Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evangelist Ebuka Obi Publicly Embarrasses Couple Struggling To Have A Child

Sunday, July 26, 2026

Evangelist Ebuka Obi Publicly Embarrasses Couple Struggling To Have A Child

Evang. Ebuka Obi, the spiritual director of Zion Prayer Movement Outreach publicly revealed a man's spxrm count status in front of a large crowd at a night-time outdoor religious gathering for pregnant and awaiting mothers.

He called out the man and his wife from the congregation, and revealed to the crowd that the husband was the one with fertility challenges, not his wife, and rebuked the man for initially refusing to attend the crusade.

"You are having zero sperm count!" He blurted at the husband. "Have I talked to two of you before? Do I know your medical report?" Ebuka Obi asked before turning to the congregation and pointing out that the woman was fertile. "If another man near her, she'll be pregnant. You are keeping her for 11 years and you are very busy. With this low sperm count you are very busy." Evangelist Ebuka said to the visibly embarrassed husband.

25 comments:

1. But right to label women as the infertile one right? Why is it that only women stand in line for fertility prayers, when the fault could also be with the man?? Ana kแป gheri!

2. It's not all about the labelling here Anon, it's the publicity. Comprehension no suppose hard like this na. Na waaa oo.

©️ TEEJAY

3. Anoy 18:38 you don’t understand what’s Teejay is saying, it is absolutely wrong for any pastor to do this to anyone. What was the pastor thinking, even if he is angry with the way man the has been handling the situation certainly not this embarrassment , o wrong buruku buruku.

2. Zero wisdom & empathy.
    This is what many Ministers do. They use people's confidential & personal stories to give examples during preachings. It's so sad ๐Ÿ˜ซ

1. Very Sadddddd
      What's Wrong In Calling The Man And Woman In Private
      Instead Disclgracing Himself Nonsense

2. I can’t imagine what they are going through.

3. Oh ooo Chika...if he speaks to them privately, he go die?

3. What kind of humiliation is this. ?As a 'man of God' he should preach with decorum.
    Something that is supposed to be confidential.

4. Any time this man's video pops up, I block whatever page I see it on. Now my algorithm has obeyed.

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Same here. I won’t judge people that watch him but I won’t. He said people living abroad don’t have money and yet they are contributing to build a city for him.

My moto is “know God for yourself”

5. Who will we blame now
    Deceptive husband
    Pastor wey over shot
    Ignorant wife

6. This is so wrong.
    Why not call them to see you privately after service.

7. No discretion whatsoever. Even if you have the power to heal or help them do they deserve this kind of embarassment ? abeg abeg ...

8. Some men need this embarrassment once in a while. They will be the one with fertility issues yet they will form too busy to visit fertility clinics or look for solutions. The woman will be running helter skelter looking for solutions to a problem she doesn't have. Do you know how many women that have ended up being childless for know fault if theirs? Yes the pastor was too blunt but some stubborn issues require bluntness.
    From what I have seen in life, no TTC woman should stay beyond 10 years with a spouse who is not making genuine efforts to seek solution!

1. ๐Ÿ’ฏ

2. I understand the pain of trying to conceive because I have been trying for years and I understand when a man is not trying enough to support but this is wrong no one deserves to be treated this way

3. Very busy....cheating

4. I meant no fault of theirs.