Sunday, June 07, 2026
The Faces Of Bandits Who Recently Announced Giveaway On TikTok...
Nigerians who ARE crying that Bandits should be wiped out actually trooped to their page on TikTok when these same Bandits announced a giveaway ....
36 comments:

God help us. Gullible people
ReplyDeleteI'm not shocked, most of Nigerians are very stupid and selfish, they are only genuinely concerned if something affects them personally.
ReplyDeleteSame mfs blaming the govt, are the same people hailing these phools. ๐คฌ
ReplyDeleteLet me not say what's on my mind.
ReplyDeleteNo just say it Choco bae๐
DeleteUseless set of living things ๐
Trace and arrest all of them. Y still talking
DeleteThe last time I checked, the only normal people wey still remain for dis country na me and BV King Jerry. So I no dey too surprised like dat. Na mad people full dis country just dat na few choose to pull cloth collect fresh breeze.
ReplyDelete๐คบ๐คบ๐คบ mmhh
DeleteHaha baba I dey tell u............!
DeleteThose comments giving Invitations to bandits will think it is cruising but e go dey like film.
Ehen? Weldone o ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNo Fear Again
All This Heartless Animals Need To Be Arrested oooo
I am chook!!!!!! ๐ณ ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteMy goodness.. I'm speechless. And most of them are young persons. Nigeria is finished. Good God. ๐
ReplyDeleteThose hailing them think everything is cruise and fun until it gets to their doorstep.
ReplyDeleteI'm not surprised,normal people are very scarce.
Shaking my head. And they are busy shouting govt ๐.
ReplyDeleteThis is unbelievable. They're acting this way cos they've not been a victim.
ReplyDeleteMy husband said they may be security agents like DSS pretending to like them so that they can be caught because no normal right thinking person will do what they're doing. Na wa
ReplyDeleteI pray so.
DeleteI believe you for my peace of mind
DeleteFoolish people. Mtcheww
ReplyDelete@ the chat osinoo make una come Awada ๐ซฉ๐ซฉ
ReplyDeleteSee their faces
Na small boys ooo
God of mercy ๐
IBERIBE
ReplyDeleteThis is actually very disturbing. But I'm not surprised.
ReplyDeleteAre they catching cruise?
ReplyDeleteIs it same Sey of people opening diffรฉrent accounts to lure them to their region because I don’t believe ร sane and intelligent person will use their real account with histories of their pictures displayed there to drop such.
I might be wrong though. Gen Z kids can be too much.
Catch cruise how? They're damn serious.
DeleteYou should be asking where are the Forest Guards government trained and graduated recently?
Bad boys got backing so are not afraid to show their faces.
I don't even know what to feel,, after reading all this.
ReplyDeleteVery disgusting attitude
ReplyDeleteWe are not ready yet in the country.
ReplyDeleteI am not shocked! Nigerians and integrity have a dysfunctional relationship masked by religion and a false sense of entitlement!
ReplyDeleteNonsense & rubbish behaviour. Shior!
ReplyDeleteShocked is an understatement. What the Hell is wrong with them? Is this cruise too? This is insane.
ReplyDeleteThese comments are sh..ocking ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteWhat generation do we have?
What's the hope and future of Nigeria.
Are these the "future of tomorrow"
And we say we want a better Nigeria?
Oh Lord have mercy on us, and preserve us from all evil in Jesus name. Amen
Hungry misguided idiots.
ReplyDeleteShameless human beings.
Dropping accounts for blood money and hailing these evil ones causing pains all over this country is abominable.
Some Nigerians are genuinely happy with all these kidnappings just because it gives the Tinubu govt a bad look and a chance to remove him.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind yeye talk be this??? Na people tell your Tinubu to borrow and not put it to good use instead he will share it with his follow looters. Ndi Tinubu build Lagos, he go build Nigeria. Rubbish!
DeleteThe real faces of terrorist and they have not been picked up?