Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Angela Nwosu Recounts How Her Mum Subjected Her To A Traumatic Ordeal At Age 14

Tuesday, August 25, 2026

Content Creator Angela Nwosu Recounts How Her Mum Subjected Her To A Traumatic Ordeal At Age 14

Content creator Angela Nwosu recounted a story so traumatic that i can only use safe words to describe what she said without crossing the safety line of describing explicit harm to a minor’s privxte part.

She recounted that when she was fourteen, her mother punished her severely after hearing she had visited a boy.
She said her mother confronted her angrily, insisting she had been intimate with him despite her repeated denials.
When her father returned home, the accusation escalated, and she was pressured to “confess” to something she insisted never happened.
She explained that her mother prepared a harsh mixture of pepper and kerosene , something she had previously used only on the surface as punishment but this time, she applied it in a forceful and invasive way.

Angela said she was held down and unable to move, and the mixture was used in a manner that caused internal injury and resulted in the loss of her virginity.
She described the pain as overwhelming and numbing, and left a permanent scar on her childhood and shaped how she viewed discipline and safety for years.
She said sharing the story now was her way of finally confronting the trauma she carried into adulthood.

Traumatic story but i dont see why she has to share such sensitive info Online....This is an intrusivem traumatic atory that should be shared with close friends and family not Online to create content and truamtise others as well...Just listening and imaginign what she went thru broke and made me really pissed that she chose Online to heal without considering how it may scar others.

26 comments:

1. Abi make dem enter nnewi go arrest her mama!

2. If she can do this to her own flesh and blood, imagine what she can do to a house help. Angela please cut her off and move on.

1. No Fan nwannem, I don't agree to cutting her off instead she should have a discussion with her mom. Those days, most mothers metted extreme punishment to their wards just because they wanted to instill discipline to avoid the children bringing 'shame' to the family and not minding the emotional damage the children are going through, sometimes they the parents are even ignorant of the harm they're causing.

2. Cut off bawo
      She needs a to forgive her mum

People react different

3. She should have discussed with her mum now that she is an adult. Not everything needs to come to social media.

4. Chai, I cringed reading this, I've heard moms threatening their daughters with this kind of thing while growing up, reading it was done to her by her own mother is saddening. So sorry dear.

1. My mum did the same to me
      The only difference was she didn’t add kerosene to the pepper mix and she also didn’t break my hymen..
      But pepper was inserted into my vagina..There was also serious beating that I had to ask if she was my real mother..
      I didn’t have sec till after secondary school oo
      All these happened before she I clocked 13 oo
      Hmm..

5. She should have discussed with her mum now that she is an adult. Not everything needs to come to social media.

1. You people seriously need to stop telling people how to tell THEIR story.

6. Wishing Her Loveee And Divine Healing ...
    Her Malee No Try At All ooo

7. That her story really traumatized me. Her mother is very wicked. And putting online will cause more harm. Well, she is a content creator, they bring everything online.

8. So sorry you had to go thru this. I hope sharing it has initiated the healing process.

Some people will do anything for clicks. I hope this isn’t just content creation.

9. I heard she loses her virginity in different ways anytime she needs to push a product or to trend!

1. Don't mind her. She has used every strategy to stay relevant on social media. I did not support such cruel punishment, though I heard that Angela was once a prodigal daughter that almost got lost but found by her husband.
      She confessed the kind of ugly lifestyle she lived which could have caused the mother heart ache.

10. I don't support what your mum did to you while growing up but does it mean you can't remember anything good she did for you? This idea of putting our loved ones out there to be condemned by total strangers is a bad way to do content. Why not have this conversation with your mom?

11. If putting it out in the public will make her heal, then good for her.
    She should check very well if that woman is her mum.

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ @ check if the woman is her mum.
      I had a friend that grinded pepper and put in the anus of her 10yr old son. Some parents are just something else honestly.

12. If Angela mum open mouth talk wetin Angela did while growing up eeeh, you will support her mum.

13. I disagree with everyone saying she was wrong to put it on social media. I say this because before she came to tell all of this, she must have been to hell and back. I am so happy that she told all. I am so happy because there are MANY young women who suffered at the hands of their mothers and are still suffering. It would help them feel less Alone. As for her mother, she needs to be SHAMED! And ALL mothers who reason like her. They should all come and see their end. Nonsense and ingredients.

14. Women sometimes are just diabolic in their actions. They usually are the first to uphold toxic cultural traditions and values, yet will paint themselves as having no power. Yes, it's difficult for women in many ways but what call is it to put a child through such. Women need to do better and I believe in many way that is why we experience much negativity and ugliness throughout the lifetime, because many are complicit in a lot of the fckry that happens in cultures.

Women are often the ones upholding female circumcision and are complicit in underage marriages, taking daughters out of school so sons can go, denying daughters inheritance and land ownership rights, employing children as household help and ill-treating domestic staff. There is too much toxic shyt that too many women are upholding and agreeing to in the name of bullshyt cultural practices. Clean up your hearts, souls and mind and uphold what is good!