Tuesday, June 02, 2026

Singer Rema Explains Why He Broke Up With His EX

15 comments:

1. make we hear from madam first to confirm wetin dey happen

2. Anon 14:22 you must be very stupid for this daft reply to Pinky, life will humble you no doubt

3. Paris Baby Lifeee Must Humble The Yeye Anons
      Anons Mark Today's Date ...

4. It is surprising how much was read into comment @14:22. At face value, did the comment not echo Pinky's comment? Wanting to hear from the Madam of Rema?

On the other hand, how often Pinky wants to hear the other side before judging on some other types of posts on this blog.

In fact, how often do BVs here want to hear from the other side before commenting on reported conduct. This lets hear the other side is only common on post about a man judging a woman as in this post.

Clearly, Pinky tries too much at inveigling himself into the books of the women here. Is there any gain in that here? Even women disagree with women. Men disagree with men. No gender is always right.

A man says his girlfriend pressures him too much making his home unbearable for him to live in. What is another man or woman's business in wanting to hear the girlfriend's side? To judge the man wrong and the woman, right? Is one man's pressure, every or another man's type of pressure.

The question he should have been asked if any is what type of pressure he talked about.

2. Yes, because truck load of them are jobless and always looking for who to bill as that is where their daily bread comes from. Good you left her, they should go fend for themselves, afterall, they aren't bringing anything to the table asides sex, nothing more. NOTE: You cant survive life or make anything out of life by pressuring a man for monies.

Dibia

3. Depends on what she was pressuring you about.

4. Who's the "her"?
    Her name please?🥺

5. Pressuring you at home 🤔, wife or girlfriend?

6. Do this small boy don dey get girlfriend. Oh Chim!

1. Osundi I follow you Wonder.
      How old is he? Below 25 sef dey get live-in girlfriend, see him talking about coming back home bla bla bla.
      World don spoil