Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, June 08, 2026

Monday Spontaneous Post

#MondayHustleMode#LoveStillDeyFlow #StrugglesNoFitBreakBody #PeaceForTheWeek #LoyaltyNoDeyShake #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

New week hailings O!....
A new Monday always arrives with quiet strength, reminding you that beginnings don’t need perfection .
Today carries fresh blessings, new chances, and the gentle push to rise again. No matter how heavy last week felt, this one invites you to start with hope. Stay close to people who speak life into your dreams, because the right circle can turn a slow start into a powerful comeback. Keep moving, keep believing, and never give up on the version of yourself you’re becoming.

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

120 comments:

1. Don't Loose The Moment!!
    Daniel 9:3.

"There’re moments when, deep within your spirit, you sense that something ought to change. It may concern your family, your finances, your work, or even your walk with God. You simply know within that the time has come for a new phase, yet the outward circumstances don’t seem to reflect it. Don’t ignore such moments."

"When you recognize spiritual timing and respond with prayer, you position yourself to participate in the fulfillment of God’s will and purpose."

Dear Father, thank you for the guidance of your Spirit who helps me recognize the times and seasons of my life. I respond with faith and obedience to your Word, aligning myself to pray and see your will fulfilled in my life and in the nations, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. #Day 6
      Prayer...

Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
      bring the children back to us safely.
      O Lord, hear our prayer.
      Amen. πŸ™πŸ½

2. We begin this new week in the name of the father, and of the son,and of the holy Spirit Amen πŸ™

3. Hello Everyone.
    Day 159 of 365 !!!!!!
    This is the Doing of the Lord......

1. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

2. Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™
      Miracle Worker Dalu Rinne 😍πŸ₯°

Thankful for today πŸ™☝️

3. Thank you Lord Jesus πŸ™πŸΎ

4. Thank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful.

5. Greatness
      He's Faithful
      CHIEMEZIE

6. It is Marvelous in our sight. Splendid Week Maami πŸ™ŒπŸ»

4. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Faithful Always You Have Never Change
    Faithful Always
    You Have Remain The Same
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

5. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed new week.
    You will arise and have mercy on zion; for the time to favor her, yes, the set time, has come.(Psalm 102:13)
    Lord we enter this week with our hearts full of gratitude.
    Father, in the mighty name of Jesus, we decree that this week shall answer to our divine purpose for our lives in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We prophesy over our lives, this week, we shall not struggle for what God has already ordained for us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We declare that this week, doors shall open on their own accord and alls carrying good news shall locate us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Opportunities beyond our qualifications shall be handed to us and what seemed impossible last week shall become possible in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

6. Good morning beautiful people πŸ₯°
    Happy new week.
    First to comment πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Blessed week ahead first commenterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Not true πŸ˜‚

3. Jules not true oo it's 7:00 not 8 am again ooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Good morning beautiful Jules, try again tomorrow 🀣🀣

7. Good morning and happy New week to usπŸ₯°
    As today carries fresh blessings and fresh energyπŸ’ͺ
    May God see us through this week in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

8. Thank you, Lord, for a new week and all you've set out to do for your people. πŸ™πŸΎ
    All is well.

Have a blessed day, my people πŸ’–

9. THE WHOLE WORLD

'The people of every nation shall worship him.' Psalm 22:27 TLB

In 1993, a group called AD2000 United Prayer Track came up with an innovative idea. To help realise their goal of 'a church for every people and the gospel for every person by AD2000', they established a programme called 'Praying through the Window'. The 'window' referred to an area on the globe from ten degrees to forty degrees north of the Equator, from North Africa and southern Spain eastward to Japan and the northern Philippines. Almost three billion people live in this area, where the most prominent religions are Buddhism, Islam and Hinduism. For the entire month of October 1993, and again in 1995, millions of Christians prayed for the people in the '10/40 window'. The goal was that new churches be established, and new missionaries sent to these areas. In 1993 alone, the number of churches in Albania grew from 50 to more than 300, and the number of Christian fellowship groups formed in India rose from an average of three to seventeen each day.

If your world consists only of your loved ones, your job and your church, ask God to open your eyes to the world beyond your world. Begin praying that he will move in those nations. 'Ask of me, and I will give you the nations for your inheritance, and the ends of the earth for your possession' (Psalm 2:8 NKJV).

You ask, 'Can we realistically believe that the world will turn to Jesus?' Read this: 'All the ends of the world shall remember and turn to the Lord, and all the families of the nations shall worship before you' (Psalm 22:27 NKJV).
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Amen! May all nations come to know Christ

2. Thanks for sharing ♥️

3. Thank you Lord. Thanks for sharing Essa!

10. Dante, do you know that someone once gave SDK ₦1 million to purchase just one copy of your book, but later requested the money back because of your own misogynistic and childish behavior? If you think I’m lying, you can ask SDK yourself or let her debunk it herself.

According to what I gathered, it wasn’t even that silly comment of yours comparing childbirth to goats that made the person withdraw the ₦1 million. Rather, it was your consistent negative attitude, refusal to change, and your habit of broke-shaming BVs on your book launch post and other times too.

That book launch presented you with a golden opportunity to show growth and maturity. You could have used the moment to apologize, seek reconciliation and forgiveness, and properly market both your book and your brand.

Instead, you chose to continue displaying rudeness and uncouth behavior by insulting and arguing with people in the comment section of your book launch post, which was eventually deleted. That alone may have discouraged other influential anonymous BVs who might have been willing to support your book.

It is truly unfortunate that you continue to be your own biggest obstacle and hindrance to the growth and success of your book & brand.

1. It is true but i wonder how you know this info cos i did not discuss this with anyone at all......It is obvious where you got your info from......NOT ME THOUGH!!!

2. @ ANONYMOUS BIG AMEN AMEN AMEN TO ALL PRAYERS FOR THOSE TROLL ON CLAPBACK.

3. Thank you for the info!!
      The money has been withdrawn, watin come happen? Has he stopped breathing?
      Abeg go and rest.

4. Joro to joro.
      Leave the boy alone and stop trying to paint him negatively to generate traffic on your blog. If this was true, his number was posted to contact him and it also prove that Stella is wicked because she could have also contacted him privately. Leave the boy alone pls, this everyday gaslighting is becoming too much

5. Anonymous 8:27 I just went there now and I say big Amen as well.

6. 8-46am..
      Do you know who dropped that comment?take your time!
      Have i ever argued that i am not wicked?
      And i enabled that comment cos it migh be the giver posting it...if you think its Joro to Joro that is your bizness........Why should i go to his inbox? u dey crase times one million...I was supposed to do a post on it to encourage others and i was told to wait, so why should i go and tell him? If the giver decides to do a post commenting on it, i will enable it!
      geddifock outta here please....
      I am not hungry for toxic traffic like yours....

7. Sluttychic please do not address anyone disrespecfully, do you know who that is? how is it your business?Abeg face front!!

8. Wow!!! That money would have gone a long way.
      Lesson: Not every thought that runs through your head should be said out loud.

9. SluttyChic how can you be encouraging someone that has a bad character.

10. Good you called that sluttychic to order, it might be the giver. Slutty, that's how you people chase away your benefactors with your rudeness and toxicity.
      Awon pick-me's.

11. 08:27/08;51, your prayers can never be answered
      Ask those who have been cursing people here since 20yrs ago, nothing dey happen, even if you rub juju on your fingers.

If not, our leaders for don kpai finish from citizens' curses.

12. Watch as he will appear and insult the anon who posted that info and also insult the giver for withdrawing the 1million naira help. Stella pls, watch out, don't enable any insult from him to the giver. I know he is typing already.
      He may decide to come in anonymous mode or plastic ID. Just watch.

13. He and a few others here think it's only poor people seeking giveaways that visit this blog. They just type whatever rubbish comes to their minds, attack anonymous people for sharing their opinions, thinking they are all poor.
      What a pity!

14. Anonymous 9:50 test God & see.

15. Slutty forgot to go under ghost mode. You guys keep enabling rubbish.

16. 10:23, keep decieving yourselves. It's on social media that your "god" is active, how many lives have you changed out there with your declarations? Even your own life, is it going like you wish? Why don't you tell your "god" to better your life first as "testing"?

17. Stella tried in her own way.
      She wanted to use her blog to promote Dante. Meanwhile he was too full of himself and blinded by pride that he refused to see the opportunity.
      I remember someone said that she would pay for 5 copies.
      But because Dante is so rich that he sees everyone here as broke ass,the opportunity came and passed him by.
      Here on this blog, we have anonymous angels that had contributed financially,the money were used for giveaway which the same Date benefited.
      Dante you need to go to business school and get knowledge how business is done.

18. 11:44, you don't have sense. Go anon for? You guys feed me or i dey fear una?
      You think everyone is like you that posts nice comments with your IDs and go anon to drop evil comments? Take your time.

19. Choco too wanted to buy 20 copies for interested bvs but because of Dante's pride and insults, no one was willing to pay for the waybill of the books to their locations, they were unwilling to spend a penny on anything that has to do with him. O mashe o.

20. Haba, why are we like this? Are we going to act like Dante wasn't also provoked here? And the anon above me, it wasn't Dante's pride that caused the 5 copies not to be bought, the people interested in it all withdrew because they didn't have money for delivery or maybe they wanted the giver to also cover it's delivery.
      Let us fear God on all we do.

21. This Stella was trolling bvs since last week, nne na wa ooo sotey you trolled xp join. It is a wawus something

11. Faithful God,please show me thy Mercies. πŸ™good morning beautiful people. ❤️♥️🌹

12. Shout out to all the male BVs on this our ogbonge blog.

We see you, we feel your impact, we love you.

1. Please keep your praise we don't need it. All of you are thesame here.

2. Ode carry your love and shove it in your fat ass.

3. Madam high service
      Pick me aiye.

4. Remaining:
      Active:-
      TJ
      Dog
      Excess
      Vicente Agaygay
      Pink
      Anuty J

On and Off:-
      Martins
      Kelvin
      Dibia
      SIMP.

5. Both of you need to breath in and out. Life is not that difficult.

Oya. Have a good day.

6. 10:37, mumu dey worry you.
      Why don't you count the female bvs that also left? It's the men that chased them away.
      Where did you keep Michohay, proudly foodie, Christopher onichabor, last born, ola wealth, straight guy, Nocturnal, etc? You no get work

13. Merciful,grateful,thankful, Monday Baba God I bless your name

14. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day

15. Hi family and friends I know this post is not for question but
    I need your help choosing a phone. I have a few options in mind, but I'm not sure which one to go for. I mainly care about photo and video quality, battery health, a front camera around 30MP, and specs like 6GB RAM/256GB storage.
    These are the phones I've found in the same price range

iPhone XS Max 512GB London used

Samsung Galaxy A06 5G

Tecno Pop 20

Infinix Spark 20

Tecno Spark 50

Poco M7

Martins and people who know about good phones, please which one would you recommend? I want to use it for content creation too. Also which one handles multitasking best, like letting me go back to a minimized app without it restarting?

Thanks everyone

1. Don't go too for....

Iphone xs max...is doing well

Poco M7..is also trying

Techno spark 50 ..is a go..

Simple analysis: Techno will give you the best battery but Iphone will give you the best picture..

As for AO6..is just as if u are using blackberry Bold..so, no go there..

Ire oooo

2. Thanks so much πŸ™πŸ» pink

3. iPhone will do the job.
      Go for it.

4. Hi,The XSMAX is a great phone;but doesn’t receive latest updates anymore..but most people don’t care and still buy it till date,because of its camera qualities..

Also since camera and videos mean a lot to you;go for an 11 pro max instead,but in a 128gb or 256gb..

Reason is because the XSMAX 512gb which you stated above is almost same price;plus you would still be getting latest updates from Apple..

That would be my option if I were in your shoes;but a direct foreign used with good battery health..

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

5. Thanks so much Martins

16. Good morning blogfam
    Happy new week 🌹

17. As you arise
    You can completely recreate yourself
    Nothing is permanent
    You are not stuck
    You have choices
    You can think new thoughts
    You can learn something new
    You can create new habits
    All that matters is that you decide today and never look back.

Wishing you all a money making Monday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Wishing you a money making Monday too my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi ✌️✌️

2. Plenty Money πŸ₯³durling

18. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Have a blessed week

19. Fruitful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Do Have a Fruitful and Great Week πŸ™πŸ™ Everyone πŸ₯°

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

21. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"O satisfy us early with thy mercy; that we may rejoice and be glad all our days." Psalms 90:14.

‎The Lord will fill your heart with gladness. You will daily celebrate God's goodness in your.
    ‎Your journey this week will be smooth.
    ‎There will be abundant divine blessings and provisions in your household in Jesus' name. Amen

22. Good morning everyone ✨️
    This week is blessed in Jesus' name.
    Have a good one fam.

23. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to y'all
    May God bless and feel us this week
    Amen

24. Have a good day people.

Wishing us all a blessed week πŸ™

25. New week new start .
    Wishing us a productive Monday.

26. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Wishing y'all a wonderful week ahead 😘

27. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    We at school, no pupils...
    May God restore peace in Oyo state
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

28. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»

Moneyday to everyone and splendid Week aheadπŸ’•πŸ’―

29. Good morning
    May this week be fruitful. May God grace protect and guidance be upon us this week and forever. Amen!

30. Today carries fresh blessings, new chances, and the gentle push to rise again. No matter how heavy last week felt, this one invites you to start with hope. ☑️πŸ«‘πŸ™‚‍↕️πŸ’―