Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, July 12, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....

Clapback or dont complain!!

94 comments:

1. I am clapping back at each of us.
    Let us give ourselves grace and cut ourselves little slack. Let's all breathe in and out.
    We can't always be suspicious of each other. Before assuming a comment is a lie or the commenter is a scam,let us pause,think and reason it out. Must everyone have a bad agenda?????
    Mehnnnn the rate at which everyone is a suspect is alarming. Dear Bvs,let's cut each other some slack.
    We are all innocent until proven guilty.
    Breathe guys.... Breathe!!!!!!!
    Hello everyone.......

NB!!!! I am constantly hungry,esanumi Ejoor...

1. Naaah it should be to whom it may concern, not everyone has the time to be suspicious πŸ™„
      Yummy mummy.

2. No sis. This post is for everyone to pour their other side. I believe there are some things and people even blog owner you don't quite agree with sometimes. Use this opportunity and go anon and spill. It does not mean you're bad

3. My Darlinggggggg Choco, I'm been diplomatic babes,those that are always suspicious of others will get it.
      @Anon 15:20. Hmmmm!!! God Abeg.

4. Marie dearie, maybe it's your diet πŸ˜ŠπŸ€— If diet permits you, pls snack on nuts (groundnuts, almonds, toasted coconuts flakes, cashew nuts) OR cucumber & garden eggs πŸ₯’
      Happy Sunday dear πŸ’•

2. So Mariam is a man eweleke. **there is nothing wrong with what Mariam said Who knows she might be referring to her brothers wife. It's a common name use to address women marries into one's family Una minds don applications finish for here*** this star comment was the reply the same Mariam that have claimed to be woman on this blog for years went under anon to drop after he was caught the day he forgot to go anon and drop comments . Nothing some of you won't do on this blog just to stay in good books. Madam Stella let all your bvs post their pics or send you on whatsap Shame on you

1. Ha, when did this happen? Which of the posts can I go to check it out?

2. Let all BVs post their pictures because of what? Because of your suspicion? Because you think everyone is as jobless as you are? Or because of what exactly?
      Mtchewww

3. 14:19, you are very silly
      Other bvs used their blog IDs to reply you after you accused her, the told you that the person she was referring to might be her brother's wife.
      Yorubas call their brothers wives "our wife or my wife". Even other tribes do it too.

Get out of here with your stupid comment. You might even be the scammer here.

4. Do you feed anybody here to suggest that kind rubbish. So because some are here to catch fun that means we all are scam'.
      Have you met anybody here?
      In case you don't have what to do with time, go and play with children.
      Your reasoning is too childish,

5. send me their photos? I am not interested in knowing anyone outside of this blog again...Associating with blog visitors took me to a low i never knew i would sink to...........leave me outta anything bvs aight

6. You can go anon to attack me all you want Mr and Mrs Marian but I've said my truth and is bitter in your mouth you have been caught so stop defending

7. Bv Mischievous, pls ask any Yoruba person around you that what does it mean when a female Yoruba says "my wife". The answer you get will settle this.

8. Azed please. Bv Mariam is a man pets not argue on this one

9. You see@ mischievous....
      SILs also call their brother's wives as Wifey, at least my SIL calls me "Wifey"
      Then how many Nigerian Men follows their wives to the Market to buy shoes???
      With this few point of mine,I hope I have been able to disabuse your mind that Mariam is a " He"

10. Whether bv Mariam is a man or woman I don't know, but when I read that particular comment, what my mind picture was a co wife because that is how we Yoruba tribe address wives marry into the family, I wonder why some of you read unnecessary meaning to comments here.

11. Mischievous, I don't understand this your clapback. Haven't you lived with Yorubas? Calling their in-laws my wife (Iyawo mi) is common on their lips. Other tribes do it too.

12. Thank you @anons and God's favour, Marie, Azed.

It will soon tire, no be today.....

13. I call my brothers' wives"my wife".
      I even call my in-laws wives"my wife", because I am the senior wife in the family.Btw I be Ebira,no be only yoruba dey talk am.

14. You people should just stop this, what if she was truly referring to her brother's wife, in Yoruba land, any woman married to another family or household is wifey, our wife, my wife and the terms simply mean iyawo, no matter how old the woman is.
      You people will be looking for faults in people's comments up and down and be accusing them wrongly without even asking for God's forgiveness before the accusations.
      I think it's stupidity to just assume something and conclude without getting any concrete evidence and still be saying it with boldness.

15. @ mischievous I am with you .
      If she was indeed referring to her sister in-law she would have stated so.
      Mariam is a man full stop.

3. I guess you are unhappy because of lack of trust for him. If you have kids put your efforts and trust in them face your business and build it well. Also do hiv test from time to time. This is the comment fresh petals dropped on the post. So I want to ask fresh petals you mean the woman should stay there and continue going for hiv test time to time till she finally found positive result or what. Sometimes the advice you people give here is alarming. A woman should sit and wait and collect sickness from a MA in the name of building is this what you people do in your life

1. Did that anon say specifically that her husband was cheating?

He hides his phone from her doesn't mean he is cheating.
      So you want bvs to advice her to leave the man, will you take care of her children, pay house rent, school fees and all other needs?
      Or she should leave the children for the man and go to where? On which allegations?
      You people are just anyhow on social media, you'd be dishing out advice you can't take. You will be receiving slaps and STDs and yet remain in your horsebands house and be advising another woman whom her husband is not maltreating to leave her marriage.. mtcheeew

2. Anon 14:25 abeg o. You don't advice a married woman to leave her husband, she will do wetin dey her mind las las. Dem fit even settle their wahala, then use you to laugh. Meanwhile the Bv did not say her husband treats her badly na.
      Ok what is your own advice to her since mine was bad?

1. Does this sound like a clap back to you? It's a clap back not a story time.

2. And you had to bring it here? Cos your "people" have told you that you can post anything on the clapback post doesn't mean you should come and talk about someone who doesn't give a flying f##k about you or about what his actions reminded you of, so long as he was giving what he had.
      Abeg, dey use your brain sometimes na, abeg

3. And how is his offering your business?

4. Eeeee here now. Your left hand shouldn't know what right hand is giving. Heeeer heerrrr.
      Besides why did you go to church to check people. ?
      You carried your amebo from here reach church

5. And what gives you the right to come here complaining about another person's offering, in church. How is it your business?

6. Sometimes I don't know how you reason. Don't you read to understand? Ehh! Mejhay?

7. You are a very annoying girl

5. Please Reg*lbyDo**n V***ee J***s brother's wife, do you live with VJ and her wifeband or are you her nanny, you were with her through out few months to her delivery and you appear in all her pictures/videos at home, better utilize this opportunity and set something up for yourself because all this will not be forever.

1. Very tiring and annoying..

2. You are not nice. So it's someone's husband you are referring to as wife band cos he carried her on his head.
      Anyway, i do not blame you.
      You are used to being treated like trash so it will be difficult for you to relate.

3. How does it affect you?
      Like, their family dynamics affect your own life wherever you are? Odiegwu o.

6. My comment is dedicated to purest pure Nwannem Oma πŸ₯°,
    Hope you are doing good,for some days now you no comment
    Please Nwannem just say hiπŸ€”

1. Did you want to buy chicken suya for her

2. Same Here ooo
      I'm Really Worried
      If She Travel She Will Tell Us
      But No Message From Her
      Purest Sweetie Hope You Are Okay ooo..

3. G. Baby, I join you ask o. Purest Sweet, hope you're fine? It's been a while.

4. That's true. You did well Glory.
      Purest dearie, hope you're fine? πŸ₯°

5. Some Bvs from this blog told purest sweet pure that she is a very boring person who doesn't contribute anything to the blog but only to greet from January to December. I think it got to her and she had to stop commenting. It was after those awful comments that she stopped commenting.

6. That's true. There is another BV that used to say 'ekaro gbogbo ile o' I've not been seeing her comment too

7. 17 01 welcome purest pure but why didn't you tell Stella now your doing it in anonymous sorry dear

7. My clapback is on Stella. I saw a comment asking you why you refused to release their comments. Why did you not release the comments?. It will have been just to release everyone's comments so that BVs will know what you did to the anons that are trolling you. You complained about what they did to you and refused to release their reply on what you did to them and other BVs.

1. Dont do this with me today, i left u all in the gutter last week when i wrote that long memo.......let whoever wants to reply me use their ID so we will know they are responding.i didnt see any invisible reply and i wonder why you are interested...
      just in case you are pretending notto get my memo.let me re say it here.
      I am detoxifying the comment section, it aint no longer uhuru...have a nice time

8. Disco dance and queen golden I see how replying comments that didn't concern you queen golden even went anonymous to say she has stop commenting but when Stella said who is queen golden she suddenly came back to start commenting queen Golden are youbv suga. Am so happy that suga is now commenting on the post instead those days she was always in the rain in the bush

1. Onye ara!!
      1st, "golden Queen was bv Vincent younger sis yen yen feel yen"
      2nd , Goldenqueen went anony complaining Stella,did not acknowledge her"
      Now "Golden queen is bv shuga....."
      I will keep defending anyone I deem fit defending and you keep dying slowly.

2. What I do?Me gentle Gbaza Queen?Refresh my memory small,today na your lucky day,I fit reply your reply.

3. Anon 15:33.
      What rubbish are you talking. Did you read before you post this senseless comment?

4. @Goldenqueen, don't mind the crazy anon.

9. Stella is clap back post don't hide comments

10. Please why did everybody stop saying amen to rhapsodys prayers is not fair after suffering to type the long prayer

1. Maybe Rhapsody stays silent on others' posts because, just like Bv Alli B, all they do is drop a comment and ghost...exactly as one anonymous user mentioned earlier. I say this with my full chest. I am at home. Come and beat me πŸ™„

2. Aaahhhh Godswill,no wait for house o.😁😁😁. I am on this table most times though.I answer present ma'am ✋️.

3. Na the people wey dey go under their comments be the wahala here. No reciprocity at all!

4. @Disco Dancer Ah, you no dey the gang nau.haba!
      See ba? e get the ones wey dey comment for spontaneous post alone. Na only there you fit see dem. They don't just do that o. They don't engage too. dem go only dey drop comment for spontaneous post, con cross leg, and then disappear. e good? set awon look and leave. πŸ™„ When person no be spirit.

11. @ Mischievious or whatever, this is the last time, i will talk about this, if you like be spreading nonsense all about.

And for the records, i dont go anonymous to comment on any issue, say wetin happen nah!
    That very day i saw that some people already addressed the issue, that some people call their inlaws by what i wrote yet you were crying all over the place trying to instigate what i dont know.

I dont communicate with stella or anyone outside this blog, so why would i be claiming what is in your head.

Btw, My wifey cooked hot smokey jollof rice for me this noon, you can join me ODE

And i purposely didnt reply your comment up there.

Ire oooo

1. Enjoy your jollof sir. But stop parading as a woman that you're not. You can't say your so called conwifebis living with you in all your writes the disgrace did not allow you mention your gender. Hug her tight as you sleep in the night because you so much love the female gender as a man that you are You dint purposely you are just shocked you've been caught unaware So why did you still reply me here

12. So Vincent ado and Kelvin has started going anon too

1. You wish..I don't go anon to do anything here o. If I have an ID then there's no need for that, trust me!

13. Because I've never seen where suga is defending you but anytime they call her suga name your there doing defender so bv queen golden tell us the truth today in anonymous

1. Anon 15:33 and 15:50.
      What rubbish are you talking about?

14. But why was tj jumping up and down and celebrating the divorce of pegging ovire and Freddy Lugard I've never seen tj jubilation so happy like that even asking why is taking so long for queen may and yul mmmm

1. The time you used in typing this ABSOLUTELY HEADACHE INDUCING comment so as to drag or set Teejay up for drags, you should have used it to learn how to spell people's names correctly, how to use the punctuation marks and how to construct simple but correct sentences but no, you just decided to come disgrace yourself this afternoon.
      Pegging ko, clipping ni.
      No be only Freddie Lugard, na Lord Lugard.
      olodo.com.edu.ng

2. Why are littering everywhere with your nonsense comment?

3. Is it that you dey pretend say you nor know how dem dey spell Peggy and Leonard or you just want make we laugh? Which one? Mtscheeeeeeew

15. Chadey alade your name is hard to pronounce please change it to cha-cha the other day even Stella mistakenly called you Charley

1. Because it's hard for you to pronounce doesn't mean it's hard for others. You have no right to tell her what name to use. Na wa o!
      She should "please change it to cha-cha". Did you listen to yourself while typing/saying this? I don't think so. Cos if you did, you wouldn't have typed this.
      Mtchewww

2. So stop trying to pronounce it! Leave people alone!! And if you like say I,m bv Chardey.

3. Then stop trying to pronounce the name.

16. So judy Austin is pregnant again?

1. What is your business with that if true. Dedicate half of the time you use in trolling her into your life, you will see a huge difference.

17. A lot of toxic people here

18. Whoever leaves here actually left because they no longer want to be here. They don't feel like it anymore. No matter what happened, or whatever grudge they’re holding on to, it could have been addressed and resolved.

I respect anyone’s decision to leave. I will never beg anyone to come back. It’s their choice, and I’ll see it as their time here has come to an end. They came, they saw, and they left.

Their memories, whether good or bad, will always be remembered.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Who send you message to talk on their behalf?
      Is it not the same way you are always threaten to leave.
      Know when to mind your business Teejay and stop pretending like you are not feeling the toxicity here.

19. Hello Stells please find something for IR even though he is not winning any cookathon because the cooking ideas he's bringing are not nice which one is yam and milk

1. Milky buttery yam choke you there!..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜†

2. Welcome Vincent Ado. You didn't have to go anonymous and still comment under it. To what end?

20. The name Altuage how is the pronounciation is it all to age or atu age please am confused

1. The correct spelling is "Aituaje". It is an Edo (Esan/Ora) name. The person wey get on this blog no even sabi the correct spelling.

21. Even the name dogdity is not easy to pronounce how can a human being choose dog as his name ni tori olorun dog that claims to pay attention in school but don't know difference between been and being always using ai . Even a misogyny. He even said his wife don't know anything apart from money See the disrespecting comment on his wife i haven't used a ring tone in many years I've told my wife my phone password several times but dat one if no be money her brain no Dey store anything she damn well remembers my thoughts and I only told her once I don't think one's behavior with his or her phone is a good indiindicator of cheating

1. Many bvs don't know the difference between been and being. Roll up, Bv Marie is chair lady of the Whatsapp group

22. The only person that Stella fear and respect on this blog is papa chucky anytime he drop his headache comments Stella will give him money. Stella when last did you send Kevin your cousin 5k

1. So, you did not see another name to use it's the "Nma" I am using, right? You must be really silly to have done this. Honestly.

2. The battle of Nmas takes center stage. Aren't you entertained? Lol..

3. Stella, plenty "yaba left" patients have entered your blog o! Nobody can tell me otherwise (lol)

4. Nothing una wan tell.me. na one Nma be this. Nma replying to herself.

23. Na really Papa Chucky

E kuku resemble Chucky sef with dat im mouth like old yam.🀣