On Monday August 10, 2026 was the first Anniversary of their wedding and while Davido posted a video collage of their Anniversary on his insta story, Chioma ignored the Anniversary post and instead posted lions on her Insta story....
Tongues are beginning to wag and i honestly Hope that all is well? We dont want to hear any divorce stories please, if there is a problem ,they should please sort it out quietly and not let naysayers rejoice oh..... God bless!

It's well with them.
ReplyDeleteThat's why I don't believe in posting intimate moments on SM.When it goes south,we go south am quietly.When it is in paradise,we go paradise am quietly.Nobody knows the better.
ReplyDeleteThey should behave themselves o..this divorce thing is tiring..
ReplyDeleteI hope its just couple quarrel. Chioma isnt going anywhere kpattakpata she go be numbered wife
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThem no fit divorce oo, nothing dey outside ooo. Both of them don test am. Even if she wan go anywhere Davido no go gree for her oo. He go beg am tire. Davido were dey buy and build house plus projects everywhere. Chioma no dey go anyhwere
ReplyDeleteNow wetin e do im pick me wife to make her this angry,?
ReplyDeleteHow is she a pick me wife? Can you sincerely analyze her pick me attitude to that of the other baby mamas?
DeleteShe is definitely a pick-me. Who grabs their wife like that in public. He doesn't respect her and she condones the disrespect. She never see anything sef. In marriage as it is in the beginning na so e go de.
DeleteNothing should happen to that marriage, they better sort out the issues if they have any.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry yourself Chioma cannot leave Davido. Where she wan go? We die there no matter what na hin she dey
ReplyDeleteThey should work things out as usual please. What could have transpired this time around? Eh , hmmm...
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteBoth of them had better sort out whatever the issue is.
Nothing is happening.
ReplyDeleteThey stay together.
Might have even planned it that way to make tongues wag.
Same thought.
DeleteThat is exactly their aim, they want tongues to wag. Publicity stunt
ReplyDeleteDivorce kwa? She goes nowhere. Happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteLion dey kiss lioness ..all na joke 🤣
ReplyDeleteFirst off, there’s ds video on Ytube & other platforms that a few bloggers posted, where David & gang were preparing to go to, ( probably for a show) &he was asking questions about d place. Isreal carelessly said to him, “Oga, d place good well, plenty GenZ babes full there”( I just paraphrased) what he meant. Secondly, for some weeks now, there’s this fake gist & agitation by “certain” unpopular & biased bloggers, fronting for their fav, ( not David),that US Embassy rejected d DNA of Imade , did 11years ago, that Sophia should go through another one & she refused, that d Adelekes’ had rejected & denounced Imade as not being their blood, until a second opinion is carried out. Infact , they went ahead to say that David had seized Imade’s passport & abandoned her again, hence d flaunting of Hailey some weeks back.I know some of u must have seen it, just that no “Mainstream Blogs” posted it, bcoz of course US can never make such mistakes with their Blue Passport?.They have been trending & celebrating ds on their pages,with certainty & impunity. Few days ago, Bobo, who used to be David’s Lawyer celebrated his son’s birthday, so, David, Nike , d Governor’s daughter& her sister, their kids or nieces & Imade were seen in pics & videos. Even some of those bloggers I mentioned posted it. So, I’m thinking whether d above scenarios could be some of d reasons for Chioma not celebrating their anniversary or otherwise.However all of them go dey alright. Husband & wife beef no be today e start.
ReplyDeleteThank you for this ooo. I enjoyed reading 😁😁😁
DeleteHappy Anniversary To Nne Ejima And Papa Ejima
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
They better manage each other.
ReplyDeleteMaybe because davido dey Osun state and he didnt go with her. She may just be angrily missing him. Lol.
ReplyDeleteChioma doesn't ever do the usual. It's chioma ,her sm is unique. Don't read meaning into it