Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Says Nigeria Would Have Been More Developed If The British Had Stayed Longer...

Monday, August 10, 2026

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Says Nigeria Would Have Been More Developed If The British Had Stayed Longer...

Do you agree with him?

12 comments:

1. Keep deceiving yourself. Did they actually leave? Maybe you should ask someone the meaning of the word Neocoloniasim.

I don't engage fully in argument like this. The point will be lost on anyone who thinks otherwise.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Some rich people are not intelligent, they are just opportunistic. How can someone who is assumed to be educated, exposed and travelled widely wake up one day and wish he was still a slave?

Chai Nnamdi Azikiwe, Awolowo and Balewa would be rolling in their graves.

2. I agree they should have stayed more the 10/15yrs he is even talking about.. just look at how south Africa is

3. It's the same one head you have they also have. Put your own to good use and see things turn around.

4. When we have new housemates, he begins to yarn dust to trend..

5. Abeg shift. Rich kid isonu 🙄🙄🙄

6. They never left, and still have a say in the way Government of the day operates.

Wish we had Leaders like Traore who called of there bluff.

DOZZYBEST.