Some rich people are not intelligent, they are just opportunistic. How can someone who is assumed to be educated, exposed and travelled widely wake up one day and wish he was still a slave?
Chai Nnamdi Azikiwe, Awolowo and Balewa would be rolling in their graves.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Wrong!
ReplyDeleteKeep deceiving yourself. Did they actually leave? Maybe you should ask someone the meaning of the word Neocoloniasim.
ReplyDeleteI don't engage fully in argument like this. The point will be lost on anyone who thinks otherwise.
©️ TEEJAY
Some rich people are not intelligent, they are just opportunistic. How can someone who is assumed to be educated, exposed and travelled widely wake up one day and wish he was still a slave?
DeleteChai Nnamdi Azikiwe, Awolowo and Balewa would be rolling in their graves.
He's right.
ReplyDeleteHe is absolutely right
DeleteI agree they should have stayed more the 10/15yrs he is even talking about.. just look at how south Africa is
ReplyDeleteIt's the same one head you have they also have. Put your own to good use and see things turn around.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteWhen we have new housemates, he begins to yarn dust to trend..
ReplyDeleteHe is so right
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift. Rich kid isonu 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThey never left, and still have a say in the way Government of the day operates.
ReplyDeleteWish we had Leaders like Traore who called of there bluff.
DOZZYBEST.