The winner will reportedly go home with ₦160m, the highest since the show debuted in 2006.
N100 million naira cash prize and a 60 million naira SUV.
Una suppose know who the host go be...
I am only doing like this cos I no get power for free advert, Biggie stingy die!
We will join in the reporting when the show kicks and becomes interestingin a few weeks, for now nah every mallam and him kettle mode we dey..
Msccheeeeeeew!!!
I am only doing like this cos I no get power for free advert, Biggie stingy die!
We will join in the reporting when the show kicks and becomes interestingin a few weeks, for now nah every mallam and him kettle mode we dey..
Msccheeeeeeew!!!

It has lost its value.
ReplyDeleteSays who?
DeleteNot a fan so ama jump and freaking pass. Toodles!
ReplyDeleteThey should bring back MTN project fame and Guilder Ultimate search.These are two Naija talent show I can comfortably sit down and watch till the end.
ReplyDeleteBig Brother is only today, eviction days and finals that I do watch.
Yes o.
DeleteTrue talk
Oui oui you're right.
DeleteProject fame!
DeleteOur forests are too dangerous now o
Watch family feud....its cool. Not forest search anymore, unsafe environment
DeleteI'm not excited. I'll still watch though.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteIt is kinda underwhelming, though, and just 24 housemates
DeleteThank God our subscription for dstv don finish. Tiii premier League start .
ReplyDeleteWatching for today for now..
ReplyDeleteWhat channel please?
ReplyDeleteWatch Now ooo
ReplyDeleteFeeling The Vibe Already
I'm excited. Looking forward to drama and everything.
ReplyDeleteI never knew it's starting today.
ReplyDeleteNo vibes again
Those watching should enjoy. I will be reading highlights from here.