Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 14, 2026

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#positivetuesday #keepgoingkeepgrowing #goodenergyonly #peacewithin #joyfulsteps #tuesdaystrength #tuesdayflow

Good Morning. 
How you dey....
Abeg, Let peace settle your heart today. Move gently, speak kindly, and trust that every step is guided by God!.
“You will keep in perfect peace those whose minds are steadfast.” — Isaiah 26:3

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

75 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we are thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn. (Isaiah 54:17)
    Father, frustrate every plan of the enemy concerning our lives. Let every evil eye watching our progress be blinded, and let every tongue that rises against us in judgment be silenced. May every hand stretched out to harm us lose its power, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    May today mark another step toward our greatness and the fulfillment of your purpose for our lives, in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. A HABIT OF PRAYER

'I am your God. I will strengthen you; I will help you.' Isaiah 41:10 TLB

Dr George Washington Carver overcame racial prejudice and became an educator, scientist and inventor who was honoured by the U.S. Congress. He was also a follower of Jesus. And here's what he had to say about prayer: 'My prayers seem to be more of an attitude than anything else. I indulge in very little lip service, but ask the Great Creator silently, daily and often many times a day to permit me to speak to him...I ask him...to give me wisdom, understanding and bodily strength to do his will; hence I am asking and receiving all the time.'

Carver gave the world many inventions and was most famous for what he could do with peanuts. He stood on the truth of these Scriptures: 'I will go before you and make the crooked places straight' (Isaiah 45:2 NKJV). 'Call to me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know' (Jeremiah 33:3 NKJV). 'Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand' (Isaiah 41:10 NKJV).

Pay particular attention to Carver's words: 'I am asking and receiving all the time.' Prayer was not his last resort, but his first choice. To him, it was more than religious ritual; it was a means of constant communication with the God he loved, sometimes talking and sometimes listening, but always sensitive to and aware of the presence of God. And daily prayer should be that for you too.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. I receive grace to put God first always,
      Good blessed morning everyone.

2. This is a beautiful reminder that prayer is a lifestyle and not just a ritual

3. Thanks for sharing. Good morning.

4. Thank you for sharing ♥️

5. Amen but please try and be commenting on other post too

3. Let Your Spirit Take The Lead!!
    Romans 1:9

"When you were born again, it wasn’t your body that was changed, and it wasn’t your mind that was recreated; it was your spirit."

"You’ve been called to live from within, from your spirit. That’s where the guidance of the Holy Ghost is. That’s where the life of God operates. Your spirit is a dependable guide because he’s mingled with the Holy Ghost. You’re one with Him."

Dear Father, I thank you for the life of God in my spirit. The Holy Spirit in me guides my thoughts and actions, being mingled with my spirit. Thus, my spirit is a dependable guide, defining and directing my responses. My mind is renewed by the Word, and I live in dominion, from glory to glory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Thank GOD for today's Miracle πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    PEACE ALL ROUND!

5. Please people who do that thing early in da morning, unah dey first brush teeth?

Abeg make unah talk fast, this cold too much.

1. Which thing are you talking about bayii? Is it prayer? If that's what you are talking about then it's capital NO. We pray before going to brush our teeth...Oniyeye🀦🀦🀦

2. Lol πŸ˜‚ make the people wey do that thing early in da morning come and answer you.

3. MC pinky sometimes calm down and understand something or read like temttimea bwfirebyou reply. Cant you understand simple sarcasm yesterday you were wishing someone a happy natal today your saying a total different thing. She means that people should feel free to eat whether they have brushed or not it must not be after brushing please pack and go lagos this ibadon is no longer good for your compression

4. Lol!
      No!
      I have a clean/ fresh breathe at all times.......

5. Anon, let him stay in Ibadan. We don't want him in Lagos.

6. Still looking for the answer to your question πŸ˜‚

6. Thank God for another day πŸ™πŸΎ

Good morning everyone.
    Have an amazing day πŸ’—

7. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Lord You Are So Good
    You Are Good To Me
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

8. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone πŸ₯°
    Amen to SDK's prayers πŸ™
    Wishing us a better and successful day ahead...

1. Thank u Sdk for all u do.
      Wish u d same.. May d world meet us wit only Smiles..Bless us Lord. Amen. CHEERS.

9. Faithful God, I'm grateful πŸ™ good morning beautiful people. ❤️🌹

10. Every small issue these days seems to attract the same advice: "Leave him," "Divorce him," "Walk away," and so on. My beloved sister, be careful whose advice you choose to follow.
    Marriage requires communication. Learn to discuss your differences, resolve misunderstandings, and work through challenges together. If you chose him from among many men and considered him worthy to be your husband, then there was something special about him that led you to that decision.
    Not every disagreement in marriage should end in thoughts of divorce. While there are situations where separation may be necessary for safety or other serious reasons, many everyday conflicts can be resolved through patience, understanding, and honest communication.
    There is also a reason why sponsors or mentors are part of the marriage process, especially in the Catholic Church. From time to time, don't hesitate to share your concerns with them, seek their guidance, and allow their experience to help you navigate difficult moments.
    Remember, the grass appears greener at the other side.

Good morning everyone.

1. Ohhh ☕ this is so nice........
      I remember the old good days marriages work fine...

King Jerry.

11. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"For ye shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace: the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands." Isaiah 55:12.

12. Amen to all the prayers in here.

Quick one: we have gone past the era of artificial intelligence. We are now on to AAI era(Advanced Artificial Intelligence). It's not a crime to write your papers with them but it's just nasty when your paper are put to test and you have 60 to 100% AAI writing. You should be able to understand your topic well and put down your writing in academic way than asking AAI to write for you. If your work has 20/30% of AAI, you are still good to go.

Funny enough, most of the recent undergraduates (especially from 2023 till date), who wrote their project or contracted them out can't pass the AAI test. If you doubt me, ask them to send their work for publishing in any journal then you will understand better. Most of the works will be returned to them because, every work to be published in any journal must pass through TurnITIN(this will test for AI and plagiarism).

This is time for students to learn Research Methodology proper. Know the rudiments and the alignments.

Ire oooo

1. Well written. Advance technology has really made many people lazy in the area of research.

2. I hated research methodology in university but I can not totally depend on AI, I hardly use it.

13. Faithful God I thank you πŸ™
    Good morning fam

14. Good morning everyone

Have a blessed day

Amen to all the prayers.

15. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam.
    God is still God,regardless of the circumstances.
    Don't forget,Jesus is coming soon‼️
    Accept Him and make your ways right
    Tomorrow may be too late
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    One loveπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

1. One love 🧑
      Have a great day ahead ❣️

16. Amen to your prayers SDK and i wish you the same πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Have a nice day

17. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Have a blessed day ahead my beautiful Bloggy 😘

18. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day, have a wonderful day fam.

I say amen to the prayers.

19. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

As you arise
    Growth begins when you accept yourself.
    Peace begins when you let go of what you can't control.
    Joy begins when you appreciate what you already have.
    Success begins when you refuse to give up.
    Trust the journey, your future is full of possibilities.
    wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

20. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Thank God for the gift of life
    Have a wonderful day

21. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Dis everyday rain don tire me abeg 🀦

22. Goodmorning everyone

Psalms 34:5 NIV
    Those who look to him are radiant; their faces are never covered with shame.

https://bible.com/bible/111/psa.34.5.NIV

23. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️

24. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Just in πŸ‘Œ

25. Thanking God for a beautiful and raining Tuesday. Wishing you all a blessed cold day.

26. ​I met my husband 15 years ago, at which point he already owned his own home. We married a year later. Just before COVID, we moved abroad for my postgraduate studies. During this time, we both agreed for me to save my scholarship upkeep money which I received for 5 years, while my husband covered all of our living expenses including rent, food, and utilities.
    ​After I finished my program, we decided to buy a home. My scholarship savings funded half of the down payment. On the advice of his lawyer, I signed a document officially 'gifting' this money to my husband. My husband put only his name on the property. I felt incredibly sidelined. Although the lawyer had initially mentioned that co-ownership wouldn't make a difference, my husband justified leaving me off the deed by pointing out that I wasn't working at the time. I was deeply hurt, but I let it slide because he had otherwise been a supportive and self sacrificing provider.
    ​Because we bought a new house, he told me he needed to transfer the ownership of his property in Abuja Nigeria, to qualify for first ime buyer benefits here in the diaspora. He promised he would transfer the Abuja house into my name. Yet, once the mortgage was finalized and I asked him about it, he casually mentioned that he had put his mother’s name on the deed instead. This was another devastating blow, but I stayed quiet.
    ​Recently, his sister and her children moved in with us due to housing issues. This has placed a massive financial strain on us especially increased feeding and utility bills and we currently have zero savings. I just started a high paying job, and my husband is now asking me to contribute to the household bills. I have blatantly refused. I love him and he is a great father to our children but have issue with the financial aspects of things, it feels selfish looking out for himself alone. Going forward I have decided to save my money in case of an emergency and I want to eventually buy my own property in the near future. Still, I feel guilty about refusing to help with the bills. Is my reaction justified?
    Kindly post in chronicles. I have been a silent blog visitor since 2015. Thanks Stella