Friday, June 19, 2026

Friday Spontaneous Post

#FridayVibes#WeekendLoading#JoyOverflow#GodDidIt#CelebrateGrace
#itiswhatitis #neversaynever

😎😎😎😎😎😎

101 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
    David said to Michal, 'It was before the Lord, who chose me rather than your father or anyone from his house when He appointed me ruler over the Lord's people Israel. Therefore, I will celebrate before the Lord.(2 Samuel 6:21)
    Beloved of God, welcome to another glorious Friday. Let us lift our hearts in thanksgiving to God, who has preserved us and brought us into this beautiful day by his grace.
    Our prayer this morning is that the God of Heaven will fill our lives with unending celebrations. May sorrow, disappointment, and tears be far from us, and may joy become our daily testimony in Jesus' name. Amen. πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY.

2. Good morning all and I wish you all a wonderful and blessed day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Understand The Context!!
    Mathew 18:18

"Study to understand the Word in the right context; don’t interpret Scriptures based on assumption but with the wisdom and accuracy of the Spirit."

"That way, you’ll apply the Word rightly and exercise divine authority correctly, and walk in the fullness of the blessings of your nature and heritage in Christ."

Dear Father, thank you for the wisdom of your Word which guides my life and instructs me in righteousness. I have insight to rightly divide the Word of truth and apply it accurately in every situation. I walk in wisdom, exercise authority correctly, and contribute to the unity, order and growth of the body of Christ, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 170 of 365 !!!!!!
    Faithful God.....

It's faji Friday.....

5. Good morning and happy Friday to us πŸ₯°
    As our weeks run so fast like this so our success and blessings will continue to run fast in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Wishing us a Blissful weekend once again✌️

6. Up and Grateful πŸ™
    Thank you GOD for everything πŸ™
    It's a forever thanksgiving πŸ™‡
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a good day Sweethearts πŸ’ž

7. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

8. Honor, glory and adoration be to our Maker. The giver of life.

Thank u Jesus

9. Day 17
    Prayer...

Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
    bring the children back to us safely.
    O Lord, hear our prayer.
    Amen. πŸ™πŸ½

Goodmorning ☕

10. Today started with cold weather. Seems the rain will display small shaaa.

Today will surely be a good day to us all

We keep moving

11. Good morning everyone and thank God it’s Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯°

12. Good morning, beautiful people.
    Have an amazing day. 🌷❣️

TGIF.... πŸ™πŸΎ

13. Prayer can never be too much and prayer cannot-not work. If you pray and it seems there is no answer, do not get discourage. Pray more. Life is spiritual. As you pray, you are joining forces with the Almighty to generate spiritual energy that can answer the questions of life. As you adance in life, you will understand that truly life has questions which only spiritual energy can answer.

Good morning great people.

14. Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    A beautiful Weekend upon UsπŸ₯³

1. Happy weekend beautiful NK 😍

2. Have a wonderful day today my beautiful Teacher NK Baby πŸ’–

3. NK baby of the most high πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Ndi oma mu 😘😘😘kizzez

15. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And also that every man should eat and drink, and enjoy the good of all his labour, it is the gift of God." Eccl.3:13.

‎Your hands will be blessed for increase, and your eyes will be opened to success. You will receive a key to open the door of elevation.
    ‎You will be divinely equipped to be at the forefront of your profession and endeavours in the name of Jesus. Amen

16. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’–

2. I wish you a beautiful weekend my beautiful Bloggy 😘❣️

17. Happy Birthday to meπŸ₯³πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰ Grateful for another year of life, grace, and progress.'The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases; His mercies are new every morning... So continue to live in Him, rooted and built up, overflowing with thankfulness.' (Lam 3:22-23 / Col 2:6-7)πŸ™

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
      May God answer all your open and secret prayers. God bless your new age πŸ₯‚

2. Happy birthday my dearest Glowria πŸ€—πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ God bless your new age πŸ™πŸΌ

3. Happy birthday dear. God bless your new age. Enjoy your day.

4. Happy birthday to you dear
      Wishing you more win in life

5. Wowww
      Happy birthday Blessings dear πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ»
      Have a fun filled day

6. Happy birthday beautiful one πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚. You're blessed and highly favored.

18. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Blessed day ahead

1. Blessed day to you too beautiful Gloglo πŸ’•πŸ’•

19. Kukuroookooo to my fellow chickens here 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    That anon is not a good person. E say na kukuroookooo be greetings here every morning..
    Wicked anon 🀣
    Talking of anons, the angry black bat 🀣 that just started trolling me, how will that help your frustration and bitterness? I don't have any relative in government nau, go and vent out on our leaders who have turned the country upside down, thereby making your life bitter.. Trolling me will only add to your life's problems because na epe kabiti I go dey dash you anytime I see you under my comment.
    Omo ale.

1. Crude and unrefined. After all these gra-gra, na give away you go dey beg for. Advise yourself and put some meaning to your life. SDK cannot help you forever.

20. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Jummat Mubarak

21. Good morning everyone

Thank God it’s Friday

22. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend πŸ’•
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a great weekend ahead

23. Amen to that prayer mama kuku.

24. As you arise
    Be patient, sometimes you have to go through the worst to get the best

Good morning and TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    E go surely be ✌🏼

25. Good morning beautiful people.

26. Onichabor Christopher19 June 2026 at 12:19

Good morning everyone
    Up and grateful