These illegal edibles are reportedly smuggled from the United States in disguised sachets and come in flavours like Thai mango and Hawaiian rain to deceive consumers, especially teenagers and children.
Two forty‑foot containers filled with the drug‑laced snacks were recently discovered by customs officials at Tin Can Island Port, mixed with regular goods such as cars.
Parents are urged to inspect all foreign cookies and candies before purchase, watch for unusual cravings in children, and educate them about the dangers of accepting treats from strangers.

Tell 'em.. no b today tho..it af tey lol..
ReplyDeleteLord Have Mercy ooo
ReplyDeleteWickednesss
Ahhhhhhh
Na waaaa ๐ก
ReplyDeleteGod, have mercy on us in this part of the world ๐
ReplyDeleteThis people have turned Nigeria to dumping ground
I don't even know what's wrong with youth of now days oooo.
ReplyDeleteHard drugs has become a way of life for them and it's really killing their future.
In my area now, they sell the following:
Chocomilo
Bubble gum
Chinchin, etc
All laced
Jesus๐๐ป
DeleteAre you serious? Someone should pls contact NDLEA in that zone ๐
DeletePinky, have you done something about this? If not, you know who to contact, please! No be for this you go "mind your biz."
DeleteThis drug menace is becoming something else .
ReplyDeleteBoth male and female.. may God help us in training our children
All these are what also causes Kidney failure with constant intake in the long run.
ReplyDeleteDOZZYBEST.
Well-done guys. Thank you for informing the public.
ReplyDeleteThe devil is using his agents to spoil the lives of young people. God no go gree ๐ Thank you NDLEA.
ReplyDeleteDrugs everywhere in different form......Make God just help parents and guardians ooo
ReplyDeleteMay God help us to nurture and guide our children well