Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress MISS Peggy Ovire Shares New Photo After Re-Introducing Herself.......

Saturday, July 11, 2026

Actress MISS Peggy Ovire Shares New Photo After Re-Introducing Herself.......

Actress Peggy shared this new photo just a day after announcing her new status, confirming that her divorce from fellow actor Freddie Leonard has been finalised.
She looks innocently amazing in white......

32 comments:

1. She's pained and misses him more than he does

1. Has she not moved on or she should stop posting pictures on social media.

2. How is she trying so hard to move on? Do you live inside her head? Is it the first time she'd post her pix? Wait until it happens to you then you can advise.

3. E no dey hard una to share pictures after divorce

Beautiful picture 🥰

4. Beauty alone doesn't keep a man. Only God knows what really transpired in their marriage. I wish them peace as they both move on.

©️ TEEJAY

1. TJ, most people saw that the marriage was dead on arrival. Her will ignorance and packaged make-belief didn't change anything I guess.

5. Peggy this "y'all must know I'm happy" is sending one kind signal.
    Yes your marriage has packed up, you don't need to prove anything. Just pick up your pieces and forge ahead. I wish you all the best.

1. Exactly 💯. She doesn't need to prove anything to anyone

2. People will still complain she's sulking or hiding in shame/pain if she doesn't give this "I'm all right" image.

3. @Sue, you dey mind those advisers isonu? Everybody is saying move on cos it didn't happen to them. Small things happen to them you'd see them coming to the blog to lament their hearts out!

6. Handsomeness alone doesn't keep a woman I guess. Enjoy your singlehood Peggy, and shine ya eyes very well before going into a new relationship.

7. Some dresses look better on the teenage crowd.

1. Saw something similar on Nancy Isime especially with the sleeves and loved it but seeing it on her now just killed the style cause I'm like Peggy.

8. She trying too hard. Pls Peggy, give yourself time to heal...leave SM for sometime 🤗

1. Heal from what? Over what she's been waiting for that Fred refused to agree to?

9. I thought she's a matured woman. Who ends a marriage on accusations, assumptions and an assumed infidelity with a married woman. She should have fought for her marriage and her man. The reason her marriage ended doesn't make sense to me. Which Nigerian man is totally faithful. I wish her all the best with the next perfect man. Everything seems childish. I hope you don't regret your decision in the future Peggy. After all the encomiums you poured on Freddie. Let it not be that you were ill advised by your friends and you misbehaved in your marriage. Welcome to the streets. Nothing dey street o.

1. You can fight for yours naa since you are more "matured" 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
      Y'all just type sh!t like it's your reality. Don't come calling me Peggy. Not everyone is a dunce like you!

10. You are welcome back to the searching community

11. Peggy it is good that you are out of the marriage. Na only you know what you saw and picked race, it is allowed to end a marriage that is not working BUT i believe that you loved Frederick at one point. You see men like Frederick fear them i suspect he is a narcissist always quiet and calculating. Men like Frederick they are the best thing that happened to women after sliced bread.