Good morning
Today will be a beautiful and victorious day.
Happy woman crush Wednesday to th women out there showing real and genuine love to adults and children that cross their paths.....
Remember that God’s love is your shield; no evil eye can pierce it.
“He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.” — Psalm 91:1
πππππ
Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 217 of 365 !!!!!!
* I enter my promised land therefore, I lay down every weight
God did it...
God did it
DeleteThank you Jesus π
God did. Good morning
DeleteCHUKWU DALUU π
DeleteEverything Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Glory to God π. Forever grateful Lord π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteThank You Jesus π
DeleteGOD IS WITH YOU
ReplyDelete'As commander of the army of the Lord I have now come.' Joshua 5:14 NIV
The Bible tells us: 'When Joshua was near Jericho, he looked up and saw a man standing in front of him with a drawn sword in his hand. Joshua went up to him and asked, "Are you for us or for our enemies?" "Neither," he replied, "but as commander of the army of the Lord I have now come." Then Joshua fell facedown to the ground in reverence, and asked him, "What message does my Lord have for his servant?" The commander of the Lord's army replied, "Take off your sandals, for the place where you are standing is holy." And Joshua did so.' (Joshua 5:13-15 NIV). The message here is unmistakeable: Jericho may have its walls, but, Joshua, you have more. You have God. He is with you.
Isn't that the word Joshua needed - a reminder of God's almighty presence? Isn't that what you need - to know that God is near, that you are never alone, and that in your darkest hour, in your deepest questions, the Lord will never leave you. David said: 'Lord, you alone are my inheritance, my cup of blessing. You guard all that is mine...I will bless the Lord who guides me...I know the Lord is always with me. I will not be shaken, for he is right beside me. No wonder my heart is glad, and I rejoice' (Psalm 16:5-9 NLT).
Are you facing a Jericho-level challenge? Do what Joshua did: 'He lifted his eyes...and behold, a Man stood opposite him' (Joshua 5:13 NKJV). You've looked at the problem long enough. Lift your eyes to the problem solver - Jesus!
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ♥️
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning.
Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life.(Psalm 143:8)
Beloved of God, let us lift our hearts in gratitude to our Heavenly Father for his mercies that are new every morning and his grace that has brought us into another glorious day.
Lord fill our hearts with your peace that surpasses all understanding. Protect us from every evil, and cause everything we lay our hands upon to prosper and may we end this day with testimonies, in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen and amen ππ₯°
DeleteAmΓ©n
DeleteAmen to this prayer, Stella. I wish you the same as well ❤️
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day everyone ❣️
Same here π₯°
DeleteIt's another beautiful day in the land of the living, thank you GOD π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweethearts π₯°
How are you doing this morning?
I'm good, just the cold though
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π₯°
I'm doing fine this morning and thank God for the gift of life.
DeleteWishing you a beautiful day ahead ♥️
Good morning beautiful NN ❤️
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
You No Dey Carry Me Play
You No Dey Carry Me Joke
I Love You Lord
Jesus I Put My Trust In You
Hallelujah ππ
Cheers To Us ❤️
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteLife Through The Son Jesus Christ!!
ReplyDelete1 John 5:11
"Eternal life isn’t an abstract idea, nor is it something reserved for the future. It’s located, defined, and experienced in one place the Son of God Jesus Christ."
"If this life is truly in you, then it must find expression. Eternal life has the capacity to impart life. It’s why you can live above sickness, fear, and the elements of this world."
Dear Father, I thank you for imparting eternal life to my spirit and making me a partaker of the divine nature. I live with the consciousness of this divine life in me, expressing your nature, manifesting your glory, and walking in dominion over circumstances. I walk in the reality of who I am in Christ, impacting my world with your divine life in me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteGood morning and happy Wednesday woman crush to usπΉ
ReplyDeleteWe will continue to abide under the shadows of the Almighty in Jesus name Amen π
Amen π
DeleteAsanwa π
Amen!
DeleteFyn gyal ♥️
Umu Nne m Dalu π«
DeleteGood morning my blog visitors it's another privilege to see another day thank you Jesus for another day
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteToday will surely be better than yesterday.
Gradually the year is coming to an end. And fir some of us who haven't achieve 10% of this year's stated objectives. Let's be calm and be focused. There is always a minute miracle that can speak for us.
Love u all
God bless Nigeria
God bless SDK bevees
God bless SDK
God bless you too dear pinky My greetings to your Iyawo pleaseπ
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"Neither will I hide my face any more from them: for I have poured out my spirit upon the house of Israel, saith the Lord GOD." Ezekiel 39:29.
The eyes of the Lord will go with you as you go out today and lighten your paths.
The Spirit of God will fill you to overflowing, and you will dwell in purity of heart.
God mighty hands will hold you and defend you from every adversary.
The healing hands of God will rest upon you and heal you of any sicknesses in your body in Jesus' name. Amen
It's a beautiful day...thank you host of angels
ReplyDeleteGood morning family π
Weldon dear Mor baeπ₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning, happy woman crush to all the widows who keep pushing through it all,the Lord is your strength,
ReplyDeleteIt's ending in praise.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to this powerful word, Stella! Psalm 91 is a great reminder that we are safe under God's care.
ReplyDeleteA big happy Woman Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women out there. Your pure love and hard work change lives every single day.
May your shield of faith stay strong, and may your day be filled with peace, joy, and total victory! π©❤️π©ππ
Amen,celebrating you too dear B baby π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteUp and greatful
Thank you Lord for your love π
The most dangerous people are the ones who don’t need anything from you. They’ll look you in the eye and tell you the truth, with no fear.
ReplyDeleteBlessed midweek guys.
π
©️ TEEJAY
How does that make them dangerous? You and Stella have the same rotten mindset, you both hate the truth
DeleteLet me not say the point flew over your head, even though it clearly did.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
I don't understand.
DeleteHow does telling the truth make one dangerous?
DeleteYou didn't think well before copying this one today?
In your mind, you made sense. π
DeleteFrom my search online about the meaning of dangerous, I found this. Take a good look at the last paragraph.
DeleteDangerous means something that can cause harm, injury, damage, or trouble.
Simple meaning
1. Risky / Unsafe
Example: Driving at night without lights is dangerous.
2. Likely to hurt people
Example: That dog is dangerous. Don’t go close.
3. Can cause serious problems
Example: Debt can be dangerous if you don’t manage it.
Now read this carefully -
Used for people too
When we say "a dangerous person", we mean someone who can hurt you physically, emotionally, or even with words/truth
©️ TEEJAY
Good morning people of SDK ville π
ReplyDeleteY'all have a wonderful Wednesday ✌️
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteA wonderful WCW blogfam
ReplyDeleteIndeed we abide under the shadow of the Almighty,no evil is permitted to come near.
Divine protection and favour as we go out today.It will end in praise.
Remember Jesus is coming soon‼️
Accept Him and make your ways right
Tomorrow may be too late.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
One loveπππ
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteA qick mid week reminder to all the beautiful women on this platform and around the world visiting the blog daily, just to let You known that you are the most gorgeous person the world have ever known, i mean inside and out.π―
ReplyDeleteI hope you are prepared for everyone to fall in love with you all over again today.....Do go out there and be that good person you are..cause u got thisπͺ
Do enjoy your day ppl..
Good morning...❤️
I don't think I want to continue dropping comment here again. What is the reward of commenting here every day? Stella is not rewarding me with giveaway I'll stop commenting.
ReplyDeletePlease don’t stop biko. Join me in doing it for getting informed and being entertained. You can also do it for fun ππ
DeleteBye Felicia
DeleteI love your comment @Brownsugar π
DeleteIt's a beautiful Wednesday morning. Good morning everyone ✨️
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs,
ReplyDeleteCrushing on myself. I love how intentional I’ve been about my mental health.
I love how I’m giving myself grace.
I love how I’m no longer afraid to restart my life anytime.
Today makes it 3 months since I dropped my resignation letter, and 2 months since my last working day.
I can boldly say the Lord has been good and kind to meπ₯°π₯³
My health has never been better, my BP is now normal,no more anxiety.
Congratulations dear
DeleteIt will only get better. Nothing beats peace of mind
Thank you Brownsugar
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteGod continue to perfect everything that concerns you.
Amen, thank you SMB
DeleteBest decision dear Uzu,thank God you understand it sef
DeleteYou will be alright las lasπ«
And it will continue to look beautiful π. Thank you God
DeleteIt matters too.
DeleteWell done my dear.
Thank you Glory O
DeleteThank you Ace ,Amen
Thank you Waju
Oh wow... Wishing you all the best in your future endeavors.
DeleteWhat is happening to juma jux? Abi Priscilla and iyabo Ojo dey starve am? Seeing him at pellers marriage looking so lean and stressed calls for concern. Abi him inlaw and wife don use billing finish the guy?
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaa but they have there own money naaaaa. I think he is keeping fit and hot
DeleteTheir, not there.
DeleteHello people, have a good day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning ππ
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift π of a New day π
Happy holiday season
Have a wonderful day today
Good morning good people of God. Rainy morning in Abj. Hope you are covering up. Nice day
ReplyDeleteCloudy weather here, about to rain. Peeped in to say hi
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteY'all have a nice day
ReplyDeleteIt's been awhile,
Happy #wc to all My beautiful ladies π
ReplyDeleteKeep that smile on your face π
It's a rainy day. Thank you God for being alive. I'm grateful π₯²
ReplyDeleteGreetings to you all