This the only Post where learn, unlearn, relearn and impact with what we know..
Thursday, July 30, 2026
17 comments:

Acne have refused to leave me alone
ReplyDeleteI have bought and used all sorts, my friend who is a nurse suggested I be placed on doxycycline for a month
I will appreciate other suggestions
So sorry babe , sometimes it’s better you just leave your face to breathe…since you have used all sorts and no improvements, just wash your face with normal water & toilet soap, pls don’t use sponge oh
DeleteTry tretinoin,use once a week , with your moisturizer.
DeleteDon't try that Doxycycline.
DeleteFirst off, there are supplements specifically for acne. It can take care of Cystic acne, acne scars and dark spots too.
However, you have to detox your system first before usage. It works wonders. I used to buy from Trade fair Lagos State.
Acne have refused to leave me alone
ReplyDeleteI have bought and used all sorts, my friend who is a nurse suggested I be placed on doxycycline for a month
I will appreciate other suggestions
My daughter suffered the same thing, until we bought acnevin gel. It worked like magic for her.
DeletePlease anon where did you get the gel. Is it in the pharmacy?
DeletePlease is it wise to use 30 million naira for masters in nursing in the UK? As a nurse trying to japa
ReplyDeleteUse any money you have and LEAVE.
DeleteYou can make back that money in less than 4 months.
Your politicians and pastorpreneurs have destroyed this country plus stewpid followers. Abi can you not see see how they are running abroad to treat earache and make impact.
Meanwhile tax that you are paying cannot even make your country comfortable for YOU.
Even if na 200 million , run. Nigerian currency na toilet paper. Even cedi is stronger, as long as you're not lazy, you will make times 10 of that money back.
How many times do u want us to respond to this ur question?
DeleteCan french lace melt like hd?
DeleteNope
DeleteI feel it's unwise and wasteful sha except you are super sure of a very good placement afterwards.
Guys, please I want to learn Marketing.
ReplyDeletePlease what is the best school to learn Marketing. Like a 3 month or 6month course. Etc.
Either in class or online. Anywhere in Nigeria.
Please share recommendations.
Thank you.
Check on YouTube.
DeletePlease what products effectively clears dark area around eyes ?? Tiktokers swear by mary and may, please who has used it ? Need it cleared urgently before my photoshoot next week.
ReplyDeleteThanks.
Photoshoot?
DeletePhotos can be edited to perfection even with dark areas or spots on your face
If you can't find a solution to it , just shoot it like that and use photo editing apps to edit them.
AI has made life easier for us. I don't even apply makeup anymore except for parties. I use AI to edit before posting
Can french lace frontal melt like hd?