According to him, his wife is the best woman he has ever met.
He was heard saying;
"That big cow over there, I’m handing it over to you people for training your daughter so good. This is the best woman I have ever met in my life"
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteYimu.
ReplyDeleteLet her enter house as a wife and then you keep cheating on her like you were doing to your ex wife, when she complains, hammer her hot slaps like your ex, you will see her true colours.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWasn't he the clown that is alleged to have brought his ex into his home and slept with her while his wife could hear them going at it in the guest bedroom?
Delete🤣🤣
DeleteCongratulations to them. She look like DJ Cuppy
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 cow ke. No wonder the Fulanis are on your case in Nigeria. What happens to other gifts? Are they going to go into cattle farming?
ReplyDeleteAnyway, congratulations Mark, may the love you have found in each other never fail.
Maybe it was a gift to himself, where they cook it for the reception😂
DeleteReal Man
ReplyDeleteIf a cheat and abuser is who you term a real man, then your mindset is warped...wtf!
Delete-The Simp
Is this not 3rd wife abi 4th wife? Abi my enemy abi eye no clear??👀
ReplyDeleteAnyways as dem don dash cow for you, aunty best woman in the world, no vex if your husband compare you to goat for your marriage.
Wife number 5 or 6 , oya join queue collect tally number, abi dem never born you???🤭
Tally number 🤣🤣
DeleteMaybe they didn’t do any investigation. Who would give out a well trained daughter to someone with his past.
DeleteLet’s hope he found God and has changed his life.
He dashed them cow for giving him a wife he can manipulate. How old is she?
ReplyDeleteBtw this is his fourth marriage o.
Ishi 4th marriage? 😲😲 What's wrong with him?
DeleteHehehehe...the best us yet to come
ReplyDelete(Watching in 3D)
Congratulations. Treat her well let's not hear stories tomorrow
ReplyDeleteCow as how now. I see this as an insult o. You no fit run them new car or any other thing apart from malu
ReplyDeleteThe thing tired me o. Cow chai
DeleteCongrats to them.I believe he will get it right this time around.
ReplyDeleteNo
DeleteShe looks so young...
ReplyDeleteAnyways.. congratulations to them
She's actually young
DeleteShe looks so young...
ReplyDeleteAnyways.. congratulations to them
Na so una dey talk. Oh, she is the best thing you'll ever find... until she's not. Then, you will just toss her aside like you did with your ex.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, they both seem happy. Congratulations 🎊
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAtleast, not an evening newspaper.
ReplyDeleteDibia
You're a fool! To think you are an old goat yourself. Evening newspaper just like your mother you silly boy.
DeleteShe entered the marriage with her two korokoro eyes 👀
ReplyDeleteSo tomorrow, she will not deny she doesn't know his character. I wish them well.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteIs it not the cow they will use for the occasion? Abeg park one side. Just treat the girl well.
ReplyDeleteIs this not the man that the 3rd wife said he asked her to do three some with him on his wedding night?
ReplyDeleteAh, Mr Freaky Freaky, u don divorce nau nau???
E be wu o!!!
Aunty smiling like grilled tilapia, u dey ignore signs, I pray you don't see wonders.
Remind Me again 🤔what's that yard stick for measuring and determining a good woman 😁
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🎉🎊