Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Socialite Sam Larry Hospitalised After Ghastly Car Crash That Claimed His Bouncer’s Life

Sunday, July 05, 2026

Socialite Sam Larry Hospitalised After Ghastly Car Crash That Claimed His Bouncer’s Life

Nigerian music promoter and socialite Sam Larry has reportedly been hospitalised after he was involved in a ghastly car crash in the early hours of Saturday morning.
According to reports, his car rammed into a trailer along the Lagos Calabar Coastal Road in Lagos and the impact was so severe that his bouncer died on the spot.

Viral videos and pictures circulating online show Sam Larry’s vehicle badly damaged at the scene of the accident while Sam Larry was rushed to the hospital in critical condition.

20 comments:

1. May his soul rest in peace

2. Speedy recovery to him.RIP to the deceased.

3. Over Speeding kills. Quick recovery Sam.

4. I wish him quick recovery.
    May the soul of the bouncer rest in peace.

5. They said Mohbad is calling them home one by one

1. Mobad has finally called. Him home oo. May his soul rest in peace

6. Quick recovery to him.

May his bouncer soul rest in peace

7. God rest his bouncer.. quick recovery Larry

1. And him too. May his rest in peace

8. This life is mysterious, hmmmmm make i no talk whatever you sow you will reap.

9. Quick recovery to him
    To those wishing him death, God doesn't behave like humans, if not , many of us would have gone cos we are all sinners.

10. Wishing Him Divine Healing
    May The Soul Of His Bouncer Rest Well 🙏

11. Onyin's scentsational (08143485426)5 July 2026 at 14:02

May your soul rest in peace or .....