Nigerian singer Brymo granted a recent interview, where he talked about an awkward moment involving fellow singer 2Face Idibia and his ex wife, Annie Idibia.
Speaking with Notjustok podcast, he said
“I remember that moment in 2019 at Naomi’s office in Lekki Phase 1 when 2face looked me straight in the eyes and ask ‘Annie you don fxck Brymo?
“I’ll never forget it. I’m wicked, you people don’t know me. I met quite a number of older women who were truly married but they would tell me they were separated from their husbands. This goes to younger artistes, stop sleeping with people’s wives. They will cut your life short”

Meaning he did it and Tubaba just wanted a confirmation or what?
ReplyDeleteThis guy is sick!
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what happens in the industry. Brymo should go away with his g string pant
ReplyDeleteNo wonder all his mates blow and left him. Look at ice prince . This man should go and hide. G string pant didn't work simi didn't work
ReplyDeleteAre you ok guy???
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense is this?? Move on from this stupid talk guy!!
A complete nuisance
Kmt
And the essence of this information is for what?To make him relevant again?
ReplyDeleteI remember how he cried out that year that Tuface was threatening his life over suspicion that he slept with Annie.
ReplyDeleteThey are so dirty in that industry of theirs.
Not that the Annie sef hand clean sha. But bygones should remain bygones.
DeleteBig mouth...
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of rubbish talk is this?
ReplyDeleteI tire oooo. I wonder why he thought this was something he should share with us.
DeleteOnly god knows his akara plug, they don mix nonsense for him
ReplyDeleteHahaha 🤣🤣
DeleteHe is always saying this nonsense whenever he wants to trend, even if it happened must he sing about it all the time.
ReplyDeleteOga oooo
Anytime this guy is being interviewed, he must talk about this topic. I don't even understand what is going on with him, someone that used to be so talented fa 😩
ReplyDeleteBrymo, big smoke
ReplyDeleteHe talks anyhow,though he sings well to
ReplyDeleteSee talk.
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo
How many times he go talk dis thing sef
ReplyDeleteDis guy is sick