"The reason many still struggle with the flesh is simple: they attempt to achieve what has already been accomplished, applying effort where understanding is required. The more they strive, the more they become subject to the very thing they’re trying to overcome. That’s not how it works. Live in the Word. Accept what the Word says about you."
"As you walk in the Spirit, the life of the Spirit is manifested in you and through you, and the influence of the flesh is displaced."
Dear Father, thank you for the substitutionary work of Christ that has translated me from death to life, sin to righteousness, and from darkness to light. I walk in the Spirit and live in the reality of my new nature, manifesting the life of righteousness and dominion, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
It’s a new day, a new week!! May the name of the Lord be praised forever π Good morning beautiful people π Blessed and prosperous week for us all π₯°
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed new day and the blessing of a new week. Because of the Lord's great love we are not consumed, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness .( Lamentations 3:22–23) Lord we commit this day and week into your hands, trusting you will do exceedingly and abundantly above all we asked. Lord we are grateful for your mercy and privilege to be counted among the living. Abba Father, make us living testimonies of your goodness. Let our lives reflect your grace and favor, and make us points of reference for your wonders in Jesus name π May the protection, guidance, favor, and divine blessings of God continually locate us today and always in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Giod morning everyone π₯³ "He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake." Psalms 23:2-3 The Great Shepherd of the flock will lead you and guard you. Your path today will be full of God's blessings and you will not walk on a sour path. The Lord will refresh your soul and grant you freshness in every area of your life. Be courageous as you go out this week, you will overcome all the lions on the streets and conquer all the leopards on your way in Jesus name. Amen
Abi nau, na we be the official wrong doers dem but our liver strong. Make dem continue to compile am. At the end of the day, complain go tire dem, but chesting no go ever tire us.
Endless faults, unbreakable chests.
Before I drop my pen, Salute to the ministers of 'I no fit kill myself.' Dem never see anything! Clink glass! π₯
110 comments:
We begin this new week in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy Spirit Amen π
The Flesh Has Been Crucified!!
Galatians 5:24
"The reason many still struggle with the flesh is simple: they attempt to achieve what has already been accomplished, applying effort where understanding is required. The more they strive, the more they become subject to the very thing they’re trying to overcome. That’s not how it works. Live in the Word. Accept what the Word says about you."
"As you walk in the Spirit, the life of the Spirit is manifested in you and through you, and the influence of the flesh is displaced."
Dear Father, thank you for the substitutionary work of Christ that has translated me from death to life, sin to righteousness, and from darkness to light. I walk in the Spirit and live in the reality of my new nature, manifesting the life of righteousness and dominion, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Goodmorning iya Boys
Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
We Are Grateful Oh Lord
For All You Have Done For Us
Hallelujah We Are Grateful Oh Lord
Hallelujah ππ
Thank you, my King, for a new day and week. ππΎ
May this week be good to Us.
Have a blessed day, my people ❤️
It’s a new day, a new week!!
May the name of the Lord be praised forever π
Good morning beautiful people π
Blessed and prosperous week for us all π₯°
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed new day and the blessing of a new week.
Because of the Lord's great love we are not consumed, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness .( Lamentations 3:22–23)
Lord we commit this day and week into your hands, trusting you will do exceedingly and abundantly above all we asked.
Lord we are grateful for your mercy and
privilege to be counted among the living.
Abba Father, make us living testimonies of your goodness. Let our lives reflect your grace and favor, and make us points of reference for your wonders in Jesus name π
May the protection, guidance, favor, and divine blessings of God continually locate us today and always in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Everyday is a New beginning
Thank God we survived it
Dear God we hand this week unto your hands please take the wheel Amen π
Day 13
Prayer...
Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. ππ½
Goodmorning coffee
Beautiful, Blessed, Morning, loveliest family...
Amen and amen ππ
Good Morning Purest π₯°
Amen and amen ππ
Happy Blessed week everyone π
Fruitful Morning Everyone π₯°π
Father Lord, take the wheel.
We go again today/this beautiful week ππ have you way ABBA π
Giod morning everyone π₯³
"He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake." Psalms 23:2-3
The Great Shepherd of the flock will lead you and guard you.
Your path today will be full of God's blessings and you will not walk on a sour path.
The Lord will refresh your soul and grant you freshness in every area of your life.
Be courageous as you go out this week, you will overcome all the lions on the streets and conquer all the leopards on your way in Jesus name. Amen
Amen oooo
Purest Sweet π
Grateful much π
Good morning Chilicious baby π
Amen
Amen!
Fyn gyal ♥️
Morning Mor π€
Amen and Amen π
To us commenters wey dey always dey at fault. Cheers π₯
Grateful heart always π
Good morning Jules π
Amen π
Blessed day ahead dear Morπ₯°
Happy New week Stella bae
Amen π
Good morning everyone π
Thank you SDK I received the 5k airtime from Waju, God bless you π
Thank you Waju God bless you too π
Very very grateful π
Cyn Cyn ❣️
Amen π
Amen π
Asanwa!
Morning Mor π
ππππ
Lol ππππ
Cheers π₯
Good morning BVs
Its four days to my birthday π₯³π
Just keep moving
We never stop learning at every point of life..
Be happy to be at fault because it gives you a better way forward
Happy to be among the living..
Thank you Jesus for your mercy and grace upon my life and my household.
π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦.
No sleeping on the bicycle
Amen
So shall it be in Jesus name
Amen. Good morning dear.
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
Wishing y'all a wonderful week ahead π
AMEN π
Goodmorning Dearest Purest π₯°
Baby GODSWILL Dearie π₯°
Twinnylicious Baby π₯°
NNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
Congratulations to Germany.. That was a severe injury on their opponent
Good morning beautiful people. Happy new week. May it be good to us.
Lol. Hello dear.
Hallelujah, good morning everyone
The following bv's have received ₦5,000 airtime from Stella for correctly predicting the FIFA World Cup match between Mexico and South Africa:
Bedrock Resources
King Jerry
Gloglo.
Thank you Stella.
Amen
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week ππΏππΏππΏ
Good morning beautiful Pure π
Good morning beautiful Chika π
Amen
Good morning π
Happy New week π
More blessings
Have a wonderful day
Good morning beautiful Stella π
Good morning everyone
Happy new week
Amen
Amen
Good morning sis
Lol π
Congratulations to you guys
Enjoy π
May God bless SDK forever
Good morning BB dear π
Amen.
Good morning sis π₯°
My hallelujah belongs to you Abba Father ππΌ
Good morning Chikalicious Chika π
Amen
No one is perfect my dearest Baci.
Good morning and have a great day ahead ♥️
Congratulations and God bless you Stella ♥️
In Addy to you Glowria ❤️
Thank you Lord for all you do.
Good morning Bro.
Have a blessed day ahead my beautiful Bloggy ♥️
Good money making Monday to everyone π₯°
It's a beautiful cold morning here and I pray that it will be a productive and fruitful day for usππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Amen
Congratulations to them.
Hello everyone, have a lovely day.
Thank you Big STELLA...
I received 5k airtime from waju....
God bless you........
Congratulations too to my team the elephant of ivory coast..
Good morning everyone
Have a great week
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
Osundilcious Dearie π₯°
I greet you Osundi.. You are blessed
Sail safe bro
Hello everyone, Good morningggggg
Cheers π₯π» dear.
Congratulations dear π
Thank you Stella
Congratulations to winners.
Good morning everyone
Happy new week to Y'all
Amen..
Good morning beautiful ladies π
My darling chikalicious chika π
Good morning beautiful Jules sis π
Amen to your prayers my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O ππ
Thank you, Jesus for a new day, may your name be praised forever.
Beautiful morning to everyone, God go bless our hustle today.
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Osundi ✌️✌️
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
Good morning beautiful Blogbrity π
Good morning darling π
Amen, good morning.
Congratulations beautiful Gloglo ππ
Good morning beautiful Baci Baby π
Good morning beautiful SMB π
Have a wonderful day.
Happy Blessed week to you too SMB
Good morning everyone
Goodmorning everyone!
Seems like the rainy season is fully here
ππ
Abi nau, na we be the official wrong doers dem but our liver strong. Make dem continue to compile am. At the end of the day, complain go tire dem, but chesting no go ever tire us.
Endless faults, unbreakable chests.
Before I drop my pen, Salute to the ministers of 'I no fit kill myself.' Dem never see anything! Clink glass! π₯
Amen ππΎ
It's a new week. Thank you Jesus
Thank you Osundiπ₯°
Good day to you all.
Greetings to you all
Post a Comment