Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Frederick Leonard Subtly Reacts To Viral Divorce Reports

Friday, July 10, 2026

Actor Frederick Leonard Subtly Reacts To Viral Divorce Reports

Nollywood actor Frederick Leonard shared a short message on his Instagram page amid ongoing reports of his divorce from fellow actor Peggy Ovire..
The actor wrote: "It's Always Love and Gratitude from here."

27 comments:

1. Short, simple and mature.

Keep it moving.

©️ TEEJAY

2. It's only God that knows what really happened between these two once upon a time 🐦 love, they stayed together for a long time while dating, only to divorce few months after getting married. It is well with both of you.

Bv God's Favor

3. All ye upcoming, aspiring, and 'e happen by mistake' future celebrities, i think we can learn that while its tempting to be a talkative during a scandal, you actually gain more goodwill by keeping it subtle or mysterious.

4. My brother in-law said the way some of his friends that married and now separated from their wives is making him scared of the whole thing 😞. It is well. May God help marriages πŸ™

1. Maintaining a happy marriage takes daily effort, patience, and a lot of grace.

2. Heard this too

Marriage is hard-working and deliberate effort πŸ‘Œ

3. Even if marriages are only 50% successful, there is success there. Nobody should make the lives of others stop us from doing what we wish to in life. Each person has their own destiny. And if everybody gets afraid, who will God use to work through to give hope to others.

Tell him to change the direction he is looking in and look for those who are thriving in successful unions. They should be his inspiration.

5. From where biko??.. fake husband and wife;

6. It is well with the both of you

7. 'Letting go of a marriage is painful, but holding on to one that’s killing your spirit is far worse'.

8. Marriage comes with stress, pressure and difficult situation. You must be able to absorb it all for a "successful" marriage.

9. It is Well Ooo you

10. Eve's song "love is blind" just came to My Mind.
    Love is blind,
    And It'ill take over your Mind
    If you think It's love,
    It's truly not ....
    🎢🎡

11. It's only God that knows wetin your eyes see.

Make una Two try other people.

Life is too short to leave in bitterness.😎

12. Matured mind indeed. Seriously this thing called "Marriage" is deep.

1. "A successful marriage requires two people who are willing to communicate, compromise, and grow together. It takes maturity to navigate challenges, take accountability, and prioritize the partnership over individual egos".

13. Last las una two go dey alright...

14. I nor gree, I nor gree, na im dey make marriage scatter. There must be compromise.

15. In marriage, you MUST respect each other. It is very important.

16. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more10 July 2026 at 15:34

Wishing you both the best in life

17. Tor. No need for online drama.