Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Tells Fans What He Has Decided Not To Do Again....

Monday, August 10, 2026

Singer Tuface Tells Fans What He Has Decided Not To Do Again....

Singer Tuface Idibia has declared a new era of peace amid the ongoing controversy involving his wife Natasha.
While addressing a crowd at a recent event, he admitted he has stopped looking for trouble.
In his words;
"Going forward, I don decide not to dey look for trouble again, I don hear am..."

21 comments:

1. This pikin! 😂 You too like trouble truly.

2. Mehn, you need to put your shit together bro. You're not getting any younger. You know what's right, DO IT. Unless you derive pleasure in the controversies trailing you all the time.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Family feud all the time.

2. Take your own advice, Tj.

3. Welcome back from exile oh, I believe you don see shege banza since you refused to check the signs from beginning

Baba go don over compare & contrast tire and don see say him f-up big time ❗️ but who you wan leave Nata baby for? Remember you said she’s your peace of mind …Mtcheeeew 🙄😏

4. Still behaving like a tata.

5. Our Legend. Oniyeye 🤪🤪🤪

6. Dude you need to go for therapy to sort your avoidant attachment style

7. 2face continue misbehaving, your children are seeing everything you do online. This is a man that is supposed to be a role model for his kids. What a shame!

8. You don hear am kam.
    Sorry our legend.

9. 2BABA biko man up ooooo

So many controversies no good for your brand.

DOZZYBEST.

10. Same on you Agbaya. Community prik.! Mschewwww

11. Noo you never see anything yet oo. You don go chop fish wey hang for your throat. If na me be Natasha I go drag you eeh. I go drag you so tey if you see woman you go dey RUN. Community chairman trouble just start this one na part one. Part two coming.

12. Still acting like a child. Grow up abeg.