways, in Unseen ways, God has been writing a story only He could tell. I get to be a mother of KING KAGAR OMIYINKA 
Feel free to call me MUMMY KING KAGAR 
THE CROWN IS PERMANENT!''

51 comments:

1. Congratulations πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
    But how come?
    Where they dating while Mr ijesha was in prison

1. I follow you ask "were they dating while baba 'Jesha was in prison?"

2. Maybe he came out of prison long before it was announced.

3. Isn't there conjugal visiting?

4. Make the man no talk dna and make the woman no complian when she sees he prefers very very very young girls

2. Very beautiful outfit.
    πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️ let me run along before i say something i might regret later.

1. Come back and say it.

2. When you lack love at home, you look for it in all sorts of places. May God give everyone the grace to love themselves more than the desire to be with someone no matter what.

3. Anon 19:58.
      Who told you that she lacks love. Even if you had all the love at home,as a grown woman, don't you wish to get married to a man that loves you?

4. Anon 11:11, you don't say? She's married to a court ruled paedophil*le. That's what tells me and to your question; No.

5. 11:48, πŸ‘Œ

3. Congratulations to them

He is human afterall..he got someone who loves him, dats all that matters

1. Exactly! A whole state reintegrates hundreds of bokoharam into the society every now and then even with all their known atrocities how much more...
      People change and his could be a genuine repentance. Everyone deserves a second chance too especially now that he has served his sentence. I do not support any form of harm to any human neither am I an enabler!!

4. Congratulations to them

5. Congratulations To Them

6. Congratulations 🎊 to them.

He who is without sin should be the first to cast the stone. I know he sinned and was convicted, I don't think that should have stopped him from living. And I'm sure the lady would have considered the pros and cons before going all in. They are both happy, and that's all that matters.

May God bless the newborn.

1. People like you are enablers.

2. Says an phoolish enabler.

3. She's a tribalistic bigot
      Because it involves her people she's preaching second chance yen yen yen.

4. But anonymous he has served his jail term na, do you want his life? Or are you angry that he married another woman Ehn Princess

5. Fan Emmanuel, I tire. Sanctimonious fools!

7. God abeg oh πŸ™. Protect every female child around him since this particular female has decided to be senseless!

1. Eka and all the people condemning this man - is there mercy and forgiveness in christianity or islam that you profess? May Almighty God never forgive you any sin you commit going forward. Moreover he has paid tje price for his sin by going to prison for 5yrs. What else do you want? Him, dying? Yes he sinned against God and man (the young girl) and punished

8. SDK i saw what you did thereπŸ˜€ This line got me rolling with laughter : She also indicates he has more than one heart by saying ''You are one in millions, your heart are pure''πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Lol πŸ˜‚ the hearts are really 'pure'.

9. But I read somewhere that he was released in Nov 2025, how come she gave birth in June?

10. All I have to say is congratufiakwa, and she has a girl child who is almost a teenager and she still married a pedophile who just finished his stay in prison,
    Welcome to the world little champ.

11. So she was having conjugal visits while he was in prison. Na wa.

12. This is the evidence that God still show Us mercy and he blesses whoever regardless of your sins.
    Congratulations

13. You will not hear any congratulations from my mouth. I can't with this Ijesa paedo.phile.

1. And you are who again?
      If na you , you for no give am pikin.
      Thank God say you no bi man

14. But I thought he was married already?

15. Na waoh oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. Wow!!!
    When and how?
    Congratulations to them ooo

17. It’s the baby I pity the most
    The way he will be so trolled online won’t be ending anytime soon
    Na dem sabi

18. Congra to them....things dey happen sha

19. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰.May my own love find me too.

20. This woman get mind born for a very well known sexual predator who doesn't feel remorse, but trying to manipulate people to think otherwise when evidence choke and full everywhere, anyways, congratulations to them.