Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang Warns Netizens To Be Careful With Narcissists

Wednesday, August 19, 2026

Reality TV Star Queen Mercy Atang Warns Netizens To Be Careful With Narcissists

Reality TV star Queen Mercy Atang shared a warning about dealing with narcissistic people.
In a post on her Instagram page, she said narcissists can deliberately provoke people and later use their reactions against them to make their own actions appear insignificant.

She wrote: "A narcissist is very calculated. They provoke you, then use your REACTION against you, making what they did to you seem irrelevant.
Is there really a way to avoid reacting to a narcissist? I can’t say. They manipulate, play the victim, and constantly turn the tables. And let’s not forget, they can be cold blooded liars and pretenders. Be careful with them."

14 comments:

1. Hmmmm........ another gate about to open?🤐🤐🤐

2. The people I fear the most in earth are people who only see wrong in others but never speaks out about how they also hurt others. The first step in being a good human is accountability. I don't support a narcissist but whenever you are preaching the gospel please don't exempt exodus. Say your own oart

3. You didn't add that their lies always seems to be true.

4. Omo!
    A narcissist is everything bad, a liar, a betrayal, a manipulator.....at times i feel the one i am dealing with have had mental illness in the past......very unstable human beings.

5. This lady set sha! Naija ladies and their hips. Una go kill me.

6. You meant to say "...very calculating".

7. Hope ds is not for Sheggz bcos a lot of netizens are not buying his claims. It is well.