In response, Anita tendered a heartfelt apology ,called her baby and blamed the incident on her photo editor who used AI...
She noted that she is not someone who gets involved in such mess.

Replying to the apology, Caramel told her to make sure her “imaginary AI” does a better job next time. She also made it clear that she is not Anita’s “baby” and does not know her personally.
Disgusted by Caramel’s response, Anita said she does not blame her at all, but blames the tech guy who got her into all this mess.

The caramel is just a mumu trying to use the opportunity to chase clout and minutes fame. Both pic are ai non of them owns the clothes
ReplyDeleteBoth are not AI, Caramel posted the BTS of the actual shot
DeleteCaramel wan trend by fire by force
ReplyDeleteEven with the apology?
Abeg shift one side.
Why can't people laugh over some certain things off and move on without involving drama or social media call out
Toh! Life is not hard abeg.
DeleteEven Caramel’s picture looks AI to me πππ
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary alterations over AI generated photos, okay oh.
ReplyDeleteBv God's Favor
Clout chasers oshi πππ
ReplyDeleteWhy so harsh? Social Media issues.
ReplyDeleteCarmel's picture too na AI. She just wants to trend. Taa!
ReplyDeleteThe caramel is still showing herself even with the apology
ReplyDeleteThe excuse is very very shameful, @tech guy in 2026.
ReplyDeleteThe response kuku match am.
These people, anything to trend sha
ReplyDeleteBoth are Ai. Caramel be calming down.
ReplyDeleteMugu both are not ai
DeleteImagine the fakery on social media. Why would you even accept/ agree to put your head on a body you know is not own and post it on social media for people to believe it is you?That's like lying.. Nonsense and ingredients.
ReplyDeleteWould you have replied same way if it was Beyonce or Rihanna that called you baby?
ReplyDeleteVery saucy human!!
Anita Joseph is not Beyonce or Rihanna
DeleteVery funny and embarrassing π
ReplyDeleteAnita apologized and caramel plug isn't having it. It's just a picture that's if yours isn't Ai too. I believe the caramel babe just wan trend cos at it is now,Anita has helped you trend now,bcos this is my first time hearing about you.
ReplyDeleteAs someone who edits pictures too, you don't use a copied picture verbatim, you alter some things like the color of the clothes, the pose, the hair or background.
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine
Una Welldone ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys