Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Biznessman Soso Soberekon And Wife Ebiere Bride Price Paying Photos

Friday, July 24, 2026

Billionaire Biznessman Soso Soberekon And Wife Ebiere Bride Price Paying Photos

On Wednesday July 22, 2026, media personality and silent Billionaire Soso Soberekon paid the Bride price of Ebiere in Warri, Delta State.....
Their traditional wedding celebration will hold on Saturday July 25, 2026 in Warri, Delta..
Everybody go dey this wedding!!!

29 comments:

1. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    Biggest wedding indeed πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    It's a forever honeymoon πŸ™πŸ™

1. Yes o. Amen to your prayers dear πŸ™ If that's the bride's mum, she looks so young 😍

2. Big man doings!!!πŸ’ͺ. Our ocean of knowledge is "off the market". πŸ˜‹

Congratulations to them 🎊"..

3. Its always an event when Kangs of the mysgy flavour, take the same steps that regular lovely men do. Do as I say..
    Evolution is good.

4. She must really love orange and peach

Congratulations and I wish you a fruitful Happy married life

5. Congratulations to the white Lion and his wife

6. Congratulations to them
    God bless their union

7. Congratulations To Them

8. Good love is a beautiful thingπŸ₯°
    Congratulations to you guys once again

9. Awww beautiful
    Congratulations to them

10. God bless your union πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

11. Congratulations to Mr. Motivational Speaker filled with Wisdom.

Wishing him happy married life.

DOZZYBEST.

12. The biggest SosoπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    They say baddies and bbliers have been crying since you got married.

God bless your new home.

1. His he the only man around.. wats all this one for

13. After all the motivational talks na money you later settle for. Old man wey finally marry.

1. This one is heartbroken 😭🀣🀣

2. Money and the making of it was a running theme in his reflections sioI’m not shocked. He married his level in every way.

14. Who is he and what does he do for a living please? Happy married life to the couple.

15. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to them

16. Congratulations beautiful Couple.

17. Congratulations to these beautiful couple