Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, July 06, 2026

Monday In House News

Monday hailings....

MONDAY MEMO
Good day to everyone...
Ihope that your day is going on well? Ya all need to send in Chronicle or post in the comment section cos folder ti empty abi kilode!!!
I am in good mood cos someone did giveaway for me today and its whooping...LOL
Cookathons winners will hear from me today.... I was outta town over the weekend and still having some small jetlag......I no enter jet oh
I also visited The Hague...OMG, it is a beautifully organised city and some hours at the beachside Restuarant was everything.....I didnt know what to order so i ordered for different meals ..hahahahaha..
I am not begging anyone again oh, those of you fighting ,please continue.....no time for nonsense again......
Abeg have a nice day.......God bless...........

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

I still know the exact moment I began to hate Mathematics. Ironically, it was once my favorite subject.
I was about eight years old, in Primary Three, and I genuinely enjoyed solving sums.
When school was about to resume, my mum asked her elder aunt, who lived with us, to buy my textbooks.
Among them was a brand-new Mathematics textbook.
I was overjoyed because I knew what that book meant.
In my school, the rich children sat in front while the poor sat at the back.
The only things that could level the playing field were brilliance and having the required textbooks.
I already had the brains.
Now I finally had the book too.
For the first time, I felt I would not be mocked. While arranging the books, the unexpected happened. 
My mum found my older sister's old Mathematics textbook.
It was worn out, torn, and barely held together.
Without hesitation, she asked my aunt to return the new one since no name had been written in it. I cried until my eyes were swollen.
I even pretended to faint, hoping she would change her mind.
She didn't.
The new book was returned, and the old, ragged one became mine.
Every day I struggled to carry it to school, I felt ashamed. I hated opening it in front of my classmates.
The confidence I once had slowly disappeared. My love for Mathematics disappeared with it. And I lost interest in the subject. Till date, I pay attention to what my kids tells me no matter how stupid it sounds and I strife to offer them the best.

WOW!!!!....mine was different, the female teacher made me hate it cos of floggings and disgrace once one fails her tests..I opted not to take the tests and kept missing my work until i could not do it anymore....Somehow i always managed to escape with just a pass mark....I never faled but i never passed it well....na wah.....I complained so mch that when my Bambinos were in secondary school and doing their math homeowrk, i would hear them telling someone on the phone that ''Mama cant do mathe at all cos her teacher blahblahblah, if i give her to help me i will fall it''
Hhahahahahahahahhahahhaha

AS E DEY PAIN DEM FOR THE VILLE....

These are people from my old group stolen by Eva of Canada (with the failed BBL) who was looking for people to scam...they didnt know her real intentions until she took over the group and started billing them let right and center....The final breakup came when she took millions from them for xmas presents and they got none...... They chatted last on the New dawn group nine months ago.....
In short scatter has scattered them....
them don scatter , they are not even up to 20 again in the once loaded group...OLD EX  BVs there no reach ten again sef and most have them have contacted me to apologise...
This is a screesnhot of when they were laughing at me when Doris was dragging me on Instagram...hahahhahhahahahhahahha
They have gossiped and laughed, now na my turn...hahahahahahahahahaha
Infact i hear they did exactly what she to me, removed her admin and blasted her but they added her back and she removed them from admin and from the group and now they have all formed a group where all they do is trash her....hahahahahahahahhahaha...This one sweet me..Make una buy pure water share for both groups, i will pay.
I don laugh finish, lets move on (Sideeyes at myself for always saying move on but i still stand)

I am officially so petty!!!.....Agbaya!

FOR WOMEN AGING GRACELY OR WITH FLAWED SKIN
HOW TO USE ANTI‑AGING PRODUCTS SAFELY AND SEE RESULTS FASTER

Aging is natural, but caring for your skin is a choice. With the right products and a simple routine, your skin can stay bright, firm, and youthful without stress. Here’s a safe, easy guide to help you get the best out of anti‑aging products — especially if you’re using Niacinamide, Vitamin C, or Hyaluron boosters.

1. Start Your Morning With Vitamin C (Glow + Firmness)
Vitamin C is one of the most trusted ingredients for brightening and protecting the skin. It helps your skin look fresh, reduces dullness, and supports firmness.
General safe practice:  
Apply Vitamin C on clean skin in the morning, then follow with moisturizer. It helps your skin stay bright throughout the day.

2. Use Niacinamide at Night (Repair + Smoothness)
Niacinamide is a gentle powerhouse. It supports skin repair, smooths texture, reduces the appearance of pores, and helps the skin stay strong.
General safe practice:  
Use Niacinamide at night after cleansing. It works quietly while you sleep, helping your skin recover from daily stress.

3. Add Hyaluron for Extra Plumpness
Hyaluron is known for attracting moisture and giving the skin a plump, youthful look. It’s gentle and works well with most routines.
General safe practice:  
Apply Hyaluron before your moisturizer. It helps lock in hydration and keeps the skin looking fresh.

4. Keep Your Routine Simple
You don’t need ten products. You just need the right ones.
A simple routine helps your skin stay calm and reduces the chance of irritation.
General safe practice:  
Morning: Vitamin C
Night: Niacinamide
Anytime: Hyaluron
This combination is widely used for glow, firmness, and smoothness.

5. Be Consistent
Anti‑aging results come from consistency, not pressure.
When you use your products regularly, your skin responds better and stays healthier.

6. Protect Your Peace While Protecting Your Skin
The world can be loud. People can be harsh. Trolls can be cruel.
But your skin  and your peace deserve gentleness.
A calm routine is a small way of choosing yourself every day.

CHECK YOUR NAILS PLEASE

STRONG MEN ARE NOT FOR GIRLS!

GIRLS will always choose very easy men who have no principles nor boundaries because strong, real or intentional men would require them to become WOMEN.
Listen,
A girl will call a strong man “too much, controlling, too domineering,” etc because becoming the woman he deserves of her would require her to be accountable, disciplined, well behaved, and requires growth.
It’s easier for a GIRL to choose a weak man who expects less than to become a woman who can offer more to a real man.
Girls don’t avoid strong men because strong men are impossible to love. They avoid them because strong men can see through their excuses, their inconsistencies, their bad character, and their empty words.
Never you let down your healthy principles and boundaries in order to accommodate any GIRL, your boundaries are for your protection, those are the sieves that filter away the wrong women from your life. You are the real man!

From Joyous J Page

Hahahahahahahahahahhsahahahahahahaha I avoid strong men because ......

105 comments:

1. So Slim Shady, you know just sense like this Abby I’ve been you get sent from the way they look you don’t get any sense for that to ruin your mouth. They put mouth for waiting no concern you so that yesterday post Stella said available unavailable reading unavailable but you were jumping up and down like a chicken cues you didn’t decide is davido the post is about

1. Nothing una wan tell me this slim shady trolling him/herself

2. Do you understand this thing you typed?

3. I think someone dropped this message on clapback post yesterday.
      Who is this and what exactly are you talking about?
      Abeg come and explain this grammar. Are you okay?

4. Who Be This One 🤣🤣
      Slim Shady Is Coming For Yaa

5. 14:29 if I am not the one that dropped it what should happen to you?

Make una no let me get low vibration like una for this blog o. I don't want to come down to your level at all. So I'll just ignore all of you.

I've got nothing to prove to anybody at. You can think what ever you want to think about me and the poster should write whatever they want.

I careless. Very negligible. And this will be the last time I will comment on issues like this. I can't come down to your level on issues like this anymore.

6. How's this comment even the first one? Nawa o!

7. You still came to post this here 😫😫😫🙄🙄🙄😞. God abeg 😞

8. Nne na wa o 😩
      Anon please rest o.

2. Dear God,
    I'm not asking for much, just bless all SDK Blog visitors for me beyond their expectations this New Week.
    Amen. 🙏

3. A minute you are an Odogwu paranran ........ 💷 💰 💵 💵 and a few fufu moment later money don clear for your account...... you don become an ODOGUNYAN ......

Papa God bless me with big big figures toooooo🙏....I yam not an ugwu.......

1. Lol@ Odogunyan 😅
      Don't worry, the money will come money 💰👍

2. @Adunni amen and you too....☺

4. Rat wey run enter fire know say wenti dey pursue am fit hot pass fire.

5. Stella what are we going to do with that info about the old BVs ?
    Don't make here to be too dramatic. Keep it moving

1. It's still painting her that they left her if you know Stella well you'll know she's a very terrible person and without unforgiveness

2. ANNON 14-37 clock it....its not paining cos my pound of flesh has been achieved...loooooooooooooooolunfortunately for u, if i dont even know myself very well how can someone like you -A JACKASS- claim to know me? dey play!!!

3. Very terrible human. Why didn't you release comments?? You spoil people because you have a platform, onibaje

6. Awwww, congratulations Sdk 🥰🎉
    As you give, so you receive. God bless you more 🙏

Triple C, you're sighted 😍 Continue to enjoy God's blessings 👏

Have a beautiful week, my beautiful people 😍

7. I bought 2 packs of peak milk......
    I noticed they taste like breast milk...... so yesterday I checked the body and I saw that I unnoticed picked the one that has 123 on the peak milk pack @ supermarket.......

Na children milk I pick oooo....I will drink it like that.....as I no see breast milk recently....I go use this one hold. Body..maybe dash the other out......

So just incase xxxxxxxxxxx

1. So if you see breast milk you will drink it😆

2. What is wrong with you? Why do you crack crass jokes? You know it is not by force to crack jokes everytime

3. 😂 😂 don't let me wee wee on my body. 😂

4. Anuty and Bossy same person.
      No be only Bossy na Pricky.

5. So you are looking for breeeeese milk KJ. come and confess nowwwwwww lol

6. @anonymous yes pls

@ mary 🌺 hi
      @boss I understand!!hol up 💦 lol

@Brownsugar....... if I see even half cup I will " mileage"

8. Good afternoon y'all
    Happy new week.

9. Growing and sustaining a business in this current economy deserves several rounds of applause. If no one is clapping for you, my dear clap for yourself 👏🎉👏❤️👏

1. I am clapping for myself biko 😊
      Thank you Kosi 🤗

2. Over clapping for myself. Thank you for encouraging me🤣🤣🤣

10. Hi people
    Cute Triple C. Helpful skin care tips. Enjoy your day fam

11. Xp I have been avoiding your comments but,...why do you always like to interfere in other people's affairs ?
    Has anybody scammed ' you here,why the pepper body all the time?
    Let's say Teejay wants to date any Lady here, what's your business??
    It's left for them to say yes or no, they are grown adults.
    That Teejay you are looking down on sounds more intelligent and sensible than you.
    You have never portyed the image of someone who went to school or a Christian like you always claim, rather you keep accusing those that mind their lanes and call it a job.
    Be calming down and check what's wrong with you.

12. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

13. Who be that one for up there ? There's nothing I won't see in this life?

Negligible anyway.

14. Lol @ NFJ Pele..
    Me and math will continue to be enemy, that subject dey give headache that year 😁

Cool and calm day here
    Y'all enjoy the rest of your day ✌️

1. My darling 😘 God's blessings on this week 👏

15. Useless hopeless shameless Whatsapp group members, chioma,beeola & co they received cursed money ,one is currently a mole. Tuehh tueh tueh.
    Any woman living in that Ago Palace way ,okota, Amuwo odofin, avoid them, diabolical & adulterous & treacherous. Tueh tueh tueh again

1. I'm always hearing of the Ago Palace Way mentioned in comments etc. What is it about that place truly?
      I've never been there. Infact, I used to think that place is Isolo.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. That anuty matter have tire me.
      Always on and about his Stoopid dry jokes.

17. Good afternoon everyone. Hope we're all having a good day?
    Triple C, you look good
    Thanks for that nail warning us up there Stella, I just saved it on my phone
    God bless the rest of our day

18. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?

Wait ooo, people have so much time to create group to trash talk someone? Like some one better than them? Like as Stella is able to enter any country or restaurants or even buy anything of her choice, rather than pray to be uplifted. I go begin trash talk her.
    Na waooo ohh, God Abeg, I pray never to have such time abeg.

Happy New week guys.

WE MOVE!!!

1. You're a good person.
      You took that werey anon advice and now you're discussing matters arising unlike your usual rain fall rain beat me no sale today because of rain yen yen yen.

2. Am glad that your now commenting on topics of the day and topic of the post . Stop telling us when your in the bush sometimes tell us when you're in the city we move

3. It's very shocking o. Imagine me talking trash about someone bigger than me in every ramifications. That's what bitterness can cause. Thank God they are cursing themselves now.

19. Good afternoon everyone. Hope we're all doing good?
    Triple C you look good
    Thanks for that our nails warning us up there Stella, I just saved it on my phone
    God bless the rest of our day

20. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Thanks dearie. Wishing you a blessed week too 🥰

21. ‎Good day everyone,hope you are fine, I'm doing good here 😘
    ‎I checked my nails,none of the above 🙄
    ‎Triple C,is that you,man is looking good
    ‎@ the last memo clock👌it

22. Good afternoon 😊😊😊
    Let me rant small, I dey vex right now
    I applied for a job and I was disqualified cos of my age...
    As how now?
    I am just 32 for crying out loud!!!
    It's so annoying abeg
    Hope your day is going well 😊

23. @NFJ, I also hate mathematics, it was one of my favorite subjects and I didn't need to study it whenever I had test or exam on it, until I was in Jss 2, that one evil teacher(Mr Ol*tunb*su*) started teaching us and scattered our brains, other math's teachers I knew would be explaining and teaching us and be writing it at the blackboard and when you told them you don't understand, they would calmly explained it to you, but not the case of Mr Ol*tunb*su*, he would bring a notebook that he had already written the solved mathematics and be downloading it on blackboard, doing copy and paste, and and after doing copy and paste, he would read what he copied on the blackboard as if he was reading essay or letters to us calling it explanation, if you told him you don't understand, that he should explain how he arrived at the final answer to you, he would asked you in Yoruba language if you are blind when he was writing it on the blackboard or if you were deaf when he was explaining it to you, that's the end of learning mathematics that day.
    A lot of my classmates lag behind in mathematics when he was teaching us until we reached jss 3 that another teacher that taught us in jss1 started teaching us again, we picked up again till first semester in SS 1 when another teacher taught us again, then the second semester that the particular teacher started teaching us again, everything went down the hill again, anytime I remember Mr Ol*tunb*su* I always remember that he was the one that made me lose interest in mathematics completely, I can't even rack my brain anymore to know it.
    Triple C, you're good looking and I like the fact that you didn't try too much before looking good, I like your simplicity in the pix.

1. Hahaha 🤣🤣 this your narrative just reminded me of my statistics lecturer Mr Biodun in my higher institution. Once you tell me Biodun to explain how he gets to a particular step in statistics, you've angered him. He'll just hiss and pack his books and walk out of the classroom angrily 🤣🤣 I thought I was done with math teacher in secondary school then boom I met another shocker, Mr Biodun. I kuku resigned my fate to simple arithmetic.

2. @ Grateful soul.
      I laughed really hard at your comment 😂. The teacher was incompetent. There's a certain Mr. Doe that taught me Maths in college. So wicked, and he can flog shege.
      Thanks for sharing.

NFJ

24. Good Afternoon Bvs
    Its a wet day in lagos.
    Congratulations Stella, God bless the giver.

25. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone.

Awww Stella 🤗 congratulations on your giveaway, you give and give and give all the time, you too deserve to be given. God bless the giver.

NFJ poster, I actually pictured you and the tear tear book in my head and I can imagine how you felt. In my own case, I hated mathematics because of our teacher. That man was so so annoying, always playing with the matured girls in the class. I managed to escape waec with a Pass.

I love the writeup on skincare. Let me add a little to it. For those using retinol, don't use retinol with vit c it causes irritation and don't forget to use retinol only at night In all you do, don't forget your sunscreen, it's not optional.

The sign out meme is funny but true. You can't hurt me and tell me how to react.

Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Osundi, if I get 'pass' for Maths, I for happy.

Is the retinol you're using working for you?
      I'm thinking of using The Ordinary.

I haven't even started using any sunscreen. 😭

2. You're so right on the sunscreen. Our weather is mostly hot all year round. Thanks for the retinol tips my darling 🤗💕

26. Whooping is to cough what whopping is to money.
    Good pm to y'all. What's crack-a-lacking? How has been your Monday sfsg?
    I am gonna stay connected to 7DG later today and of course, it has been all shades of amazing.
    Good looking out to y'all! No hashtags today mbok.

27. Hello Everyone ❤️
    Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo

28. Please does anyone know a big company or any big organization that I can be selling breakfast, lunch or both to, or anybody that has the connections to give me the contract, I know how to cook very wel, I'm very neat, I also follow food safety, rules and regulations, I promise not to disappoint.

1. Identify companies and go there yourself.

Or go online, check company profile pages and call their numbers and ask to speak with someone in admin/hr.

They will ask you to send a quote or ask you to come for a meeting.

Speak well, be bold, dress well.

There are MANY companies that need this service.

Good luck!

29. Triple C, you are handsome!

30. Good day Stella and everyone.Have a blessed week.

31. Good afternoon house 🙋

32. Christopher Onichabor6 July 2026 at 15:17

Howz dey go dey go
    Good afternoon everyone

33. Triple C no wear glasses today, we don see his eyeballs, he looks like a typical Chinedu.
    Paris come and carry your bobo o 🤣

34. Stella,ball these people still remaining I'm the old Whatsapp group, the ones whose full phone numbers you exposed up there, were they/are they against you? Why expose their phone numbers like that up there? You could have crossed their phone numbers

1. It was a gang up nau...abi u no dey hear wetin i dey talk since... sebi dem go share my number for Instagram in the heat of that brouhaha and i know wetin my phone see...thats why i changed numbers

Thnaks sha, i don cover the numbers,, i no dey vexs again, na laugh i dey now

2. Wickedness in high places..you in your funny ways exposed their nos finish, do not bother covering, ago palace way akwunas will answer you.
      Bv chummy Chocho forever a snake. Pele hungry fowl always looking for corn to peck on

35. Stella congratulations on your giveaway. God bless the giver.

Me I never liked mathematics too. It's because those teachers have always been mean and they don't have patience.

36. Good day everyone...it's all about love, living, graceful, month...oluwa bless us beyond our human comprehension amen o

37. I love mathematics, Mehnnn, I love that subject very much. I love financial accounting too. I love it so tey, I refused to give out my Frank Wood Accounts textbook when I was done with school. Dont know what my people did with it when I left it at home. I just downloaded the PDF in different volumes. I will keep studying them.

1. Wow, see my WhatsApp group member, I love the two subjects you mentioned as well

38. Cough and catarrh..abeg lemme oo 😢😢

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

39. Is it contractors saving money or there is something else to it? So called big companies to longer have original letterhead papers. Their so-called important documents are now on just normal A4 printing papers but in color. Before, all letterheads were printed in conqueror papers of different qualities, but now things are different and the annoying thing is they are being accepted. I no just wan talk too much.

Welcome IHNs.

40. I lost track of when my math hate started. It hit me in secondary school that I sucked at it, plain and simple. But somehow, I smashed it with an A1 in WAEC. Years went by, and I figured out math wasn't as tough as I made it out to be. It was probably just a shaky foundation. Post-service, I taught in a school for a bit, and that's when it clicked, I wasn't the problem. My basics weren't solid. If I'd had a private tutor back then, my grades might've been way better. Now, I'm going to make sure my future kids get the help they need. My hate for mathematics then, made me hate the teachers automatically.

How's your day going? Stay safe, Fam 😘😘😘

1. You smashed it somehow or you were given expo

41. Whoever you are that gave SDK giveaway, blessings upon blessings fall on you
    Thank you on our behalf

42. Please those of you that do presentations, what templates do you use?

I'm looking for something that can offer exciting designs on each slide and then I copy and paste into my company PowerPoint slide.

43. Awwwh congratulations 👏 Stella.
    You deserve more giveaway dear. More giveaway in million folds. 🙏
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹