She did not only stay put, she was hailing the Princess 😄 as the best thing that have ever happened to her. Believe social media to your own detriment.
I can’t believe Uche is shamelessly dragging this child. Uche now I believe this boy no get problem cos you can’t try this with people like mc fish them. Why won’t he act like a Princess when Normally even matured yellow men are spiritual horsebands not to talk of a yellow child. Abeg go fry plantain
Ikwakwakwa @ all yellow men are spiritual horseband🤣🤣🤣 although i have heard this before sha Fan Emma Zukwanike 🤣 Remember me that Flavor song Ebidosia o na ato darling darling 🙄 "princess" man kee Uche Willi you keep quiet in patience voice 😅
When she was busy peppering her enemies, what did she think was going to happen. This is what you get when you live your life for the public. There are hundreds of women married to younger men and are doing okay. If he is lazy, it did not just start today. She should stop calling him princess, he is the father of her kids. Marriage has ended does not mean you should tear your spouse to shreds in public to ridicule them. This nonsense of bringing every fight to the public is really nauseating...giving nonentities whose lives are not any better to talk down on your family.
Thank you,that line hundreds of women married to younger men and doing fabulously well is it for me. The matter of age doent even come up.And guess what?the men are sooo hard working too.
This gate sweet me die Entanglement gates always dey sweet The chewing gum boys are usually easy to subdue in such gates Unless it is entanglement with a sugar boy wey get bad mouth like MC Fish Anita entered one chance entanglement gate with that skinny boy
Marriage is not for everyone and it is not the solution to personal problems, it may just make those problems worst.
Some of you know that you get easily irritated, are deeply critical, hate to share a bed every night, promiscuous, cannot stand to hear another person breathing close to you, but somehow believe you will do well in a marriage. Mtsscchhwww. Check yourself through and through before you waste innocent ppl’s time.
Na you carry Bobby put for our face, we no ask you. But if na after 8 years you just realize say he be princess, na im be say your head been no correct the whole time. When you hold down this small boy wey be the same age as your mama last born, the aim from the beginning na to make am your baby donator. That assignment don complete make he dey go. Agbaya!!!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Uche should just keep quiet. She knew all of these nonsense she is saying, but still stayed put. What does that make her?
ReplyDeleteShe did not only stay put, she was hailing the Princess 😄 as the best thing that have ever happened to her. Believe social media to your own detriment.
DeleteI can’t believe Uche is shamelessly dragging this child.
ReplyDeleteUche now I believe this boy no get problem cos you can’t try this with people like mc fish them. Why won’t he act like a Princess when Normally even matured yellow men are spiritual horsebands not to talk of a yellow child. Abeg go fry plantain
This your last paragraph what does it mean? Really? Are you trying to be funny?
DeleteIkwakwakwa @ all yellow men are spiritual horseband🤣🤣🤣 although i have heard this before sha Fan Emma Zukwanike 🤣
DeleteRemember me that Flavor song Ebidosia o na ato darling darling 🙄 "princess" man kee
Uche Willi you keep quiet in patience voice 😅
I thought i was the only one that calls yellow men spiritual husbands 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYellow Men Spiritually Husband 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI Just Dey Hear For The First Time ooo 🤣🤣
Fan Will No Kill Person
Fan,fan, wetin I no go hear from you.You don make me laugh wella this rainy morning.
DeleteThis Fan Emmanuel no normal😅🤣😂😁chaiiiii
DeleteLOL @Princess, you wan tell me say you no know say im be princess before you marry am, abeg enter house Uche.
ReplyDeletePoint of correction, you married the princess not the other way way round
ReplyDeleteNo level.
ReplyDeleteAt all 🥹
DeleteMtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteAt least princess gave you fine fine children
ReplyDeleteWhen she was busy peppering her enemies, what did she think was going to happen. This is what you get when you live your life for the public.
ReplyDeleteThere are hundreds of women married to younger men and are doing okay.
If he is lazy, it did not just start today.
She should stop calling him princess, he is the father of her kids.
Marriage has ended does not mean you should tear your spouse to shreds in public to ridicule them.
This nonsense of bringing every fight to the public is really nauseating...giving nonentities whose lives are not any better to talk down on your family.
Thank you,that line hundreds of women married to younger men and doing fabulously well is it for me. The matter of age doent even come up.And guess what?the men are sooo hard working too.
DeleteSame boy you told us takes you to cloud 100. Uche you don use this boy finish and wants to dispose him.
ReplyDeleteJustice for Ben10.
Which one is Ben 10 again like this?🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteLol justice for Ben 10
DeleteHahahaha 🤣🤣 Ben 10 kwa? 🤭
DeleteO sim Ben 10 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis gate sweet me die
ReplyDeleteEntanglement gates always dey sweet
The chewing gum boys are usually easy to subdue in such gates
Unless it is entanglement with a sugar boy wey get bad mouth like MC Fish
Anita entered one chance entanglement gate with that skinny boy
Why is she doing this now?
ReplyDeleteSomething you were okay with before.
The princess that married her or the princess she married?
ReplyDeleteMind her not o
DeleteThat marriage must work after doing yansh
ReplyDeleteSo he wasn't a princess when you were dating?
ReplyDeleteAll this dragging is very unnecessary.
Marriage is not for everyone and it is not the solution to personal problems, it may just make those problems worst.
ReplyDeleteSome of you know that you get easily irritated, are deeply critical, hate to share a bed every night, promiscuous, cannot stand to hear another person breathing close to you, but somehow believe you will do well in a marriage. Mtsscchhwww. Check yourself through and through before you waste innocent ppl’s time.
You cannot be tayed Uche
ReplyDeleteKeep managing your Princes abeg and remember he is the father of your children
Where you forced to marry the princess?
ReplyDeleteNa you carry Bobby put for our face, we no ask you. But if na after 8 years you just realize say he be princess, na im be say your head been no correct the whole time. When you hold down this small boy wey be the same age as your mama last born, the aim from the beginning na to make am your baby donator. That assignment don complete make he dey go. Agbaya!!!
ReplyDeleteThis Uche sef! You married him not the other way round