Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, June 15, 2026

Monday Spontaneous Post

#MondayMotivation#NewWeekGrace#FreshStartBlessings#GodGoBeforeMe
#StrengthForTheWeek#itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Welcome toa new day, a new week...God bless!!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

110 comments:

Purest Sweet Pure said...

We begin this new week in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy Spirit Amen πŸ™

Rhapsody said...

The Flesh Has Been Crucified!!
Galatians 5:24

"The reason many still struggle with the flesh is simple: they attempt to achieve what has already been accomplished, applying effort where understanding is required. The more they strive, the more they become subject to the very thing they’re trying to overcome. That’s not how it works. Live in the Word. Accept what the Word says about you."

"As you walk in the Spirit, the life of the Spirit is manifested in you and through you, and the influence of the flesh is displaced."

Dear Father, thank you for the substitutionary work of Christ that has translated me from death to life, sin to righteousness, and from darkness to light. I walk in the Spirit and live in the reality of my new nature, manifesting the life of righteousness and dominion, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Chika(Licious) said...

Goodmorning iya Boys
Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Are Grateful Oh Lord
For All You Have Done For Us
Hallelujah We Are Grateful Oh Lord
Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

Cynthia Iyede said...

Thank you, my King, for a new day and week. πŸ™πŸΎ

May this week be good to Us.
Have a blessed day, my people ❤️

Jules said...

It’s a new day, a new week!!
May the name of the Lord be praised forever πŸ™
Good morning beautiful people 😍
Blessed and prosperous week for us all πŸ₯°

BIG MAMA ( Blog Prayer Warrior) said...

‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed new day and the blessing of a new week.
‎Because of the Lord's great love we are not consumed, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness .( Lamentations 3:22–23)
‎Lord we commit this day and week into your hands, trusting you will do exceedingly and abundantly above all we asked.
Lord we are grateful for your mercy and
‎ privilege to be counted among the living.
Abba Father, make us living testimonies of your goodness. Let our lives reflect your grace and favor, and make us points of reference for your wonders in Jesus name πŸ™
‎May the protection, guidance, favor, and divine blessings of God continually locate us today and always in Jesus name πŸ™
‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

Glory O (Award WinnerπŸ†Most Free Spirited BV 2025) said...

Everyday is a New beginning
Thank God we survived it
Dear God we hand this week unto your hands please take the wheel Amen πŸ™

King Jerry said...

Day 13
Prayer...

Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. πŸ™πŸ½

Goodmorning coffee

Mor said...

Beautiful, Blessed, Morning, loveliest family...

Stella Maris Baby said...

Amen and amen πŸ™πŸ™

Good Morning Purest πŸ₯°

Amen and amen πŸ™πŸ™

Happy Blessed week everyone πŸ™
Fruitful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Father Lord, take the wheel.
We go again today/this beautiful week πŸ™πŸ™ have you way ABBA πŸ™

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

‎Giod morning everyone πŸ₯³

"He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
‎He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake." Psalms 23:2-3

‎The Great Shepherd of the flock will lead you and guard you.
‎Your path today will be full of God's blessings and you will not walk on a sour path.
‎The Lord will refresh your soul and grant you freshness in every area of your life.
‎Be courageous as you go out this week, you will overcome all the lions on the streets and conquer all the leopards on your way in Jesus name. Amen

GODSWILL BACI (Award Winner πŸ† Best New BV Of The Year 2025) said...

Amen oooo
Purest Sweet 😘

Grateful much πŸ™
Good morning Chilicious baby 😘

Amen

Amen!
Fyn gyal ♥️

Morning Mor πŸ€—

Amen and Amen πŸ™Œ

To us commenters wey dey always dey at fault. Cheers πŸ₯‚

Grateful heart always πŸ™

Good morning Jules πŸŒ…

Amen πŸ™Œ

Blessed day ahead dear MorπŸ₯°

Happy New week Stella bae

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Amen πŸ™

Gloglo said...

Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
Thank you SDK I received the 5k airtime from Waju, God bless you πŸ™
Thank you Waju God bless you too πŸ™

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Very very grateful πŸ™Œ

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Cyn Cyn ❣️

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Amen πŸ™

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Amen πŸ™
Asanwa!

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Morning Mor πŸ‘‹

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Cheers πŸ₯‚

Uzu Anwuli said...

Good morning BVs
Its four days to my birthday πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ

Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021) said...

Just keep moving
We never stop learning at every point of life..

Be happy to be at fault because it gives you a better way forward

Happy to be among the living..

Thank you Jesus for your mercy and grace upon my life and my household.

🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦.
No sleeping on the bicycle

Amen

So shall it be in Jesus name

Blessed K said...

Amen. Good morning dear.

ChardeyAlade said...

Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Wishing y'all a wonderful week ahead 😘

Chika(Licious) said...

AMEN πŸ™
Goodmorning Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

Chika(Licious) said...

Baby GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
Twinnylicious Baby πŸ₯°
NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°

Congratulations to Germany.. That was a severe injury on their opponent

Blessed K said...

Good morning beautiful people. Happy new week. May it be good to us.

Blessed K said...

Lol. Hello dear.

Tochi said...

Hallelujah, good morning everyone

Waju Data 08153326043 Data/Airtime/Cable TV said...

The following bv's have received ₦5,000 airtime from Stella for correctly predicting the FIFA World Cup match between Mexico and South Africa:

Bedrock Resources
King Jerry
Gloglo.

Thank you Stella.

Tochi said...

Amen

Blogbrity said...

Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

Blogbrity said...

Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

Blogbrity said...

Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

Blogbrity said...

Amen

Poshscents...For your perfume needs ,08084295854 said...

Good morning 🌞
Happy New week 🎈
More blessings
Have a wonderful day

Blogbrity said...

Good morning beautiful Stella 😍

MercyBee said...

Good morning everyone
Happy new week

MercyBee said...

Amen

MercyBee said...

Amen

MercyBee said...

Good morning sis

MercyBee said...

Lol πŸ˜†

Congratulations to you guys
Enjoy 😘
May God bless SDK forever

MercyBee said...

Good morning BB dear πŸ’•

Bv osundi said...

Amen.
Good morning sis πŸ₯°

Bv osundi said...

My hallelujah belongs to you Abba Father πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Good morning Chikalicious Chika 😍

Bv osundi said...

Amen

Bv osundi said...

No one is perfect my dearest Baci.
Good morning and have a great day ahead ♥️

Bv osundi said...

Congratulations and God bless you Stella ♥️

Bv osundi said...

In Addy to you Glowria ❤️

Bv osundi said...

Thank you Lord for all you do.
Good morning Bro.

Bv osundi said...

Have a blessed day ahead my beautiful Bloggy ♥️

Bv osundi said...

Good money making Monday to everyone πŸ₯°
It's a beautiful cold morning here and I pray that it will be a productive and fruitful day for usπŸ™πŸΌ

E go surely be ✌🏼

King Jerry said...

Amen

Justyswt said...

Congratulations to them.

Justyswt said...

Hello everyone, have a lovely day.

King Jerry said...

Thank you Big STELLA...

I received 5k airtime from waju....

God bless you........

Congratulations too to my team the elephant of ivory coast..

Rose said...

Good morning everyone
Have a great week

Chika(Licious) said...

BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°

I greet you Osundi.. You are blessed

Sail safe bro

Neesolah said...

Hello everyone, Good morningggggg

Icefishseller #tombiamarket# said...

Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ» dear.

Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰

Thank you Stella
Congratulations to winners.

MIDE said...

Good morning everyone
Happy new week to Y'all

Na me talk am since 19.... said...

Amen..

Good morning beautiful ladies πŸ’–

My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–

Good morning beautiful Jules sis 😍

Amen to your prayers my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O πŸ’•πŸ’•

This comment has been removed by the author.
God's Favor said...

Thank you, Jesus for a new day, may your name be praised forever.
Beautiful morning to everyone, God go bless our hustle today.

Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Osundi ✌️✌️

Good morning beautiful MercyBee πŸ’–

Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’–

Good morning darling 😍

God's Favor said...

Amen, good morning.

Congratulations beautiful Gloglo πŸ’•πŸ’•

Good morning beautiful Baci Baby πŸ’–

Good morning beautiful SMB πŸ’–

Iya Nimi said...

Have a wonderful day.

Happy Blessed week to you too SMB

Talita said...

Good morning everyone

Acenene (Nene Fragrance)/EA|VA said...

Goodmorning everyone!
Seems like the rainy season is fully here

chee said...

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Abi nau, na we be the official wrong doers dem but our liver strong. Make dem continue to compile am. At the end of the day, complain go tire dem, but chesting no go ever tire us.

Endless faults, unbreakable chests.

Before I drop my pen, Salute to the ministers of 'I no fit kill myself.' Dem never see anything! Clink glass! πŸ₯‚

Lora said...

Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

HF Beddings and more said...

It's a new week. Thank you Jesus

Uzu Anwuli said...

Thank you OsundiπŸ₯°

Pretty Patience said...

Good day to you all.

Bennycoco said...

Greetings to you all