In a recent Instagram post, Adiele said her mother’s presence is triggering her. She wrote that she wants the woman out of her space. According to Adiele, her mother claims she has nowhere else to go. Family members have also asked Adiele to keep hosting her because she is her mother.
Adiele shared more about her past. She said her childhood was taken from her. She started paying rent at age 16 while living with her mother and siblings. She claimed her father was sending money, but her mother made them believe otherwise. She also said her mother moved them from a Catholic church to another church she described as demonic and that the family became homeless three times.
Now 32, Adiele said she is still paying rent and has no properties in her name despite working hard. She accused her mother of draining the money she earned over the years. She added that she has a daughter and wants to stay mentally well for her.
Adiele also referenced her father in the post.

".......her father was sending money, but her mother made them believe otherwise."
ReplyDeleteWe're not yet ready for this conversation. Until then, the society will keep ascribing innocent men of being deadbeat fathers.
©️ TEEJAY
I'm reading different story here. Kinda confused.
DeleteThe other news said that it was her father that asked the mother to leave the house.
Wahala o por. God grant you both wisdom
ReplyDeleteThis is serious o
ReplyDeleteEweeeeeeh
ReplyDeleteWas it not this same girl that said her brother is hooked on d##gs?
ReplyDeleteYup!
DeleteIt is well with them
ReplyDeleteSee frustration! You father was sending money abi? Just confirm how often he did and how much he was sending. A family may need #50,000 while the man may be sending #5k once in a blue moon.
ReplyDeleteYou must be the wall gecko in their house to know more than what she knows. See your big mouth
DeleteShe needs to leave before it escalates to violence. Whether she has somewhere to go or not she needs to leave. That post is a post that shows heightened emotions and rage. Even if you were a good parent if they want you gone run don’t walk. If forgiveness is coming you can’t force it, so don’t stay anywhere that you’re not wanted. Do not provoke your children to anger so the abominable happens.
ReplyDeleteThis is very serious. Let her mum leave for peace sake.
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg bless me to the point that I can't get tired of my parents staying with me.
ReplyDeleteI LOVE THOSE HUMAN BEING DIE
I doubt this is about the finances. It's more of her mental health.
DeleteSome mothers are not good mothers. One drove her husband to an early grave with her laziness, wickedness, sleeping around, manipulation and diabolism.
DeleteAfter her husband died she started manipulating her young son to start selling her late husband's properties over a period of 30 years.
She did not stop there but pushed her son to start going after other relatives properties so they could sell them.
This woman refused to work or do any business while her husband was alive and after he died.
My dear girl, just forgo that apartment, when the rent expires she's on her own. Look for somewhere else to rent, don't let her know the location! I know women like that, my MIL is one!
ReplyDeleteOgaooo
ReplyDeleteThis is really a big problem.
ReplyDeleteMothers are precious and shouldn't be treated in this manner.
DOZZYBEST.
NOT ALL MOTHER'S! Some are so wayward and irresponsible!
Delete@anon 12:37, mothers are really pre ious . It's her biological mother we are talking about. For her to feel this way is not ordinary. Some mothers are something else. You will even begin to question if they are really your mother.. only two of them know what has happened in their lives that got them to this point.. so leave matter o.. Let her family remove her from Dior's house first before we hear stories that touch. Her mental health is being affected o.
ReplyDeleteLet me tell you....
DeleteSome christian mothers use "prayer" to avoid work. They won't ask their daughter how she is faring. Because what they do not know would not kill them. But check am... where fine young babe go get money from come guve you, adult wey no dey work?
Get her another apartment u can afford conveniently pls. No matter what , don’t leave her stranded. Close ur eyes & do this ,as if u are not pissed & have ur peace.🙏